Chevron Left
返回到 Ableton Live 入门

学生对 伯克利音乐学院 提供的 Ableton Live 入门 的评价和反馈

4.8
1,062 个评分
334 条评论

课程概述

The new version of Introduction to Ableton Live featuring Ableton Live 10 will launch on April 20! In the past, Digital Audio Workstations (DAWs) were programs used only by audio engineers with a highly specific knowledge base, on machines inaccessible to most people. But over the past 10-15 years, DAWs and the act of recording music have evolved from being a luxury of the few to being available to the masses. Ableton Live is one such application. Used by an extremely broad range of music creators, Ableton Live not only facilitates the work of engineers, producers, and writers in professional, home, and mobile studio settings, but it is also a powerful platform for musicians on stage, in the DJ booth, and elsewhere. In this Ableton Certified Training Center course developed by Berklee Online, you will explore some of Live’s most powerful and useful functionality: MIDI programming, audio recording, warping and processing, looping editing, mixing, performing, file management, and troubleshooting. Meant to be a springboard for those who are new to Ableton Live and/or DAWs in general, this three-week course will provide you with a strong knowledge base for using Live to take your musical ideas from conception to final recording. The course breaks down the many barriers of entry into music technology and encourages all those who wish, to create fearlessly. Note: If you do not own Ableton Live 10, you can download the free, fully featured Ableton Live Trial. The trial version will allow you to save and export your work for 30 days. If you use the trial version, do not download it until the course is scheduled to begin....

热门审阅

DS

Sep 11, 2015

I'm now taking this course a second time because it is so absolutely helpful and has really given me a free and friendly place to learn how to use Ableton and get started on music production!

BO

Jun 29, 2018

Great first introduction into Ableton. Very clear and structured unlike a lot of the free tutorials out there. I would love to see a part 2 of this course that goes into more advanced topics.

筛选依据:

76 - Ableton Live 入门 的 100 个评论(共 329 个)

创建者 Vinicius C

Jul 12, 2017

Very good for beginners. I started out from scratch and now I feel comfortable starting and finishing an arrangement entirely on Ableton.

创建者 Edgar A B

Jan 6, 2016

Great to start with Ableton, even i start with some youtube tutorial, this course really works for me cause i can see some errors i did.

创建者 Uri M

May 3, 2017

Great intro to Ableton, with good hands-on experience. Nice starting point for those who seek to expand their music creation toolset.

创建者 Jose A G L

Aug 31, 2020

Great course, you learn a lot about Ableton. You learn about each tool and how to use it. Amazing course even if you are a beginner.

创建者 Alida B

Apr 19, 2016

Really great course! The videos were very clear and I learned a ton about a program I've been using for years to record audio only.

创建者 Molyneaux G

Aug 16, 2020

Erin is an amazing teacher. This course is really helpful to someone that needs to understand Ableton. I totally recommend this.

创建者 Sergio E P L

Sep 28, 2015

Muy buen curso! Una aproximación a la DAW Ableton, que deja abiertas las puertas a la experimentación y aprendizaje continuo.

创建者 Mark R

May 12, 2020

Extremely helpful for musicians and non musicians looking to work on their craft on this software. Loved taking this course!

创建者 Adrián G

Nov 16, 2021

Excellent start course for Ableton Live! easy for begginners and useful for people with some expereince in music as well.

创建者 Benigno M

May 5, 2020

Excellent course for learning how to start with Ableton Live and music composition. Highly recommendable for beginners.

创建者 Yaroslav Y

Jan 26, 2017

Great introduction to Ableton 9 for a newcomers. You'll learn basics, but those that are enough to start create music.

创建者 Fabio L r

May 11, 2016

I loved! Easy to learn, easy to understand. Now i can to use my Ableton and work on my productions. Very nice teacher!

创建者 Thomas J

Sep 22, 2015

Definitely recommend this short course which gives a good overview of Ableton Live's capabilities and how to use them.

创建者 Vincent O

Sep 27, 2018

Awesome course for getting to learn your way around Ableton as well as how to go about making music on Ableton Live.

创建者 Saúl A S B

Feb 20, 2021

Fue un excelente curso, la.profesor fue muy clara con las temáticas. He aprendido bastante en estas cortas semanas.

创建者 Anders L

Jan 26, 2016

Great introduction to Ableton Live. Covers all stuff you need to know, and helps you through some stumbling blocks.

创建者 Joaquin C

Jun 2, 2020

Very good course. I think it could be longer, because there´s a lot of information that wasn´t covered. Thank you!

创建者 Quazi A S

Apr 26, 2020

It was very informative course. I expected more lessons though. But as an introductory course, it is really nice.

创建者 André C B

Jan 4, 2016

The MOOC teaches what it is supposed to, although more classes would be nice since Ableton is such a big program.

创建者 Stefano T

Nov 1, 2015

I enjoyed very much the lessons and I had a very good time on preparing the assignment on Ableton.

A great course.

创建者 LUIS G C S

May 31, 2020

ALL WELL DONE EXPLAINED, GREAT TEACHER AND GREAT PLATFORM TO UNDERSTAND AND KEEP GOING ON THIS MUSICAL BEGINING.

创建者 Justin B

Jan 18, 2016

Great instructor, I like how you can go back and keep going over the instructional videos throughout the course.

创建者 STEPHEN T

Oct 1, 2020

A great way to explore the features and functions of Live and teaches the how's, why's and when to apply these.

创建者 Mitrank S

Jun 6, 2020

I learnt many new things and now I can proudly say that I have some knowledge to make music in Ableton Live!!!

创建者 Gabriel M B V

Aug 9, 2016

Very light and practical course. Good for beginners but also nice to refresh some tips for intermediate users.