Chevron Left
返回到 管理会计:成本行为、系统和分析

学生对 伊利诺伊大学香槟分校 提供的 管理会计:成本行为、系统和分析 的评价和反馈

4.7
stars
521 个评分
107 条评论

课程概述

In this course, you will learn how to use accounting to facilitate and align decisions made by owners, managers, and employees. You will learn how accountants create, organize, interpret, and communicate information that improves internal processes, and allows organizations to identify and leverage opportunities to create value within the supply chain and with customers. Upon successful completion of this course, you will be able to: • Understand what managerial accounting is and why it is important. • Describe fundamental concepts of managerial accounting. • Apply the financial perspective of accounting for costs. • Identify problems associated with relying on financial accounting information for internal decision making. • Organize cost information according to the decision-making needs of the organization. • Apply activity-based costing (ABC) and recognize the influence of setting and decision characteristics on the relevance of ABC systems. • Address common "what-if" questions using cost-volume-profit (CVP) analysis. • Apply CVP analysis in a variety of scenarios. This course is part of the iMBA offered by the University of Illinois, a flexible, fully-accredited online MBA at an incredibly competitive price. For more information, please see the Resource page in this course and onlinemba.illinois.edu....

热门审阅

AS

Oct 07, 2017

Enjoyed this course as part of the Online MBA from UIUC. The concepts are solidly explained with examples and plenty of practice exams that you can re-take unlimited times to test your understanding.

W

Nov 20, 2017

The topics are very precise and straight forward to the practice, I just would like to say that more practice would be fantastic with real cases but the time to complete the task is to short

筛选依据:

26 - 管理会计:成本行为、系统和分析 的 50 个评论(共 105 个)

创建者 Caner K

Feb 11, 2019

The course is really very useful. I learned a lot on this course. I would like to thank Illinois University.

创建者 Francisco B

Aug 27, 2018

Excellent course. The way Dr. Hecht teaches is number one. I really recommend it. Thanks Dr. echt and thanks

创建者 sarah a m a a r

Feb 14, 2019

this is a very helpful course for those who really want to be in a position of decision making in any firm

创建者 Sillo J

Jul 17, 2017

this course made me a better financial analyst. its a must do for everyone in the finance department.

创建者 Carlos S

Feb 11, 2019

Interesting course that teaches you all the intricate details of cost based management decisions.

创建者 fidelis o

Feb 13, 2019

Never liked accounting but Professor Gary sure made it look super easy. I recommend this course.

创建者 Luca G

Jun 21, 2017

It was a good base course, may be we could have done more, but I understand time is not so much.

创建者 Zeki K

Feb 10, 2019

Professor Hecht explains clearly subjects, mini projects and quizzes are well designed !

创建者 Amit T

Apr 15, 2019

Excellent Course and explain managerial accounting concepts is a very simple language.

创建者 Dustin C K

Sep 19, 2017

Great Instructor. Provided great information and useful knowledge in the intr

创建者 Axkana L V B

May 13, 2019

Excellent course. I'm learning so much with the information and the quizzes

创建者 David H

May 02, 2018

great teacher, explains material well. great slides and easy to understand.

创建者 Digvijay

Aug 07, 2017

A must do course for all aspiring managers! Beautifully carved each module.

创建者 Francesco H

Oct 11, 2017

I can only say thank you. Quick linear, clear and mathematic. Thank you!!!

创建者 Giovanni C B

May 27, 2019

Very good course. Both content and materials are at a very high level.

创建者 BODDEDA P

Oct 22, 2018

Coursera helped me gain extensive knowledge and depth of the subject.

创建者 Mohamed S E

Oct 10, 2017

i

a

m

v

e

r

y

h

a

p

p

y

t

h

a

n

k

s

t

o

coursera

and every one help us earn this course

创建者 Vikas C

Feb 06, 2019

Great course, very nice teacher. It is tough but I learned a lot.

创建者 Vladimir T

Aug 13, 2018

Great introduction to managerial accounting. Highly recommend.

创建者 Charlotta S R

Aug 24, 2016

well structured, logical sequence, great foundation course!

创建者 Gabrielle Y

Feb 09, 2019

Solid content, videos aren't crazy long. Learned a lot.

创建者 mark a s

Jun 25, 2018

Very nice course and very challenging as well... Thanks

创建者 Eduardo A R C

Sep 27, 2016

This course is great, very explicit and easy to follow.

创建者 Chia Y C

Jun 30, 2018

Great class! Very clear & easy to follow! Thank you!

创建者 Fahad F

Apr 23, 2017

Superb course delivered by an excellent instructor.