Chevron Left
返回到 Fundamentals of Customers and Competition, with Goldman Sachs 10,000 Women

学生对 高盛 提供的 Fundamentals of Customers and Competition, with Goldman Sachs 10,000 Women 的评价和反馈

4.8
188 个评分
54 条评论

课程概述

This free online course is one of 10 courses available in the Goldman Sachs 10,000 Women collection, designed for entrepreneurs ready to take their business to the next level. In this course, you will examine your customers’ buying process and explore the benefits of market segmentation. Through competitive analysis and identifying your competitive advantage, you will consider how an understanding of your customers and competitors can help you maximize the value of your offer, enabling you to achieve business growth. By the end of this course, you will have developed a clear Customer Value Proposition (CVP). This will enable you to communicate your business offering to your target audience in a compelling way. You will also have the opportunity to examine how the development of a pricing strategy can best support business growth. The 10,000 Women course collection offers a truly flexible online learning experience. You have the freedom to approach the program in any way that works for you – take any course, or combination of courses, to tailor your learning journey to your individual business growth needs. If you choose to take all 10 courses, you will explore all the key elements of your business and develop a thorough plan for your business’s growth. You can find out more about the Goldman Sachs 10,000 Women collection in the FAQs....

热门审阅

VH

May 21, 2020

I have learnt so much on this course. It was an eye opener. I am a small business but I got to understand my competition so much better. Thank you for such an insight that otherwise I would not have!

WG

Jun 11, 2022

Well explained, great examplpes, much application in assignemnts, and excellent review. Clearly communicatied in awesome videos, and short readings which make it ideal for busy students.

筛选依据:

1 - Fundamentals of Customers and Competition, with Goldman Sachs 10,000 Women 的 25 个评论(共 53 个)

创建者 Joanne D

Aug 6, 2021

If only I were aware of this course when I started my business. This course takes the guessing out of business building.

F​eels great to have a methodological approach to business building that anticipate potential roadblocks for one to reflect and revise over before moving forward.

I​ am looking forward to completing all 10 sections.

T​hank you.

创建者 Valerie H

May 22, 2020

I have learnt so much on this course. It was an eye opener. I am a small business but I got to understand my competition so much better. Thank you for such an insight that otherwise I would not have!

创建者 Ayodele o G

Apr 24, 2020

I'm really glad to have participated in this course and exercise. It is a life , business changing, and of worth. Thanks very much for the knowledge.

创建者 Arlene B

May 27, 2020

The course is a great insight on how you could grow your business by developing a clear Customer Value Proposition (CVP).

创建者 Khulisile M

Mar 11, 2022

I didn't expect to enjoy learning about my business the way I did. All the topics covered here are just so simplified and make it easy to understand. I mostly enjoyed the exercises they were very beneficial. It's like I just got to know more about my business now. This is actually the first time i finish an online course from all the courses I've applied for. They are brief and impactful in an amazing way. Keep up the good work! I'm definitly aiming on doing all 10 courses, after this...I'll be unstoppable :)

创建者 Aarinola A

May 29, 2020

The entire course was mind blowing. Every sub topic was explained in so much details and with practical steps that stimulated critical thinking and evaluation of my business. I'm currently reviewing all our processes to ensure we get it right with the CUSTOMERS without losing awareness of the COMPETITORS.

Aarinola Adekunle ( Treasure Chest Children's Place )

创建者 Jorge R

Jan 28, 2021

Excelente curso, muy didactico y toca de forma simple puntos muy importantes dentro del marketing y cómo llevarlo a cabo, me encanto la "guia de crecimiento" y como esta se vincula con los demás cursos del programa. Es una excelente aportación al mundo de los negocios!!!

创建者 Lenny H

Feb 5, 2022

I find it really helpful for business owner starter like me with no business background. Thank you very much for 10.000 women and coursera for providing this course available, I will use it as my primary training materials to help women leaders in business

创建者 NAOMI W

Oct 28, 2020

I give the course 5 stars because it has changed my view about customer competition. Now I know I don't have to focus on the competitor too much but use my energy to improve my products and ensure my customers are contented with my products/ service.

创建者 Olessya S

May 18, 2022

It is a really useful course. Since I am starting my business I got so many aspects to consider.. Now also analyzing the mistakes that we have done in our family business.. thank you very much! Enjoyed the course and going to complete all of them.

创建者 okeremute i

Jul 17, 2020

This course helped me identify and improve upon how to identify my target market. Learning how to write the Customer Value Proposition will be instrumental in directing employee focus and consequently, add more value to the business.

创建者 peace s

Apr 3, 2022

Thank you for the life changing experience through theis course, I enjoy and gain more knowledge that will help me to advance my career and effective run and develop my business. I am looking up for other opportunities like this.

创建者 Wendy G

Jun 12, 2022

Well explained, great examplpes, much application in assignemnts, and excellent review. Clearly communicatied in awesome videos, and short readings which make it ideal for busy students.

创建者 Giovana B

Nov 22, 2020

I really liked the course, it was very rich and interesting learning. The videos and the exercises were very helpful and easy to understand and apply in a work routine.

创建者 Suzan M

Jun 17, 2020

I give the course 5 stars. It has helped me to reflect on how I view my customers and assisted me to develop a value proposition for my business.

创建者 Pugal S S

Sep 10, 2021

V​ery informative and helped me to analyse point by point able to relate it to my current business offerings and suits well. Thank you.

创建者 Ricardo A V

Apr 10, 2020

Competition within a rat race environment ... How to prevail and to be better than rivals.... No scholastic delusions

创建者 Lynnette M

Jun 21, 2020

Informative and a good base to build a model for my own objectives and one that can easily be shared with a Team.

创建者 Ibiyemi o

Jun 19, 2020

This is a very nice and well explained course. however can we get certificate for this course

创建者 Carol V H

Nov 2, 2020

This is a very good course. Researching the competition took the longest to complete.

创建者 Amber M B

Nov 15, 2020

Great course!! I learned a lot about customer value propositions and my competition

创建者 Sudhir K

May 4, 2022

This type online course is really helpful for professional development skill.

创建者 Makenna W N

Sep 15, 2021

Very practical with mixed learning materials. Thoroughly enjoyable.

创建者 chimeobiekwe B

Apr 18, 2020

This course is career building!

It is helpful and understanding.

创建者 Linda M

Nov 2, 2021

Great course for me. Well detailed but easy to follow through.