Chevron Left
返回到 加速信息化:企业如何遨游数字时代,波士顿咨询集团的经验

学生对 CentraleSupélec 提供的 加速信息化:企业如何遨游数字时代,波士顿咨询集团的经验 的评价和反馈

4.4
131 个评分
34 条评论

课程概述

Transform or disappear, the Darwinism of IT: In order to adapt to a digital world, a two-speed IT is needed. Despite the importance of IT in today’s digital world, Chief Information Officers (CIOs) often struggle to get their voices heard by executive committees. Faced with this challenge, IT departments are being forced to reinvent themselves to adapt their companies to the fast paced evolution of technology. The Boston Consulting Group has developed a business approach that allows IT to shed off its appearance of a heavy cost center and to adopt a new, more realistic persona as a quality service provider, partnering with users and the management. Would you be a professional, a student in engineering, a student in a business schools or would you just be interested in digital transformation and its implications on IT, Learn with three BCG experts why and how to manage an IT department as a business in order to transform a company and adapt it to a digital world. Join the conversation: #2SpeedIT...

热门审阅

EF

Aug 26, 2015

Excellent course, for me it was very rewarding and the terms used and the tools given were excellent, and today and I put in use in my job, Thank you for inculcating knowledge and move on

HK

Oct 13, 2017

Excellent course, really learned a lot about role of IT and the challenges that CIO's face! Highly recommended!

筛选依据:

26 - 加速信息化:企业如何遨游数字时代,波士顿咨询集团的经验 的 34 个评论(共 34 个)

创建者 Siloni B

Oct 21, 2017

This course is really helpful in understanding the IT Strategy and how organisations can prepare for the Digital Transformation

创建者 Alexandre d M L

Jul 30, 2018

Nice course. Some macro ideias in several areas, but pretty consistent with the objective.

创建者 Viswas P

Sep 22, 2015

Videos that are presented in French could've been translated to English.

创建者 Tom H

Jan 23, 2016

I was disappointed because the name is misleading. The course provides a good introduction & overview of the responsibilities of the CTO, but has very little specifically digital content. It deals with two-speed IT in a single short lecture, so of course the treatment is superficial. It is easy to find more in-depth material freely available, on the McKinsey website for example.

创建者 AN L

Sep 16, 2015

The course content is quite good, though it could have been deeper in some areas.

But its peer review system is not working well, if at all.

Regards, An Le.

创建者 Marcel B

Oct 19, 2015

Good content, but the course setting does (at least for me) not allow learn the content long term due to missing reading material.

创建者 Kedarnath P

Oct 26, 2017

My expectation from the course was huge as many people told me coursera classes are great etc. However I found this course is a huge let down for me. The content was too primitive and generic, more suitable for one with non IT background. The content is not deep and rich. Apart from that, some of the videos are in non-english voice. Atleast those should have an english voice over than having just a sub titles. Some of the videos are mere waste of time and useless. I am not going to recommend this course atleast to any of my colleague. I hope the other courses are better. Some other courses seems interesting, but now I am doubtful to take those. Thinking of other options.

创建者 Etienne R

Sep 22, 2015

This course does not say anything about digitization which is the core subject of the digital wave.

创建者 Deleted A

Mar 10, 2017

BOring