Chevron Left
返回到 The 3D Printing Revolution

学生对 伊利诺伊大学香槟分校 提供的 The 3D Printing Revolution 的评价和反馈

4.7
767 个评分
231 个审阅

课程概述

This course will demonstrate how 3D printers work, show what people make with them, and examine the 3D printing ecosystem. It will also explore the future of 3D printing and discuss how this technology will revolutionize our world. The course materials include informative video lectures, on-location interviews with a variety of 3D printing experts, and engaging hands-on exercises. Learners who complete this introductory course will have a solid understanding of 3D printing and its revolutionary potential, and will be able to print and customize 3D designs. This course was listed in the top 50 MOOC's of all time by Class-Central (https://www.class-central.com/report/top-moocs/)...

热门审阅

JK

Aug 20, 2019

This course is a great introduction into the industry that is 3D printing. Whether you are involved in business, engineering, design, or another career, I would definitely recommend this course.

JN

Mar 13, 2017

Wonderful introduction to 3D printing. I have no experience with this technology and found the information to be very accessible. Looking forward to the remaining courses in this specialization!

筛选依据:

151 - The 3D Printing Revolution 的 175 个评论(共 215 个)

创建者 Zhi H

Jul 01, 2016

Eyesopening

创建者 TARUN K C

Sep 27, 2017

A good non technical perspective of a technical topic. Well thought out course and presentation. Loved it!

创建者 Ubong E

Jul 27, 2016

A very good introductory course in 3D Printing for everybody at every level.

创建者 souad a

Jun 17, 2016

very interactive and reflective course highly recommended.

创建者 Ahmed A

Aug 23, 2016

Great thanks for Dr.aric ,who has a smiley face ,If any one enrolled this course ,he would get a great knowledge and usefull information about 3d printing or addtive manufacturing ,throw a simple & exciting videos ,not only that ,you would get another benefits not only information about 3d priting ,like ,getting knowledge of many companies from the inside ,see stories of successfull people which achieves you to keep up with your work ,meet with your colleagues and make new friends ,and finally grow up your english skills ,like listening and grow up your vocabulary .....Great thaks for coursera team ,it's our pleasure to learn with you ........

创建者 Ken O

Jul 18, 2017

I was looking for something interesting to study as part of my first online class and am glad I chose this topic. This intro was interesting, engaging and piqued my interest so much so I have decided to take and complete the Certificate Program. If you're interested I highly recommend this class and course..

创建者 Chondrea R

Aug 28, 2016

Great course! The fundamentals were covered and I am excited to take the next course.

创建者 Dharmanshu P

Apr 26, 2016

I love course.

创建者 Khalid A

Jul 20, 2018

Great course

创建者 Scott L

Jul 18, 2018

.

创建者 Charles M

Oct 18, 2018

Great course. Very informative.

创建者 Moise M

Aug 20, 2018

The course met my expectation as an excellent introduction to additive manufacturing. I enjoyed particularly the videos of company visits illustrating the broad applications of 3d printing.

创建者 Charles C

Jul 11, 2018

Great content and well organized. This course will make you want to take the next ste

创建者 Darshan S

Apr 19, 2019

its been a great learning experience.

创建者 Ubaid A

Apr 23, 2019

Excellent instructor

创建者 Uma M D

May 12, 2019

excellent and feedback was given on the course module 2.

创建者 Agneesh S

Apr 11, 2019

Excellent course, easy to understand.

创建者 Dimitrios K

Apr 11, 2019

if you have no idea about 3d printing and want a really inspirational and intro course..this is for you

创建者 Zhang H

May 16, 2019

Good course, good organized videos on courses!

创建者 Sasikala K

Jul 31, 2019

Great course to learn about 3D Printing

创建者 Salama a

Aug 12, 2019

-

创建者 MONISHKOWSIK N

Aug 21, 2019

easy to learn

创建者 Jacob K

Aug 20, 2019

This course is a great introduction into the industry that is 3D printing. Whether you are involved in business, engineering, design, or another career, I would definitely recommend this course.

创建者 Kermal a

Aug 25, 2019

Coursera helps me to improve my confidence on self learning and makes me unique among my colleagues.