Chevron Left
返回到 Academic Skills for University Success: Capstone

学生对 悉尼大学 提供的 Academic Skills for University Success: Capstone 的评价和反馈

4.9
771 个评分
152 条评论

课程概述

This Specialization is aimed at preparing students for undergraduate study in an English-speaking university. The course equips you for full participation and engagement with your studies by building awareness and understanding of the core values and expectations of academic culture, and providing you with practical strategies to apply to your studies. In the Capstone Project, you will apply the academic knowledge and skills you have learnt throughout courses 1-4 to research, write and present a project proposal that addresses a complex, real-world problem related to your field of interest and/or future study. After completing this course, you will be able to: 1. Apply a range of idea generation techniques 2. Apply research strategies to search, collect, select, process, and cite information 3. Use the research process to develop and critically analyse ideas 4. Apply critical thinking skills to evaluate and analyse ideas and evidence 5. Use problem-solving skills to identify gaps in knowledge and define issues 6. Develop creative and innovative solutions to real-world problems 7. Use appropriate academic genres for written texts and multi-media presentations 8. Use written and oral skills to communicate ideas effectively for academic contexts...

热门审阅

PL
Oct 6, 2020

I think this course help people to remember 4 course you used to finish. I think it is so useful.

N
Aug 8, 2020

Thank all of people make this course.This course provide many knowledge for me.

筛选依据:

1 - Academic Skills for University Success: Capstone 的 25 个评论(共 157 个)

创建者 DatTQSE150059

Aug 8, 2020

như cc tao v

创建者 VinhNQHE141143

Apr 20, 2020

when i finished this course. It bring to me so much things useful for me . I can understand about my skills and can solve some of problem in my life to face.

创建者 Phan T L L

Oct 6, 2020

I think this course help people to remember 4 course you used to finish. I think it is so useful.

创建者 Nguyễn V Đ

Aug 9, 2020

Thank all of people make this course.This course provide many knowledge for me.

创建者 TamTTTHS153128

Apr 13, 2020

A very useful course, it is suitable for university preparation.

创建者 Vũ H H - K H

Mar 30, 2020

this course very good for students. Thank you very much

创建者 Najib A A A A

Mar 26, 2021

This course is the culmination of all previous sessions and all the important information. I enjoyed this course a lot and got a lot of information of interest to every university student

创建者 VuNTSE151519

Feb 28, 2021

I feel very good after finish Coursera, i improve myself very much, I thanks all teacher help me, thank you very much

创建者 NamTNSE150922

Aug 17, 2020

Good experience and knowledge from this course. It's very effective and practical.Have a nice day!!!

创建者 ThaoNTHS160752

Mar 1, 2021

thanks to this course. i love this course so much. it helps me so much in any lessons

创建者 HopDPBSE151290

Jul 25, 2020

i like this course too much, it help me have many kind of skills in uni

创建者 tran v d

Aug 11, 2020

this course is very good . it helps me get some exps and knowledg !

创建者 Đào T D V

Nov 19, 2020

very good, student should study this course.

创建者 Le N T M (

Sep 20, 2021

i feel so good to complete this course

创建者 Do D N ( H

Feb 18, 2021

this course is good for new students

创建者 Doan T P O

Dec 5, 2020

That is good for me. Thanks for all!

创建者 TramTTNCS150492

Dec 17, 2020

The course has helped me a lot of

创建者 Pham T A

Nov 1, 2021

very great. Helpful for my study

创建者 ThanhVPSE151066

Sep 11, 2021

I very happy when i reivce this

创建者 AnhNHHS150021

Jul 28, 2020

This subject is really usefull.

创建者 MinhPCHSE150910

Mar 4, 2021

I feel glad to do this course

创建者 Nguyễn L P H

Mar 17, 2021

AMZING!!! GOOD JOB!!!!!!!!!!

创建者 Nguyen Q N H ( H

Jul 6, 2021

thank you for this course

创建者 Cong t

Apr 6, 2021

èưèwegfẻghretu5truhje

创建者 Trần T U N

Feb 19, 2021

Good

Thank you so much