Chevron Left
返回到 Account Management & Sales Force Design

学生对 西弗吉尼亚大学 提供的 Account Management & Sales Force Design 的评价和反馈

4.5
192 个评分
53 条评论

课程概述

The first course in the Sales Operations/Management Specialization, Account Management & Salesforce Design aims to introduce learners to a variety of sales methods. Students will gain knowledge on steps in strategic planning and sales management, responsibilities of a sales manager, kinds of sales operations, a recap of the personal selling process, and the concept of a buying center....

热门审阅

DF

Jun 29, 2020

The voice of the host of the course is a bit monotonous but the content is good so it kept my attention focus throughout the whole course. Recommended course

HN

Nov 25, 2020

A very informative course and really helpful for any Sales professional who is moving up the ladder or planning to take on the challenge in management role

筛选依据:

26 - Account Management & Sales Force Design 的 50 个评论(共 53 个)

创建者 Rodas

Sep 2, 2019

It pretty well structured, I work in sales for a couple of years and the course has helped me to realize how bad I have been leading a sales team.

创建者 Alagala B N R

Nov 1, 2021

I​T WAS AN AWESOME LEARNING EXPERIENCE , I TRULY APPRECIATE THE OPPORTUNITY AS I LOOK FORWARD TO APPLYING ALL THAT WAS TAUGHT TO PRACTICE.

创建者 Khaled A N

Jun 13, 2020

I am so proud that I attend this amazing and reach course.

Thank you Michael F. Walsh, Ph.D, Suzanne C. Bal and Emily C. Tanner, Ph.D .

创建者 Monjed A

Jan 30, 2019

It was great to join this course, great content and great teachers.

Thank you #Coursera & #WVU ✨

创建者 Taher E S

Oct 8, 2020

Deeply appreciate WVU efforts making such an elite level of education available online.

创建者 Yassine K

Mar 19, 2019

Well designed module with content coming with the real world experince

创建者 Daniel R

Jun 16, 2020

Great course for those interested in sales management

创建者 vishal i

May 11, 2020

Very good learning platform.....

创建者 Benson M

Dec 25, 2021

BEST LECTURES AND CLEAR NOTES

创建者 YUSUF Ç D

Apr 8, 2020

Thank you. You are wonderful

创建者 Kayser F

Aug 10, 2020

Great course, very complete

创建者 Carly H

Mar 6, 2021

Great course, thank you

创建者 Fabio C

Dec 5, 2019

Great Course!!!

创建者 Nicolas C R

Aug 23, 2020

Good intro

创建者 Jacinto D

Apr 19, 2020

I enjoyed the course content and assignments. It is a good foundation for the rest of the sales management specialization. The instructors were knowledgeable and every to follow. I think the choice of articles and material is updated well. The focus is on what this subject has been and currently is, but also understands that change is required to stay successful.

创建者 Marlon J M

Jul 24, 2020

With COVID definitely there's an update material need it. They touch base sales concepts and great examples that gives an understanding on how sales have being developed in the United States. And how sales works in every part of the world, no matter what year is.

Overview is really good course.

创建者 Patrick F C C

Jan 12, 2021

The content is just fine, and I have not been able to find something similar on Coursera, but it is a little outdated and it is a little bit difficult compared to other courses to get graded on all those peer review assignment.

创建者 Graham Y

Jun 11, 2020

The course is brilliant and highly informative, the assignments interesting and you have to concentrate BUT the peer grading system is poor with long delays to get peer reviews done

创建者 de P E

Nov 29, 2019

Good insights for beginners. Nonetheless, I'm waiting for other people to provide their work in order I can review them since 4 days. It's a lot of useless daily actualization.

创建者 Cory M

Dec 3, 2018

This is a great course for someone relatively new to business development or moving into a more sales-entrenched role within an organization.

创建者 Doris P

Apr 30, 2020

very good overview. Unfortunately the 2 ladies speak too fast. the rest is perfect.

创建者 310 - K A

Sep 8, 2020

very very informative

创建者 Khaled A S

Jun 2, 2020

good and simple

创建者 Mohamed M

Sep 11, 2020

I became more experienced in the field of sales, learned different sales mechanisms and learned to new concepts.. Good Course

创建者 Colleen M

Oct 9, 2019

Very frustrated with this class. I've done several Coursera classes and have never had such issues. The peer review is ridiculous. I'm told I failed an assignment in week 4, but it doesn't let me see my submission for review or to resubmit. It took several weeks to get it graded. I honestly don't think it was ever reviewed. I submitted this in the discussion forum with no answer, and there is not way to ask Coursera, just frequently asked questions. I'm cancelling!