Chevron Left
返回到 The 3D Printing Revolution

学生对 伊利诺伊大学香槟分校 提供的 The 3D Printing Revolution 的评价和反馈

4.7
1,431 个评分
464 条评论

课程概述

This course will demonstrate how 3D printers work, show what people make with them, and examine the 3D printing ecosystem. It will also explore the future of 3D printing and discuss how this technology will revolutionize our world. The course materials include informative video lectures, on-location interviews with a variety of 3D printing experts, and engaging hands-on exercises. Learners who complete this introductory course will have a solid understanding of 3D printing and its revolutionary potential, and will be able to print and customize 3D designs. This course was listed in the top 50 MOOC's of all time by Class-Central (https://www.class-central.com/report/top-moocs/)...

热门审阅

DA
Jun 13, 2021

This course provides an overview and understanding of the 3-D printing industry, where it came from, where it's going, and where someone could start if they're interested in pursuing opportunities.

RP
Jun 27, 2020

A must attend course for those who like innovation and engineering. Will become a must complete subject for engineering graduates. This technology will definitely be a part of our day to day life.

筛选依据:

101 - The 3D Printing Revolution 的 125 个评论(共 453 个)

创建者 Hemin L

Apr 14, 2020

A very helpful and valuable introduction to 3D printing at a high, strategic, and visionary level. Thank you.

创建者 Joswin C

May 17, 2020

The best course I've taken! The methodology was amazing, content and assignments helped me gain new skills.

创建者 TARUN K C

Sep 27, 2017

A good non technical perspective of a technical topic. Well thought out course and presentation. Loved it!

创建者 Utku K

Jun 28, 2016

Very good introduction to the subject, instructor never looses the attention with new topics and examples.

创建者 Dimitrios K

Apr 11, 2019

if you have no idea about 3d printing and want a really inspirational and intro course..this is for you

创建者 Kermal a

Aug 24, 2019

Coursera helps me to improve my confidence on self learning and makes me unique among my colleagues.

创建者 John H

Jul 3, 2020

This was a very informative introduction to a very broad subject which make me want to learn more.

创建者 DHARMALINGAM G

Apr 18, 2020

It is very good course i have learned many things from this 3D Printing revolution course

Thank you

创建者 SUBRAMANIAN M

Jun 27, 2020

Excellent Learning Experience, got more Experience, confitent to produce innovative design parts.

创建者 Josué M d o

May 9, 2018

It is a great course to understand the current and future impact of 3D printing in everyday life!

创建者 Lisa L

Oct 24, 2016

This course was fantastic, I learned so much from it, and I am so excited to continue this track!

创建者 Serge P

Jul 2, 2017

Very good basic introduction course for those who want to start learning more about 3D printing.

创建者 Augusto P M

Sep 29, 2016

Excellent information covered, very understandable with practical examples and great professors.

创建者 Natarajan S

Jun 1, 2020

Thanks to the Instructor,3D printing Revolution and the Coursera for given me the opportunity.

创建者 Martin v W

Jun 20, 2016

Great introduction, even for people who will not pursue completion of the full specialisation.

创建者 Devesh L

Jul 16, 2020

Amazing course, thanks to Aric sir, I'm looking forward to the specialization of 3D printing.

创建者 Jadhav V V

May 4, 2020

it is very nice and useful course . this course had improved my knowledge about 3D printing

创建者 Vijay A P

Aug 2, 2021

This course is best for all learner who has no knowledge or some knowledge of 3d printing

创建者 SUDHANSHU S R

Jun 7, 2020

Fantastic !!!!

keep up Aric....Thank you so much Coursera for this amazing course...!!!!!!

创建者 VINOD K V

Apr 9, 2020

Excellent course. I really enjoyed and learnt many things about 3D Printing revolution.

创建者 RAMANJANEYULU K

May 19, 2020

This course is very useful to develop new products with new thoughts using 3D printing

创建者 Jonathan A

Nov 1, 2019

Thanks for the content! I audited the course and really enjoyed it. Now to get making!

创建者 Drea734

Aug 28, 2016

Great course! The fundamentals were covered and I am excited to take the next course.

创建者 Ng J Q

May 17, 2020

great course!! thoroughly enjoyed it :) looking forward to creating my own 3D objects

创建者 Charles C

Jul 11, 2018

Great content and well organized. This course will make you want to take the next ste