Chevron Left
返回到 The 3D Printing Revolution

学生对 伊利诺伊大学香槟分校 提供的 The 3D Printing Revolution 的评价和反馈

4.7
1,218 个评分
395 条评论

课程概述

This course will demonstrate how 3D printers work, show what people make with them, and examine the 3D printing ecosystem. It will also explore the future of 3D printing and discuss how this technology will revolutionize our world. The course materials include informative video lectures, on-location interviews with a variety of 3D printing experts, and engaging hands-on exercises. Learners who complete this introductory course will have a solid understanding of 3D printing and its revolutionary potential, and will be able to print and customize 3D designs. This course was listed in the top 50 MOOC's of all time by Class-Central (https://www.class-central.com/report/top-moocs/)...

热门审阅

RP

Jun 28, 2020

A must attend course for those who like innovation and engineering. Will become a must complete subject for engineering graduates. This technology will definitely be a part of our day to day life.

SA

May 09, 2020

It is an amazing technology that has revolutionized the world. This course really help me in understanding the 3D printers working principle and much more. I really feel proud to learnt about it.

筛选依据:

76 - The 3D Printing Revolution 的 100 个评论(共 380 个)

创建者 Ankush V

Jul 01, 2017

Loved the course .Material was interesting, relevant and very informative.

Also gvae us access to some great resources.

创建者 Hesham F

Oct 08, 2016

a very good introductory course. as a novice in 3d printing it helped me a lot understanding the basics of 3d printing.

创建者 Ante S V

Jun 22, 2020

I enjoyed the course. It was very informative and opened my mind to a lot of opportunities in the area of 3D printing.

创建者 Kartheek T

May 09, 2020

Gave me some new insights into a field that I've been into for last 4-5 years. Definitely a good learning experience.

创建者 Kaixuan H

Aug 02, 2017

Nice course with easy understanding way to let me know what 3D printing is and its history and latest status. Thanks

创建者 PRASHANT K

Dec 03, 2016

Wow ! Learning is so easy here, bring your innovation to reality , please join this course , Highly recommended !!!!

创建者 CLARE Y P Y

Jun 07, 2020

A good course for those who know nothing about 3D printing. It will change your perception of it (in a good way)!

创建者 Praneashram D

May 12, 2020

Amazing course if you are a starter to this technology! Very practically structured course and very good content.

创建者 Rahul T

Apr 23, 2016

It was a perfect introductory course for those who really want to learn something about 3D-Printing. I loved it..

创建者 Hemin L

Apr 14, 2020

A very helpful and valuable introduction to 3D printing at a high, strategic, and visionary level. Thank you.

创建者 Joswin C

May 17, 2020

The best course I've taken! The methodology was amazing, content and assignments helped me gain new skills.

创建者 TARUN K C

Sep 27, 2017

A good non technical perspective of a technical topic. Well thought out course and presentation. Loved it!

创建者 Utku K

Jun 28, 2016

Very good introduction to the subject, instructor never looses the attention with new topics and examples.

创建者 Dimitrios K

Apr 11, 2019

if you have no idea about 3d printing and want a really inspirational and intro course..this is for you

创建者 Kermal a

Aug 25, 2019

Coursera helps me to improve my confidence on self learning and makes me unique among my colleagues.

创建者 John H

Jul 03, 2020

This was a very informative introduction to a very broad subject which make me want to learn more.

创建者 DHARMALINGAM G

Apr 19, 2020

It is very good course i have learned many things from this 3D Printing revolution course

Thank you

创建者 SUBRAMANIAN M

Jun 27, 2020

Excellent Learning Experience, got more Experience, confitent to produce innovative design parts.

创建者 Josué M d o

May 09, 2018

It is a great course to understand the current and future impact of 3D printing in everyday life!

创建者 Lisa L

Oct 25, 2016

This course was fantastic, I learned so much from it, and I am so excited to continue this track!

创建者 Serge P

Jul 02, 2017

Very good basic introduction course for those who want to start learning more about 3D printing.

创建者 Augusto P M

Sep 29, 2016

Excellent information covered, very understandable with practical examples and great professors.

创建者 Natarajan S

Jun 01, 2020

Thanks to the Instructor,3D printing Revolution and the Coursera for given me the opportunity.

创建者 Martin v W

Jun 20, 2016

Great introduction, even for people who will not pursue completion of the full specialisation.

创建者 Jadhav V V

May 04, 2020

it is very nice and useful course . this course had improved my knowledge about 3D printing