Chevron Left
返回到 管理会计:成本行为、系统和分析

学生对 伊利诺伊大学香槟分校 提供的 管理会计:成本行为、系统和分析 的评价和反馈

4.7
500 个评分
105 个审阅

课程概述

In this course, you will learn how to use accounting to facilitate and align decisions made by owners, managers, and employees. You will learn how accountants create, organize, interpret, and communicate information that improves internal processes, and allows organizations to identify and leverage opportunities to create value within the supply chain and with customers. Upon successful completion of this course, you will be able to: • Understand what managerial accounting is and why it is important. • Describe fundamental concepts of managerial accounting. • Apply the financial perspective of accounting for costs. • Identify problems associated with relying on financial accounting information for internal decision making. • Organize cost information according to the decision-making needs of the organization. • Apply activity-based costing (ABC) and recognize the influence of setting and decision characteristics on the relevance of ABC systems. • Address common "what-if" questions using cost-volume-profit (CVP) analysis. • Apply CVP analysis in a variety of scenarios. This course is part of the iMBA offered by the University of Illinois, a flexible, fully-accredited online MBA at an incredibly competitive price. For more information, please see the Resource page in this course and onlinemba.illinois.edu....

热门审阅

AS

Oct 07, 2017

Enjoyed this course as part of the Online MBA from UIUC. The concepts are solidly explained with examples and plenty of practice exams that you can re-take unlimited times to test your understanding.

W

Nov 20, 2017

The topics are very precise and straight forward to the practice, I just would like to say that more practice would be fantastic with real cases but the time to complete the task is to short

筛选依据:

26 - 管理会计:成本行为、系统和分析 的 50 个评论(共 103 个)

创建者 Junho P

Jan 15, 2017

Thanks for this course! It attempts to provide not only knowledge, but also use in practice. It was a really great chance to learn accounting for me.

创建者 Digvijay

Aug 07, 2017

A must do course for all aspiring managers! Beautifully carved each module.

创建者 马嘉任

Sep 27, 2016

Very detailed course,fantastic

创建者 Diego M B

Nov 26, 2016

It is a great course, well designed and gives important skills and knowledge in a practical way to apply in business desicions.

创建者 Partha S P

May 17, 2018

The concepts have been presented very lucidly

创建者 Sebastian R

Nov 23, 2016

Great course

创建者 Ram S K

Nov 20, 2017

Great Course that gives you the basics of Costing and it's relevant in regular Business decisions. Well articulated to ensure that people new to the concepts also understand it clearly!

创建者 mazen e

Oct 24, 2016

very nice

创建者 Jeremy A

Mar 08, 2017

I enjoyed this class. I recommend for everyone.

创建者 Mark W

Apr 25, 2017

Very insightful

创建者 Wolfgang R .

Nov 20, 2017

The topics are very precise and straight forward to the practice, I just would like to say that more practice would be fantastic with real cases but the time to complete the task is to short

创建者 Nishok T

Mar 24, 2017

Great content. I would bundle the shorter videos in the first two weeks so that I am not listening to an intro and outro for every small point that the professor makes.

创建者 Iulia M

Nov 07, 2016

Very helpful and interesting course.

创建者 Mohamed J

Oct 03, 2017

All good, but the criteria of the peer review assignment is so unfair having so limited number of grades without much space for the reviewer to really rate the work well

创建者 mark a s

Jun 25, 2018

Very nice course and very challenging as well... Thanks

创建者 Kenrick H

Sep 19, 2017

Great instructor

创建者 Francesco H

Oct 11, 2017

I can only say thank you. Quick linear, clear and mathematic. Thank you!!!

创建者 Corey H

Jul 31, 2017

Excellent course material! The readings were informative and had articles to break up the text book monotony. The lecture videos covered and showed almost anything I was previously unsure about. I would recommend this course to anyone.

创建者 Ashwin K S

Oct 07, 2017

Enjoyed this course as part of the Online MBA from UIUC. The concepts are solidly explained with examples and plenty of practice exams that you can re-take unlimited times to test your understanding.

创建者 Eduardo A R C

Sep 27, 2016

This course is great, very explicit and easy to follow.

创建者 Gamal M E

Nov 01, 2017

wonderful course and the instructor is amazing

创建者 Dustin C K

Sep 19, 2017

Great Instructor. Provided great information and useful knowledge in the intr

创建者 Chia Y C

Jun 30, 2018

Great class! Very clear & easy to follow! Thank you!

创建者 James S

Sep 11, 2017

Great class and great content! Professor Hecht is passionate about the subject and keeps the class fun and interesting!

创建者 Joshua P S

Aug 16, 2017

Excellent Course, straight and to the point!