Chevron Left
返回到 Academic Literacy

学生对 莫斯科物理科学与技术学院 提供的 Academic Literacy 的评价和反馈

4.6
303 个评分
76 条评论

课程概述

This is the first course of the English for Research Publication Purposes Specialization. The course is an introduction to what you need to know about academic discourse. You’ll gain important critical reading skills to help you develop as a self-critical scientific writer. You will learn practical tools and effective strategies for increasing your academic vocabulary and grammar so that you will write well-structured coherent academic texts....

热门审阅

DT

Oct 25, 2020

Videos are made skillfully; they are interesting to watch. Lessons cover all the important information. Tests are appropriate and challenging enough to encourage students' thinking.

HE

Jun 17, 2018

as a PhD student i find the course helpful. thanks prof.dr. Elena Bazanova for this amazing course with this easy material. you encourage me to do my work in better way

筛选依据:

26 - Academic Literacy 的 50 个评论(共 76 个)

创建者 Ravinder D

Aug 01, 2020

Join this course, if you are a beginner in research. Apart from acquainting you with academic vocabulary, it will provide you a number of sources to use for developing and enhancing your academic literacy.

创建者 El M B

Jun 13, 2020

Thanks Prof. Dr. Elena Bazanova for this very very interesting course. It corrected me a lot of things ...

El Mahfoud Boulaoutaq

Ibn Zohr University, Agadir, Morocco

创建者 Hector M Z U

Jul 05, 2020

The course addresses interesting and valuable topics for people who are transiting activities such as research and academia. Thanks and congratulations!

创建者 Ibrahim N

Oct 07, 2018

Really very useful. A little bit in a rush and too many cartoon entrances, however, very nice framework to catch an intuition for academic English.

创建者 Cynthia C B

Jul 10, 2020

One of the courses in coursera that I realky enjoyed. Thank you for a very fruitful discussion. I love how the lessons were presented.

创建者 Sylvia s

Sep 24, 2020

Excellent. Brief and full. Enjoyable. Coursera's assistant Anna at PhysTech edu is very helpful. Appreciates her inputs. Thank you.

创建者 Ramakrishnan M

Jul 22, 2020

It was very useful. Dr. Elena Bazanova explained the concepts very well. It is very useful for my Academic research career.

创建者 Sajia A

Aug 15, 2020

One of the best course I have completed so far. Learned a lot about academic writing and research paper writing methods..

创建者 BEATRIZ L P

May 09, 2020

Awesome course. However, some questions have more than one answer and you should take this into account

创建者 Andrea C D C

Aug 13, 2020

The course is very interesting, gives us the ability to read and write good scientific papers.

创建者 Shivam S

Apr 18, 2020

I loved the way of teaching through animations. It made the course more fun and interactive.

创建者 SURYA R

Aug 12, 2020

Very interesting course. Every research need to study a course like Academic Literacy

创建者 Chayl J F L

Jul 09, 2020

Very Good course. Though it was a bit difficult to finish but it was all worth it.

创建者 Martin F Z

Aug 31, 2020

Excellent! One of the best resources to foster your academic skills

创建者 Andrés S E L

Aug 05, 2020

Great course, even though some of the graded tests gave a hard time

创建者 Fahad A

May 07, 2020

it is very informative course and i learned a lot form this course.

创建者 Shahid H

Jun 02, 2020

The best course to learn scientific writing!

创建者 Орлов Д В

Dec 20, 2019

The course is very exciting and useful!

创建者 Margarita E

Oct 01, 2016

Very interesting and useful course!

创建者 YASHIKA M

Aug 04, 2020

Lovely course. So much to learn.

创建者 Francois X H

Mar 31, 2020

it was a constructive subject.

创建者 Muhammad T M

Nov 21, 2018

excellent effort of coursera

创建者 Ionut M C

May 08, 2019

Great quality. Recommend.

创建者 Olga G

Jul 20, 2017

Thank You for the course!

创建者 RASHMILIEN R

Oct 08, 2020

very useful for student