Chevron Left
返回到 Access Controls

学生对 (ISC)² 提供的 Access Controls 的评价和反馈

4.6
71 个评分
14 个审阅

课程概述

Welcome to Access Controls! The Access Controls Course provides information pertaining to specify what users are permitted to do, the resources they are allowed to access, and what operations they are able to perform on a system. Access Controls help managers limit and monitor systems use at a user level or group membership. You will understand the different access control systems and how they should be implemented to protect the system and data using the different levels of confidentiality, integrity, and availability. The Access Controls course provides information pertaining to specifying what users are permitted to do, the resources they are allowed to access, and what operations they are able to perform on a system. Access Controls help managers limit and monitor systems use at a user level, and is usually predefined based on authority level or group membership. You will understand the different access control systems and how they should be implemented to protect the system and data using the different levels of confidentiality, integrity, and availability. Objectives 1. Describe how to implement Authentication mechanisms 2. Identify and operate internetwork trust architectures 3. Describe the process of administering identity management life cycle 4. Implement the different types of access controls (Subject/Object based)...

热门审阅

PO

Jan 21, 2019

If you wish to gain a very good overview of cyber security access controls, then I would highly recommend this course to you.

JD

Jun 03, 2019

The videos were a great resource to go along with the book I'm reading with it.

筛选依据:

1 - Access Controls 的 15 个评论(共 15 个)

创建者 María C M M

Apr 19, 2018

This course is a good introduction for the 8 domains to get an SSCP certification, but there is a lack of information to be able to successfully complete the exam and they do not give support materials to complement the video or the readings.

创建者 Subramanian V

Jan 29, 2019

Adam Gordon's Lectures are Awesome

创建者 Paul O

Jan 21, 2019

If you wish to gain a very good overview of cyber security access controls, then I would highly recommend this course to you.

创建者 Kelly D

Feb 27, 2019

nice!!

创建者 Nikoleta - A K

Mar 23, 2019

Nice course , if someone needs an introduction to the access control area and the concepts of it.

Course is useful, partitioned in theme sections , and acknowledges the fact than participants may be completely unaware of access control area.

创建者 AMER A S

Oct 26, 2018

i really gain access while going through this course gave me much skills on what i was really hearing about but not knowing the contain but know i got rib of what is the therm bio-metrics means in real world

创建者 Jeffrey D

Jun 03, 2019

The videos were a great resource to go along with the book I'm reading with it.

创建者 Ionut M C

Jun 05, 2019

Awesome instructor. Good quality. Recommend.

创建者 Wambo l c

Jun 25, 2019

I really learned a lot about this yard

创建者 Mohammed N K

Jun 28, 2019

tq

创建者 Eugene v N

Jul 25, 2019

Some key concepts to understand access controls

创建者 MASOOTH A

Jul 29, 2019

excellent

创建者 Kevin R M L

Aug 08, 2019

;)

创建者 Gabriel F M

Nov 15, 2018

Peer Review takes too long

创建者 Jack H

Aug 19, 2019

This course is, in my opinion, not really very good at all. Mistakes are common, the pop quizzes are very much phoned in, with the format of many questions being copied-and-pasted from the reading material or video transcripts, but restructured to form a question as quickly as possible. The peer review marking sheet itself had several mistakes, too. Overall, it seems that the course did not get even a single "editing pass" or any form of QA.

Crucially though, I finished it feeling that I had absolutely zero chance of passing the Access Control related portion of the SSCP exam, and that I will need to purchase some books and rely on those heavily to get through the exam - and that really defeats the object of paying extra for a course like this. We've paid for it now, so I'm really hoping that the next module is an improvement over this one.