Chevron Left
返回到 Grow Your Business with Goldman Sachs 10,000 Women

学生对 高盛 提供的 Grow Your Business with Goldman Sachs 10,000 Women 的评价和反馈

4.8
575 个评分
143 条评论

课程概述

This free online course is one of 10 courses available in the Goldman Sachs 10,000 Women collection, designed for entrepreneurs ready to take their business to the next level. In this course you will gain the skills that will help you to plan how to best grow your business in future. You will learn how to identify business opportunities, and select the one which is the most progressive and forward-looking, assessing its feasibility. You will also be introduced to the Business Growth Plan (BGP), a strategic tool that will help you identify your business objectives and guide your business’s growth. If you choose to take all 10 free online courses, the BGP will be your key takeaway from Goldman Sachs 10,000 Women. The 10,000 Women course collection offers a truly flexible online learning experience. You have the freedom to approach the program in any way that works for you – take any course, or combination of courses, to tailor your learning journey to your individual business growth needs. If you choose to take all 10 courses, you will explore all the key elements of your business and develop a thorough plan for your business’s growth. Find out more about the Goldman Sachs 10,000 Women collection in the FAQs....

热门审阅

AM

Sep 11, 2020

This course is a great head start to start your business. Knowing the different approaches, weakness and strengths which allow you to fix it. It also teach you about having your Business Growth Plan.

D

Aug 26, 2020

This is a great initiative. As a business student and starting entrepreneur, I am familiar with most of the things I learned here but I didn't have the details I got here, from this initiative.

筛选依据:

26 - Grow Your Business with Goldman Sachs 10,000 Women 的 50 个评论(共 141 个)

创建者 Ailyn T C

Jul 7, 2020

thank you so much 10,000 women!!

创建者 Masetshire L

May 27, 2020

Excellent programme

创建者 Sree D K K

Jul 15, 2020

Growing mindset!

创建者 Shanti C

Jun 1, 2020

Great Learning!

创建者 Sadoqat S

Sep 7, 2020

Juda ajoyib!

创建者 Shola E

Nov 23, 2020

This course now allows me to think about how to identify one specific growth opportunity for my business, starting the planning process to assess the feasibility of that opportunity including how to develop a Business Growth Plan (BGP

创建者 Francine H

Nov 19, 2020

Excellent opportunity to delve into my business and bring structure. I use to say I ran a monkey show.....after this program, I can take my show on the road and present anywhere! I'm excited!

创建者 yaasameen a

Jun 21, 2020

excellent

创建者 Usmonova G A

Aug 12, 2020

👍👍👍👍

创建者 Tina M G

Sep 29, 2020

Great

创建者 Yosia A S P

Apr 3, 2021

Good

创建者 RAJESH B S

Jun 24, 2020

Good

创建者 Satish P

Aug 21, 2020

T

创建者 Sophia K

Aug 4, 2020

Every single document was a joy to read. The texts are concise and clear, the interactive activities truly outstanding and engaging. This course helped me clarify a lot of things about the planning process for my business and the resources it offers are incredible.

创建者 Felicia O

Oct 26, 2020

The course is structured in a way that makes you think deep and out of the box to come up with ideas and solutions that will improve your business.

创建者 Geeta S

Oct 27, 2020

This course was simple, informative and definitely helped me in making the necessary changes to change the way I run my business.

创建者 M S K

Jun 7, 2020

It is a good course for the people who need sustainability and growth in their life

创建者 Helen G

Jun 9, 2020

An eye opener, well structured course that guides you in your business journey.

创建者 Mohamed Q M

Jun 26, 2020

Excellent Course learned lot

创建者 Fabiola G

Jul 17, 2020

Really good contents

创建者 Ajeet R

Jan 17, 2021

Excellent

创建者 Nola L

Oct 27, 2020

This was a good course but some of the questions that clear. It was also a lot of work to put in for a week. Plus there is no certificate to show. Just a "Congratulation"

创建者 Amira A

Jun 7, 2020

It needs someone that already has a project on reality to be more engaging with the content.

创建者 Ezrana T

Feb 24, 2021

great but I didn't get a certificate

创建者 Esther A D

Oct 19, 2020

The course is very educational