Chevron Left
返回到 Fundamentals of Negotiation, with Goldman Sachs 10,000 Women

学生对 高盛 提供的 Fundamentals of Negotiation, with Goldman Sachs 10,000 Women 的评价和反馈

4.6
297 个评分
54 条评论

课程概述

This free online course is one of 10 courses available in the Goldman Sachs 10,000 Women collection, designed for entrepreneurs ready to take their business to the next level. This course will examine negotiation and explore the tools you need in order to negotiate confidently, as you pursue opportunities for business growth. You will consider some common assumptions and preconceptions about negotiation, identify your preferred style of negotiation, and review how it compares with the style of others. You will then explore the practical and psychological preparation necessary for successful negotiation. This involves setting up your goals and expectations and identifying the zone of possible agreement. You will discover effective listening tactics and evaluate your own listening skills. At the end of this course, you will work through a negotiation scenario to apply and practice your negotiation skills. The 10,000 Women course collection offers a truly flexible online learning experience. You have the freedom to approach the program in any way that works for you – take any course, or combination of courses, to tailor your learning journey to your individual business growth needs. If you choose to take all 10 courses, you will explore all the key elements of your business and develop a thorough plan for your business’s growth. You can find out more about the Goldman Sachs 10,000 Women collection in the FAQs....

热门审阅

TM

Apr 22, 2020

I look at negotiation in a different light now. I have more confidence going forward with my business. I am excited to use my new skills and to also continue practicing what I have learned

TT

Apr 9, 2021

I would suggest this introduction course to any one who is new to negotiation, men or women. It lays out the foundation with easy understood examples and exercises.

筛选依据:

26 - Fundamentals of Negotiation, with Goldman Sachs 10,000 Women 的 50 个评论(共 54 个)

创建者 Makenna W N

Oct 23, 2021

​Informative and empowering. Thank you.

创建者 Hlengiwe B

Oct 27, 2020

I gained ample insight from this course

创建者 Singini

May 7, 2022

It's a nice coursecoursecoursecourse

创建者 rithal p

Jun 5, 2021

Very Interesting and Informative !!!

创建者 Jayshika M

Nov 12, 2021

​excellent negotiationing technics

创建者 Rugshana M

Jun 15, 2021

Thanks so much to our instructors.

创建者 Engela M M

Aug 21, 2020

An eye opening and great learning!

创建者 DrPat B

Feb 16, 2022

informative course and helpful.

创建者 Shanti C

Jun 1, 2020

Great Learning experience.

创建者 MRIDULA M

Jun 17, 2020

Exercise was very good

创建者 Ayushi M

Nov 30, 2020

Its an amazing course

创建者 Dr. R K S

Sep 8, 2020

Very good knowledge

创建者 Kritsada C

Jan 13, 2022

Easy to understand

创建者 ELIZABETH A

Apr 1, 2021

very informative

创建者 Pwadumdi

Oct 26, 2020

Enlightening

创建者 darlene k

Aug 25, 2020

Good

创建者 Sei S

Apr 14, 2021

Although some of the information were basic (to those that has even a little bit of experience in negotiation), I think that this course is ideal for those who are not confident when it comes to negotiation (like myself) and would like to understand more about themselves as a negotiator further. I'd recommend this course to anyone that would like like to build up on their skills, but now knowing where to start. Plus, it's an extremely speedy course, so it's also perfect for those that don't have a lot of time).

创建者 Hope B

Sep 12, 2020

I learnt a whole lot that will help strengthen and improve my negotiation skills. I am now quite equipped, no longer naive, in the world of negotiation. I fully, understand phrases or words such as Outcomes, ZOPA, mindfulness, open offer, leverage e.t.c in their proper context and will apply them, in my future deals. Thanks

创建者 Raquel M

May 5, 2021

The course was really nice and comprehensive. Something that could have made it a bit more challenging would be to include clips of videos in which different parties engage in a negotiation and then have students analyze their behavior.

创建者 Ahmad Z K

Nov 7, 2021

I love Golman Sachs 10,000 Women courses because of their practical approach, detailed insight without necessarily providing so much theory, but a very strong foundation onto which to build really significant impacts.

创建者 Kimberly M

Jul 2, 2022

Great course about negotating for women. Though, I feel it was more educationa; then applied. The course could have used some interactive exercises to help us develop negotating skills, or at least confidence skills.

创建者 Aditi S C

Aug 20, 2020

Good one to learn basics of Negotiation.The quizzes and exercises were great discussion points. I do feel the course could include more research , facts and figures on negoitiation when it comes to gender.

创建者 Mariana L

May 12, 2021

Simple and straigh to the point. Could benefit from more examples though!

创建者 Sree D K K

Jul 15, 2020

Negotiation

创建者 Taiwo I

Jun 7, 2020

Went well with practical examples. Short classes and easy to absorb as well...I recommend for women in businesses