Chevron Left
返回到 Grow Your Business with Goldman Sachs 10,000 Women

学生对 高盛 提供的 Grow Your Business with Goldman Sachs 10,000 Women 的评价和反馈

4.7
275 个评分
73 条评论

课程概述

This course is one of 10 courses available in the Goldman Sachs 10,000 Women collection, designed for entrepreneurs ready to take their business to the next level. In this course, you will consider and reflect on how to best grow your business in future. You will explore potential growth opportunities for your business, and identify the one which is the most progressive and forward-looking, assessing its feasibility. You will also be introduced to the Business Growth Plan (BGP). If you choose to take all 10 courses, the BGP will be your key takeaway from Goldman Sachs 10,000 Women. This strategic and tactical implementation tool will help you identify your business goals and guide your business’s growth. The 10,000 Women course collection offers a truly flexible online learning experience. You have the freedom to approach the program in any way that works for you – take any course, or combination of courses, to tailor your learning journey to your individual business growth needs. If you choose to take all 10 courses, you will explore all the key elements of your business and develop a thorough plan for your business’s growth. Find out more about the Goldman Sachs 10,000 Women collection in the FAQs....

热门审阅

AM

Sep 12, 2020

This course is a great head start to start your business. Knowing the different approaches, weakness and strengths which allow you to fix it. It also teach you about having your Business Growth Plan.

D

Aug 27, 2020

This is a great initiative. As a business student and starting entrepreneur, I am familiar with most of the things I learned here but I didn't have the details I got here, from this initiative.

筛选依据:

26 - Grow Your Business with Goldman Sachs 10,000 Women 的 50 个评论(共 71 个)

创建者 AILYN T C

Jul 07, 2020

thank you so much 10,000 women!!

创建者 Masetshire L

May 27, 2020

Excellent programme

创建者 Sree D K K

Jul 15, 2020

Growing mindset!

创建者 Shanti C

Jun 01, 2020

Great Learning!

创建者 Sadoqat S

Sep 07, 2020

Juda ajoyib!

创建者 yaasameen a

Jun 21, 2020

excellent

创建者 Usmonova G A

Aug 12, 2020

👍👍👍👍

创建者 RAJESH B S

Jun 24, 2020

Good

创建者 Satish P

Aug 21, 2020

T

创建者 Sophia K

Aug 04, 2020

Every single document was a joy to read. The texts are concise and clear, the interactive activities truly outstanding and engaging. This course helped me clarify a lot of things about the planning process for my business and the resources it offers are incredible.

创建者 M S K

Jun 07, 2020

It is a good course for the people who need sustainability and growth in their life

创建者 Helen G

Jun 09, 2020

An eye opener, well structured course that guides you in your business journey.

创建者 Mohamed Q M

Jun 26, 2020

Excellent Course learned lot

创建者 Fabiola G

Jul 18, 2020

Really good contents

创建者 Ajeet R

Aug 05, 2020

Excellent

创建者 Amira A

Jun 08, 2020

It needs someone that already has a project on reality to be more engaging with the content.

创建者 PATRICIA M

Sep 23, 2020

This course was very informative. I learned so much from this course. I currently represent a company brand in my country and was contemplating on starting my own online business but didn't know some vital information that I learned from this course.

Thank You

创建者 Daniella B

Sep 04, 2020

An excellent course for entrepreneurs, that clarifies the process and tools used to evaluate in detail, every business growth opportunity, objectively, so that only the ones that can truly be profitable and worth while are pursued.

创建者 Chandika K

Sep 22, 2020

if you need that extra push to get you started or if you have started a business and you need to re focus this is and excellent course to do .

创建者 Claudia I H

Sep 03, 2020

It is clear practical and friendly to use so I was able to clarify and put together my ideas and evaluate the potential of my business.

创建者 Joanne R D

Oct 31, 2020

Learning the Business Growth Opportunities makes me want to learn more for the sustainability of my business.

创建者 shoma s

Sep 27, 2020

This course is well articulated and on point. Will like to finish the rest of courses with Grow your Business

创建者 Roseline I

May 02, 2020

The interactivity in the class was aweosme, though online. I enjoyed every bit of it. new lessons learnt.

创建者 Jillian

Jul 07, 2020

The amount of knowledge gained from this course is invaluable. Thank you for making this available GS.

创建者 Barnabas A

May 04, 2020

This course is one of the few courses out there that use practical techniques to explain it modules