Chevron Left
返回到 Ableton Live 入门

学生对 伯克利音乐学院 提供的 Ableton Live 入门 的评价和反馈

4.8
953 个评分
292 条评论

课程概述

The new version of Introduction to Ableton Live featuring Ableton Live 10 will launch on April 20! In the past, Digital Audio Workstations (DAWs) were programs used only by audio engineers with a highly specific knowledge base, on machines inaccessible to most people. But over the past 10-15 years, DAWs and the act of recording music have evolved from being a luxury of the few to being available to the masses. Ableton Live is one such application. Used by an extremely broad range of music creators, Ableton Live not only facilitates the work of engineers, producers, and writers in professional, home, and mobile studio settings, but it is also a powerful platform for musicians on stage, in the DJ booth, and elsewhere. In this Ableton Certified Training Center course developed by Berklee Online, you will explore some of Live’s most powerful and useful functionality: MIDI programming, audio recording, warping and processing, looping editing, mixing, performing, file management, and troubleshooting. Meant to be a springboard for those who are new to Ableton Live and/or DAWs in general, this three-week course will provide you with a strong knowledge base for using Live to take your musical ideas from conception to final recording. The course breaks down the many barriers of entry into music technology and encourages all those who wish, to create fearlessly. Note: If you do not own Ableton Live 10, you can download the free, fully featured Ableton Live Trial. The trial version will allow you to save and export your work for 30 days. If you use the trial version, do not download it until the course is scheduled to begin....

热门审阅

BO

Jun 30, 2018

Great first introduction into Ableton. Very clear and structured unlike a lot of the free tutorials out there. I would love to see a part 2 of this course that goes into more advanced topics.

DS

Sep 12, 2015

I'm now taking this course a second time because it is so absolutely helpful and has really given me a free and friendly place to learn how to use Ableton and get started on music production!

筛选依据:

76 - Ableton Live 入门 的 100 个评论(共 286 个)

创建者 Joaquín C

Jun 02, 2020

Very good course. I think it could be longer, because there´s a lot of information that wasn´t covered. Thank you!

创建者 Quazi A S

Apr 26, 2020

It was very informative course. I expected more lessons though. But as an introductory course, it is really nice.

创建者 André C B

Jan 05, 2016

The MOOC teaches what it is supposed to, although more classes would be nice since Ableton is such a big program.

创建者 Stefano T

Nov 01, 2015

I enjoyed very much the lessons and I had a very good time on preparing the assignment on Ableton.

A great course.

创建者 LUIS G C S

May 31, 2020

ALL WELL DONE EXPLAINED, GREAT TEACHER AND GREAT PLATFORM TO UNDERSTAND AND KEEP GOING ON THIS MUSICAL BEGINING.

创建者 Justin B

Jan 18, 2016

Great instructor, I like how you can go back and keep going over the instructional videos throughout the course.

创建者 Mitrank S

Jun 06, 2020

I learnt many new things and now I can proudly say that I have some knowledge to make music in Ableton Live!!!

创建者 Gabriel M B V

Aug 09, 2016

Very light and practical course. Good for beginners but also nice to refresh some tips for intermediate users.

创建者 Steve V

Nov 01, 2015

It helped me to improve myself, understanding Ableton Live and getting better in working with the program.

创建者 Leonel R

Oct 26, 2015

Excelente, mejore y aprendi cosas del programa que solo me hubiera demorado un monton en entender.

GRACIAS

创建者 Roxan J

Jul 23, 2017

This was a great refresher course for me, since I hadn't used Ableton for some time. Highly recommended!

创建者 Sebastián M

Jul 20, 2020

Great course, the teacher is very knowledgeable and explains the subjects very good, really recommended

创建者 Rodolfo V G

Dec 29, 2015

Thank you so much for this course. Really... very neccesary and important for people who loves music.

创建者 Jose P

Nov 03, 2015

Excelente curso para iniciarse en Ableton Live. La profesora es excelente y el curso es muy dinámico.

创建者 Omari A

Jun 25, 2020

I thoroughly enjoyed this course. The instructor was very clear and the lessons were easy to follow.

创建者 Gretchen

Jun 13, 2019

Very fun specially to connect with people who are learning the same as you and working to get better

创建者 Joel Z

Nov 09, 2015

Great course! Helped me to get started with Ableton Live.

Video lectures were straight to the point.

创建者 Mary A V

Jan 04, 2018

This was a great introductory course and it inspired me to take a full length Ableton Live course.

创建者 Mark J

Dec 05, 2016

This is a great course for people who do not know Ableton. The exercises were easy to understand.

创建者 Dinesh P

Apr 14, 2018

Well structured course. Best suit for someone who has a basic knowledge about production already.

创建者 Margo M

Oct 18, 2015

Fantastic Teacher - very clear. Fun assignments and a very participatory community of students!

创建者 Luisa A

Oct 05, 2016

A well-presented and thorough introduction to the fundamental tools available in Ableton Live.

创建者 LeAttol ( E L

Aug 31, 2017

I Admit - I did not have Much time to concentrate on this course. But it is well designed and

创建者 Guergana T

Jan 12, 2016

Fun course! Excellent for beginners. By week two you are able to make an arrangement already.

创建者 Harsh Y

Jun 25, 2020

It Really helped me to get better at few aspects, A freshman should start from this Course.