Chevron Left
返回到 Fundamentals of Leadership, with Goldman Sachs 10,000 Women

学生对 高盛 提供的 Fundamentals of Leadership, with Goldman Sachs 10,000 Women 的评价和反馈

4.7
187 个评分
55 条评论

课程概述

This course is one of 10 courses available in the Goldman Sachs 10,000 Women collection, designed for entrepreneurs ready to take their business to the next level. In this course, you will explore your role as leader of your organization and employees, and how your role is crucial for your business’s growth. You will reflect on your own leadership style, and the core values and assumptions that influence how you lead. You will hear Goldman Sachs 10,000 Women alumni explain how implementing a Leadership Development Plan helped them to grow their business, before completing your own Leadership Development Plan to consider the actions you can take to help you improve your leadership skills. You will also complete a Cultural Audit to consider and analyse your business’s current culture. By the end of the course, you will have created your Vision Statement, which describes your vision for the future of your business. The 10,000 Women course collection offers a truly flexible online learning experience. You have the freedom to approach the program in any way that works for you – take any course, or combination of courses, to tailor your learning journey to your individual business growth needs. If you choose to take all 10 courses, you will explore all the key elements of your business and develop a thorough plan for your business’s growth. Find out more about the Goldman Sachs 10,000 Women collection in the FAQs....

热门审阅

RR
May 11, 2020

Excellent course to give women leaders time to process, think and evaluate core values, leadership style and vision for their company's future.

PM
Nov 4, 2020

A really great starter to re-affirms some stuff and learn new. Well put together and easy to access and use. Thank you.

筛选依据:

1 - Fundamentals of Leadership, with Goldman Sachs 10,000 Women 的 25 个评论(共 54 个)

创建者 Rosana

May 12, 2020

Excellent course to give women leaders time to process, think and evaluate core values, leadership style and vision for their company's future.

创建者 Eyiangho L

Apr 30, 2020

This course was highly inspiring, motivational, precise and practical. It was simplified such that the lessons could easily be grasped and the knowledge easily transferred for use in the work environment to develop a business. This course has given me a clear idea of how my core values, culture and vision statements can help develop, grow and transform my business and how its affects my staff, team members, external and internal clients.

创建者 Victoria J

May 20, 2020

I am happy to have taken this course. I used to see the vision, mission and core values on the website as a routine. Now I know better that they influence the external perception of an organization and controls to a large extent, the internal values and culture. Most importantly, the success of the company.

创建者 Joanalyn M

May 25, 2020

This course is absolutely fantastic, relevant, concise and informative. Looking forward to the next course.

创建者 Ramun S

May 22, 2020

This course covers the most important and relevant concepts which are currently demanded in the industry

创建者 Aminadab A

May 24, 2020

My first leadership course and as a young entrepreneur, I find it extremely helpful.

创建者 Janet U E

May 16, 2020

Excellent course for women who are venturing into leadership positions.

创建者 Nav3ty

Apr 15, 2020

A Precise , short and sweet course with excellent resources

创建者 Godfred O M

May 6, 2020

I really learnt a lot thank you this great opportunity.

创建者 Himanshi Y

May 16, 2020

Excellent course for women's...very Helpful.

创建者 Ricardo A V

Apr 17, 2020

fine for free ... From a practitioner's view

创建者 Sunidhi H

May 2, 2020

Really helpful in business administration.

创建者 Tibilé

May 11, 2020

Very interesting! Thanks!

创建者 SAHELI B

May 9, 2020

Helpful

创建者 FARHAAN H

May 18, 2020

easy

创建者 Mariea V

May 4, 2020

This Course had all the key elements, good for initial Leadership Skills Training.

创建者 rakesh t

May 6, 2020

wonderful learning experience

创建者 RAJBHAR R S

May 17, 2020

great content

创建者 Kemi A

May 1, 2020

Very practical

创建者 Virendra T

Apr 8, 2020

Exellent

创建者 ABHISHEK G

May 4, 2020

Good

创建者 Barke S

May 7, 2020

It was an amazing course. Emphasized on some of the things that we take for granted and highlighted on important things that we leaders should be keen on.

创建者 Efua N

May 1, 2020

very insightful and practical.

创建者 Denise D

Aug 26, 2020

I appreciate the concise format for this course. The videos were brief and the follow-up activities were very clear and extremely helpful. I found the activities to be very thoughtfully designed and not just "fluff" to fill space in the course. I will continue to refer to what I learned and saved from this course.

创建者 Pooja G

Jun 15, 2020

Definetly it is quite helpful in understanding the leadership forum and co ordinating with the staff too.