Chevron Left
返回到 Accounting Analysis II: Accounting for Liabilities and Equity

学生对 伊利诺伊大学香槟分校 提供的 Accounting Analysis II: Accounting for Liabilities and Equity 的评价和反馈

4.7
81 个评分
11 条评论

课程概述

This course is the fourth course in a five-course Financial Reporting Specialization. This course focuses on the recognition, measurement and subsequent accounting for equity, pensions, share-based compensation and cash flows utilizing the FASB Accounting Standards Codification and other resources....

热门审阅

WT
Oct 31, 2019

The course was very supportive and would help to my career path. Special thanks to course instructor Sir John Hepp.

MH
Mar 18, 2021

I love this instructor. He is personable, and I like how he explains things. I would take any course he teaches.

筛选依据:

1 - Accounting Analysis II: Accounting for Liabilities and Equity 的 11 个评论(共 11 个)

创建者 WAKAS A T

Nov 1, 2019

The course was very supportive and would help to my career path. Special thanks to course instructor Sir John Hepp.

创建者 Melody D H

Mar 19, 2021

I love this instructor. He is personable, and I like how he explains things. I would take any course he teaches.

创建者 SHWETA R V

Sep 26, 2020

very beneficial , but its too late for providing certificates

创建者 Mary R D

Aug 29, 2019

I learned a lot from this course.

创建者 Mobeen A

Feb 13, 2020

Very informative and focused.

创建者 Victor B

Mar 28, 2021

Excellent course

创建者 Melany J R B

Sep 11, 2020

Excelente

创建者 RITHEESH V V

Jul 29, 2020

Good

创建者 Terry W

Feb 1, 2021

I like the course, which provided a thorough breakdown of direct and indirect method. The professor's sound knowledge and accounting acumen made the course interesting and easy to understand.

创建者 Abdul K

Apr 20, 2018

Thank you Sir! A lot of great stuff that you have passed on to us. Thank you so much for your time and great work.

创建者 Yandiswa Y T

Apr 30, 2020

Awesome and Passionate Lecturer...