Chevron Left
返回到 The 3D Printing Revolution

学生对 伊利诺伊大学香槟分校 提供的 The 3D Printing Revolution 的评价和反馈

4.7
752 个评分
226 个审阅

课程概述

This course will demonstrate how 3D printers work, show what people make with them, and examine the 3D printing ecosystem. It will also explore the future of 3D printing and discuss how this technology will revolutionize our world. The course materials include informative video lectures, on-location interviews with a variety of 3D printing experts, and engaging hands-on exercises. Learners who complete this introductory course will have a solid understanding of 3D printing and its revolutionary potential, and will be able to print and customize 3D designs. This course was listed in the top 50 MOOC's of all time by Class-Central (https://www.class-central.com/report/top-moocs/)...

热门审阅

JK

Aug 20, 2019

This course is a great introduction into the industry that is 3D printing. Whether you are involved in business, engineering, design, or another career, I would definitely recommend this course.

JN

Mar 13, 2017

Wonderful introduction to 3D printing. I have no experience with this technology and found the information to be very accessible. Looking forward to the remaining courses in this specialization!

筛选依据:

1 - The 3D Printing Revolution 的 25 个评论(共 210 个)

创建者 Kandikonda R R S

Jan 04, 2019

This course helped me in getting a better understanding of what are the uses of 3D printing and how it can be helpful in changing the ways we currently live.It also gave me reasons why I should take this field as a career.The course changed my view towards 3D printing from a whole different perspective.I am looking forward to choose this new field as my career.

创建者 Dimitrios K

Apr 11, 2019

if you have no idea about 3d printing and want a really inspirational and intro course..this is for you

创建者 Agneesh S

Apr 11, 2019

Excellent course, easy to understand.

创建者 IVAN E B Z

Mar 08, 2019

Excelente introducción a la tecnología de impresión 3D

创建者 Charles C

Jul 11, 2018

Great content and well organized. This course will make you want to take the next ste

创建者 Charles M

Oct 18, 2018

Great course. Very informative.

创建者 GU Z Q

Nov 08, 2018

wow 3D printing is V.good hahahaha. Innovation. And perseverance haha.

创建者 Nikhil D B

Nov 14, 2018

Best course provided by coursera.

Thanks for the knowledge.

创建者 Moise M

Aug 20, 2018

The course met my expectation as an excellent introduction to additive manufacturing. I enjoyed particularly the videos of company visits illustrating the broad applications of 3d printing.

创建者 Scott L

Jul 18, 2018

.

创建者 Khalid A

Jul 20, 2018

Great course

创建者 Abhinav R B

Jun 21, 2017

A great course and a motivating start to the specialisation!

创建者 Aleksandra O

Sep 04, 2016

I really liked The 3D Printing Revolution course. It's easy to understand, you don't need any background knowledge, but you will find out so much about this topic - including materials that are used, technologies, 3D printing companies... Also, the materials cover history and the future of 3D printing. It's a great introductory course and the instructor (and the guests) are amazing. I recommend it!

创建者 claudia a m

Dec 09, 2017

Great course!!

创建者 Efrain J P H

Jun 05, 2017

Is a great way to start learning about 3d printing, I allready knew lots of the content but is presented in order, took two week what may take weeks of research, reading, web searching and still this is a better way.

创建者 Victor A

Jun 11, 2016

Very good and helpful introduction to 3D Printing

创建者 Ashish S

May 15, 2017

Solid primer for novice

创建者 Mohan M N

Jun 12, 2016

Its a nice brief introduction about 3-D Printing technology.

创建者 Susan A

Jun 17, 2016

Great class!

创建者 Shan Y N

Jul 07, 2017

Great course !

创建者 Felipe Q

May 22, 2016

Great information about 3d printing. It helps you to understand what is the current scope of this technology and how you can start.

创建者 Ayuk-Ncha A

Jun 19, 2016

Great content, the videos and talks are very motivating and they give an exciting overview of the subject. Thanks for the great work.

创建者 yashar k s

May 30, 2018

Great

创建者 Martin C

May 02, 2016

El curso es muy bueno!!! Practico y fácil de seguir.

创建者 Irakllis K

May 08, 2016

Very good intro to 3d printed.