Chevron Left
返回到 VR and 360 Video Production

学生对 Google AR 和 VR 提供的 VR and 360 Video Production 的评价和反馈

4.7
761 个评分
220 条评论

课程概述

Welcome to the Google AR & VR Virtual Reality and 360 video production course! Our mission is to give you the skills you need to get started with your first VR project. This course will introduce you to Virtual Reality and 360 video production, guiding you through a step-by-step process to create VR content. To begin, we recommend taking a few minutes to explore the course site and review the material. Best of luck as you get started - we hope you enjoy the course, and can't wait to see what you'll create!...

热门审阅

SR

Jun 16, 2020

This was at the same time really basic guide towards 360 video and entertaining! I got to know so much about VR I didn't know. It seemed unreachable to me, now I think it's not that difficult either.

DA

Sep 11, 2018

A great course to jump directly into the topic. The information is very good, and provides a fast perspective of all areas of VR planning, production, recording, editing and so. Recommended

筛选依据:

51 - VR and 360 Video Production 的 75 个评论(共 218 个)

创建者 Jonathan A

Jun 3, 2019

Fast course to understand 360 video production's world, great first step for film producers, directors and crew

创建者 Noel T

May 16, 2020

It was really a great experience. I had totally no idea of VR and through this course I learned a lot. Thanks.

创建者 JIANG Z

Oct 22, 2018

It's my first lesson and i like it.

But...

terfly.

yeah, i mean i need more informations later....to achieve...

创建者 Norazlin B J

Jan 6, 2022

Help me very much (as beginner) to understand about the VR technology and its video production techniques.

创建者 Karsten S

Jan 8, 2020

Practical introduction to VR and 360 video. The lessons are short and suit. Good starting point to try it.

创建者 Susana G

Dec 22, 2018

Very comprehensive. Packed with useful links and extra information to allow for further in depth research.

创建者 Vishal p

Sep 26, 2020

Excellent course!

Excellent reading material and videos

Excellent teaching staff. Teachers are professional

创建者 Lin D

Feb 3, 2020

Pretty good.. may need to be updated for newer cameras.. but the fundamentals are great in this lesson.

创建者 Paulina M D M

Dec 2, 2018

Pretty neat course! The way the instructors presented the information was clear and not boring at all

:)

创建者 Cesar A V T

Sep 6, 2018

Very interesting course, i better understand its concepts and tips to produce good quality 360 videos.

创建者 Miguel P

Jun 29, 2018

Really good course to cover the basics. And really fast to complete as well. It's like a crash course.

创建者 Wayne R

May 2, 2018

Great course with great short to the point videos and great insight in to Vr and 360 video production.

创建者 Adrien m

Dec 28, 2017

Great course for beginners. Some questions on the quiz are sometimes to subtle for non English native.

创建者 Odette M

Aug 24, 2018

Great introduction to VR and 360 video. It made me consider a lot of factors that I wasn't aware of.

创建者 Matthew M

Sep 19, 2020

Really interesting. The topics don't feel overwhelming nor does the work seem difficult to learn.

创建者 Javier A R M

Apr 29, 2019

Great course! It provides you with all the needed basic knowledge to start producing 360 videos!

创建者 Muhammad R

Aug 15, 2018

This is amazing course that teaches a lot about VR . Excellemt work done by Google Vr & Ar team

创建者 Mayaba L

Apr 29, 2020

Really great, really quick and easy to understand. Some of the information is outdated though.

创建者 Carlos A M R

Aug 6, 2020

Practical and very clear . A great introduction to the world of VR and 360 video production.

创建者 Martin C

Nov 22, 2021

Great course for beginner who wants to learn the fundamental of VR/360 video production.

创建者 Pamela R

Feb 28, 2022

Lots of good information about building and editing in VR. Just what I was looking for.

创建者 Jeet R

Jan 29, 2021

Great course! As someone who's beginning to film more in VR, I found it very useful.

创建者 Fadi B

Aug 13, 2020

Very professional and helpful to understand the principles, what to do and what not.

创建者 Stephen B

Aug 21, 2019

informational, easy to comprehend, lots of good tools and techniques for the toolbox

创建者 Suparat K

Jul 8, 2020

This is awesome course. Recommend for everyone who want to explore the basic of VR.