Chevron Left
返回到 VR and 360 Video Production

学生对 Google AR 和 VR 提供的 VR and 360 Video Production 的评价和反馈

4.7
772 个评分
222 条评论

课程概述

Welcome to the Google AR & VR Virtual Reality and 360 video production course! Our mission is to give you the skills you need to get started with your first VR project. This course will introduce you to Virtual Reality and 360 video production, guiding you through a step-by-step process to create VR content. To begin, we recommend taking a few minutes to explore the course site and review the material. Best of luck as you get started - we hope you enjoy the course, and can't wait to see what you'll create!...

热门审阅

SR

Jun 16, 2020

This was at the same time really basic guide towards 360 video and entertaining! I got to know so much about VR I didn't know. It seemed unreachable to me, now I think it's not that difficult either.

DA

Sep 11, 2018

A great course to jump directly into the topic. The information is very good, and provides a fast perspective of all areas of VR planning, production, recording, editing and so. Recommended

筛选依据:

176 - VR and 360 Video Production 的 200 个评论(共 220 个)

创建者 Oluwaseun O O

Feb 14, 2018

This course does a good job at putting the spotlight on necessary detail that makes the world of Vr and 360 video production unique especially in relatively unknown environment when compared with 2d video productrion

创建者 Rex S

Feb 9, 2021

Es un buen curso porque no es muy extenso y va directo al grano, ademas tiene ejemplo prácticos. Lo único malo es que aveces la traducción a español no es la correcta.

Gracias por este curso!! : )

创建者 Sunil C

Apr 5, 2018

A very good primer on VR and its production. There's a definite practical orientation to the course, with little talk of VR's capabilities-to-come and much about what it can do now.

创建者 Kia H

May 6, 2020

This was a GREAT introduction, and incredibly easy to follow and complete. My only recommendation is to include more examples, both in the lectures and in the readings.

创建者 MIchael S S

Apr 19, 2020

It was great, but I felt Week 4 left the student with just a lot of links instead of more thorough explanations found in the first 3 weeks of the course.

创建者 Andres O

Jan 2, 2018

There was a bug on the test logarithm and in most of of the test had marked answers wrong when in fact they were the correct option.

创建者 cristian e

Oct 17, 2019

There could be more examples about cameras and details to look for in the equipment. But other than that, it's a good intro course.

创建者 Liva T

Nov 8, 2020

A great introduction course about 360 video. It is just unfortunate some of the links are expired or no longer applicable in 2020.

创建者 Ayan D

May 3, 2020

This course is really helpful for learning basic concepts of VR and 360 productions for those who want to start from scratch .

创建者 andychu

Jan 12, 2018

Tons of skill sets and useful reference information , great for beginner to explore the world of VR and 360 video production.

创建者 Kevin W

Dec 31, 2017

Vey informative. Loved seeing how this medium will impact video in the very near future. I enjoyed it very much!

创建者 Alfonso K

Mar 14, 2022

It is an introduction and serves to superficially know the subject.In this objective the course does well.

创建者 Manuel H [

Dec 26, 2020

Very useful as an Introduction but it feels it could have been deeper in the theoretical aspects

创建者 Annie C

Sep 18, 2019

Excellent cours de base.

Mais il manque un peu de contenu pour la création d'histoire en VR

创建者 Daniel M

Feb 22, 2019

Good overview, challenging project that aid in getting a good handle on this medium.

创建者 Stevenson I

May 26, 2020

Good training course for anyone wanting to know the basics of VR and its concepts.

创建者 29 S M

Apr 26, 2020

It is very useful course to me. I like to learn the 360 video camera.Thank you!

创建者 sandeep p

Apr 22, 2020

I felt that a short live 360 video production must be seen in this course.

创建者 niharika g

Mar 13, 2020

very infromative. but i wish it had some basic practical lessons as well..

创建者 Saud A

Jun 26, 2018

There should be more practical test and ask students to submit their work.

创建者 Milena C

Sep 22, 2021

Poderia ter um video mostrando como costurar o video 360 no computador

创建者 Anelia A S

Mar 11, 2018

Very useful tips. Some practical exercises could have been included.

创建者 Bre C

Apr 5, 2022

It was intresting but very short and alot of the links didnt open.

创建者 Juanen M

Sep 5, 2019

It's a good introductory course though it is a little superficial

创建者 Patryk K

Jun 2, 2022

High standard of the course, however, some parts are outdated.