Chevron Left
返回到 3-Axis Machining with Autodesk Fusion 360

学生对 Autodesk 提供的 3-Axis Machining with Autodesk Fusion 360 的评价和反馈

4.9
173 个评分
33 条评论

课程概述

As our machining geometry gets more complicated, Autodesk® Fusion 360™ is up to the task! With a host of standard and adaptive toolpaths we can rapidly remove material from even the most complicated 3d parts. In this course, we explore how to rough and finish geometry that requires tool motion in X, Y, and Z simultaneously, learning how to finish even the finest of details. We’ll wrap up this course by creating a full CNC program for a part, simulating it, and exporting it to G-code. Want to take your learning to the next level? Complete the Autodesk CAD/CAM for Manufacturing Specialization, and you’ll unlock an additional Autodesk Credential as further recognition of your success! The Autodesk Credential comes with a digital badge and certificate, which you can add to your resume and share on social media platforms like LinkedIn, Facebook, and Twitter. Sharing your Autodesk Credential can signal to hiring managers that you’ve got the right skills for the job and you’re up on the latest industry trends like generative design....

热门审阅

JA
Nov 26, 2020

If you put the time in and apply yourself, learning a lot of great machining tips as well as being able to generate proper NC code and setup sheets for a machine shop can be achieved.

JS
Jan 8, 2021

It was a good 4 weeks , The videos weren't too long where they got boring but still got into all the small details needed. It was a good way to get introduced to 3-axis machining.

筛选依据:

1 - 3-Axis Machining with Autodesk Fusion 360 的 25 个评论(共 33 个)

创建者 omrez k

Jun 14, 2020

course is well designed and each module is vell elaborated such that i can imagine myself and explore the different paths for machining.

创建者 Ahbdelay G R

Oct 8, 2019

Awesome training by Matt Perez, I learned some SolidWorks tricks thanks to him and now I'm learning Fusion 360 with him too.

创建者 Swapnil B K

Jul 23, 2020

EXCELLENT COURSE. I HAVE EARNED WORTHY EXPERIENCE OF 3D MACHINING SIMULATION.

创建者 Jon A

Nov 27, 2020

If you put the time in and apply yourself, learning a lot of great machining tips as well as being able to generate proper NC code and setup sheets for a machine shop can be achieved.

创建者 John H S

Jan 8, 2021

It was a good 4 weeks , The videos weren't too long where they got boring but still got into all the small details needed. It was a good way to get introduced to 3-axis machining.

创建者 GOUTHAM S K

Aug 19, 2020

Exceptionally perfect one for an enthusiastic student who thrives to develop a career in the field

创建者 Pradyumna N J

Aug 14, 2020

It was great and no doubt it will be because it is Autodesk . Thank you.

创建者 AYUSH M

Apr 8, 2021

It's really helpful for gaining my knowledge over 3-axis machining .

创建者 Saurabh K

Sep 30, 2021

Its a fantastic course, just that the assignments were quite easy.

创建者 Waleed B K

Jan 24, 2020

Very informative course and very detailed explanation.

创建者 Justin L S

May 25, 2020

Great course for learning the basics of Fusion 360

创建者 Likhit N K

Jul 19, 2020

Fantastic course ,got practice models provided

创建者 MANDAR M K

Sep 19, 2020

very detailed course on 3 axis machining

创建者 Shariyar H M I

Oct 11, 2020

Excellent good knowlege of machining

创建者 Muhammad M M

Dec 27, 2019

Outstanding learning experience...!

创建者 Gaurang P

Aug 4, 2020

excellent professor and content

创建者 Faizan K

Jul 31, 2020

Nice course on 3-axis machining

创建者 Israa R

Dec 17, 2020

It was very good experience

创建者 Lakshminarayanan

May 31, 2020

excellent course and useful

创建者 nithin c

May 4, 2020

Good explanation of course

创建者 Saeid H

Aug 14, 2020

Thank you very much

创建者 Juan P T H

Sep 25, 2020

Excellent Course

创建者 Adnan M T

Jan 4, 2021

Thanks coursera

创建者 SABARI S B D S

Jun 23, 2020

NIce Course

创建者 JONNALA S R

May 16, 2020

Good Course