Chevron Left
返回到 Achieving Your Optimal Performance

学生对 加州大学圣地亚哥分校 提供的 Achieving Your Optimal Performance 的评价和反馈

4.6
172 个评分
43 条评论

课程概述

In a very competitive workplace, outstanding performance, versus good performance, can make all the difference in opportunities for retention and advancement. Outstanding performance depends a great deal though on circumstances, the people you are interacting with, the task at hand, and your personality. Do you know what it takes to achieve your optimal performance? In this course you will discover your optimal performance profile in order to turn any situation to your performance advantage. You will (1) learn the optimal performance model, (2) apply the model to your unique profile, (3) test the model via a practical case situation, and (4) articulate your ability to use the model career success. Please Note: This course is scheduled to close new learner enrollment on November 15th, 2021, and fully close on May 15th, 2022. All graded assignments, including peer reviews, must be completed by May 15th in order to be accepted for Certificate credit....

热门审阅

SC

Jun 11, 2020

If you are lacking with the insights & process to leverage your performance you can absolutely go for this course. This will provide you step by step tools to identify the best within you.

AB

Apr 25, 2021

Simple and it was fun learning, however some reading links are are not working , they have been removed from websites, example from Economics times

筛选依据:

26 - Achieving Your Optimal Performance 的 46 个评论(共 46 个)

创建者 MOHAMMED H J A

Jul 12, 2021

Very useful and important course

创建者 Easire Y S M

Sep 18, 2021

Muy buena experiencia del curso

创建者 Jitendra S

Aug 5, 2020

Knowledgeable and Informative

创建者 Imadeldin E T ( - A E T

Nov 24, 2020

Very good training course

创建者 Basheer P

Sep 12, 2021

Good course performance

创建者 Gokul P D

Apr 15, 2020

A very nice course

创建者 Rodrigo C B

Jun 25, 2021

GOOD COURSE

创建者 fatima A

Oct 19, 2020

informative

创建者 A V K R

Mar 21, 2019

GOOD COURSE

创建者 Jisha

May 11, 2022

Good

创建者 Salama S A

Sep 24, 2019

good

创建者 Omar A

Oct 14, 2020

v

创建者 Brandon P

Feb 1, 2021

This is a very helpful course for those who struggle with delivering their best performance due to their lack of insight of their own skills and competencies, to which, this course aids wonderfully and helps one understand their self and how they can best deliver as per their skill-set.

创建者 Yogesh K T

Dec 14, 2020

The course made me aware of my Optimal Performance profile and taught me how to leverage these profiles to achieve my optimal performance. I also learned about various tools for learning, reflection and self discoveries such as Kolb's model, Johari's window etc.

创建者 Rodrigo A T C

Apr 4, 2022

Great course. I learned too much! Now, I know how to make my own Optimal Performance Plan. Thank you!

创建者 SANDADI H K

May 25, 2022

Learned new things in this course it is very helpfull

创建者 KISHOR K D

Apr 11, 2022

course is very good

创建者 Abdelaziz A A R ( O - P A R

Jul 7, 2021

Great value

创建者 Vasty E T V

Jul 3, 2021

Interesting

创建者 Amit

Apr 13, 2021

The links are sometime broken. The material is highly uninteresting. Most of the material are videos taken from 3rd party website. Got super bored and left the course past W2.

创建者 Carl J H

Feb 24, 2020

Complete nonsense. Far below Coursera's normal standards.