Chevron Left
返回到 The 3D Printing Revolution

学生对 伊利诺伊大学香槟分校 提供的 The 3D Printing Revolution 的评价和反馈

4.7
1,276 个评分
409 条评论

课程概述

This course will demonstrate how 3D printers work, show what people make with them, and examine the 3D printing ecosystem. It will also explore the future of 3D printing and discuss how this technology will revolutionize our world. The course materials include informative video lectures, on-location interviews with a variety of 3D printing experts, and engaging hands-on exercises. Learners who complete this introductory course will have a solid understanding of 3D printing and its revolutionary potential, and will be able to print and customize 3D designs. This course was listed in the top 50 MOOC's of all time by Class-Central (https://www.class-central.com/report/top-moocs/)...

热门审阅

RP

Jun 28, 2020

A must attend course for those who like innovation and engineering. Will become a must complete subject for engineering graduates. This technology will definitely be a part of our day to day life.

SA

May 09, 2020

It is an amazing technology that has revolutionized the world. This course really help me in understanding the 3D printers working principle and much more. I really feel proud to learnt about it.

筛选依据:

326 - The 3D Printing Revolution 的 350 个评论(共 392 个)

创建者 Joseph . P

Dec 29, 2017

Very good starting place for learning about 3d printing but a little basic for anyone that has been keeping an eye on the tech for a while. You will still likely learn a few things even if you are already familiar with 3d printing however.

创建者 Dr. R A S

Apr 26, 2020

The knowledge provided by the course about 3D printing laboratories and industries in the USA is amazing. This course would provide a great assistance for the beginners in the USA interested in pursuing 3D printing projects in USA.

创建者 ViyaluruHarinath

May 21, 2020

I really had a pleasant experience in learning this course. Mr Aric has given a detailed explanation about the subject and shared the experiences of others through illustrative Videos

创建者 Alok M P

May 03, 2020

For beginners, it is a good course. At the start I found boring, I think that was because I was having some knowledge regarding it. But, later on, it was informative for me.

创建者 Patel N R

May 17, 2020

This is very interesting course. You take this course for improve your knowledge about 3D printing. And to look at some unique products that has been made by some company.

创建者 Luca G

Aug 08, 2016

It provides not only a good overview about 3D Printing but stimulates people who attend it to look for more. Great course to start the journe

创建者 Uday K R

Dec 13, 2018

great course and good content, assignments but you cannot complete the whole course without paying the money for certificate.

创建者 Angelo d T

Dec 17, 2016

Thanks for the course! It has opened me to the world of 3D printing - on when did it start and where it is now. :)

创建者 Anne-Mieke Z

Jul 25, 2017

Very nice course, but still waiting since April 2017 for course 4 3d printing hardware that is really a pity

创建者 Ryan

Jun 14, 2016

If you know little or nothing about additive, and it sounds interesting, this is a good place to start!

创建者 Wenceslao M C

Sep 03, 2016

Nice introduction to 3D for absolute beginners. Very interesting interviews entrepreneurs.

创建者 Efrén C

Aug 26, 2016

It's mostly very basic stuff, but even then it introduced me to concepts I wasn't aware of.

创建者 Абрамов М В

Feb 25, 2020

It is good course to now what 3D printing is. A lot of intresting stories and interview.

创建者 Mohannad A R

May 26, 2020

if you don't know anything about 3D printing, i really recommend this course to learn

创建者 SRIRAM S V

Sep 03, 2019

Really good course for beginners to learn basic concepts about 3D printing.

创建者 Alejandro C

Jul 10, 2016

I like the course. Pretty concise and straight forward. Highly recommended.

创建者 Alugolu k k

Apr 24, 2020

The content is good involving mostly the opinions of experienced persons.

创建者 Micha T

Apr 07, 2019

At the end, if the answer for the quiz is opened then it would be good

创建者 Firas Z

May 12, 2020

Its a very useful course in which we can have an idea of 3D Printing.

创建者 Gustavo C

Aug 18, 2016

Good introductory course, just a little bit to short for my like.

Gus

创建者 Aurélien F

Oct 27, 2019

Nice course. 3Dprinting for plastic to be developped for metal :-)

创建者 Ali M

Aug 25, 2017

A great introduction to 3D printing and its disruptive features

创建者 Venkatesh S

Jul 05, 2020

Well explained about 3d printing and remixing.. Good concept..

创建者 Faisal

Aug 16, 2017

Awesome work, quite a lot of research done by sir Aric. Kudos

创建者 MD M U R

Jun 12, 2016

A good course, please provide more practice quiz in depth.