Chevron Left
返回到 Accounting Analysis II: Measurement and Disclosure of Liabilities

学生对 伊利诺伊大学香槟分校 提供的 Accounting Analysis II: Measurement and Disclosure of Liabilities 的评价和反馈

4.6
91 个评分
18 条评论

课程概述

This course is the third course in the five-course Financial Reporting Specialization. This course begins with a discussion of current liabilities and contingencies and continues with long-term debt and bonds. The course next explores accounting model for leases, both lessees and lessors, and a discussion on deferred tax assets and liabilities. Participants will learn the latest accounting standards including the new accounting model for leases effective for public companies in 2019 and private companies in 2020....

热门审阅

MH
Feb 10, 2021

The professor was excellent. The lectures were straight forward and the examples made the subject clear to understand. I enjoyed this course greatly. I would take any class this professor taught. :)

IM
Oct 10, 2020

The course was perfect as a whole. Easily understandable lectures. The course contents were extremely good. It helped a lot to improve my understanding on certain topics. Thank you so much.

筛选依据:

1 - Accounting Analysis II: Measurement and Disclosure of Liabilities 的 19 个评论(共 19 个)

创建者 Hemakshi D K

Jul 12, 2021

T​he course Professor Adel Ibrahim was excellent. He presented the course content in a very thorough and understandable manner with examples. It has increased my understanding of Liabilities to a greater extent.

T​hank You Adel Sir, Illinois University and Coursera for developing and offering this course to us.

L​ook forward to join and learn other courses from Adel Ibrahim sir.

创建者 Terry W

Dec 9, 2020

Challenging course covering real-world scenarios, allowing students to gain insight on a company's financial reporting. The instructor's articulation of the material made it easy to comprehend and very interesting.

创建者 Melody D H

Feb 10, 2021

The professor was excellent. The lectures were straight forward and the examples made the subject clear to understand. I enjoyed this course greatly. I would take any class this professor taught. :)

创建者 Indranil M

Oct 11, 2020

The course was perfect as a whole. Easily understandable lectures. The course contents were extremely good. It helped a lot to improve my understanding on certain topics. Thank you so much.

创建者 SENA H

Aug 25, 2021

This course has been challenging for me but the videos ,and notes plus my dedication helped me to complete it. I have therefore enjoyed the challenge and moving on to the next course!

创建者 Brenna E

Jan 20, 2021

Adel Ibrahim is an excellent lecturer. This course is clear and presents technical information in full context, with excellent examples and supporting documentation.

创建者 KAREEM G I H

Jun 27, 2021

Prof. Adel Ibrahim .. his explaining was perfect and every video with example. it made the course very easy to understand it

创建者 Vivian X

Aug 9, 2020

This course is too hard for me. I will review it after I learn a book.

创建者 Larin S

Jan 22, 2020

This course is very interesting and informative! Great professor

创建者 AMRIL B

May 27, 2021

This course was very informative and inciteful.

创建者 Mobeen A

Feb 13, 2020

Very informative and focused.

创建者 Christopher L N

Jan 27, 2019

achieveable

创建者 Rina R S

Oct 9, 2020

Excellent

创建者 RITHEESH V V

Jul 31, 2020

Good!!

创建者 Nouman K

Jun 24, 2021

nice

创建者 Deleted A

Sep 9, 2020

good

创建者 Kate H

Mar 28, 2021

The content of the course is good. However, some of the english subtitles of the course, and a few questions have apparent mistakes.

创建者 Karen B

Mar 17, 2021

Coursera ppts had a lot of errors; however Professor Ibrahim was very good and thorough.

创建者 Kanawat P

Nov 3, 2021

Unclear lessons, example, bad online teaching technique