Chevron Left
返回到 Adaptability and Resiliency

学生对 加州大学戴维斯分校 提供的 Adaptability and Resiliency 的评价和反馈

4.7
79 个评分
20 条评论

课程概述

To survive in today’s constantly changing business landscape requires being comfortable in uncertainty. Adaptability is what allows people and businesses to solve problems, overcome challenges and move back from the edge of attrition to the more stable ground of relevance. Adaptability is everything. — Jeff Boss, Forbes Adaptability refers to your ability change your actions, course, or approach in order to suit different conditions or environments. Adaptability implies a sense of personal choice, of purposefully navigating—rather than being driven by—changing circumstances. Resilience is the capacity to recover quickly from difficulties. Resilience gives you the ability to bounce forward with new insights and learning you can carry into the future. Both adaptability and resilience include the ability to assess an evolving situation from multiple perspectives, to shift thinking and viewpoint, and to choose the best response. Adaptable people flourish amidst chaos while inflexible people flounder. Adapters find openings in situations where others only see closure. This 4-module course will give you knowledge and tools to become more adaptable and resilient in your workplace and in your life....

热门审阅

JV
Mar 23, 2021

I highly recommend professionals to take this course. It has helped me a lot in improving self-awareness, managing emotions, how to be a better listener and growing my network.

DN
Mar 11, 2021

This course is very useful and interesting. I like it. I wrote long enough about my reflection on the last session of this course. Let's read it.

筛选依据:

1 - Adaptability and Resiliency 的 22 个评论(共 22 个)

创建者 Judith M V

Mar 24, 2021

I highly recommend professionals to take this course. It has helped me a lot in improving self-awareness, managing emotions, how to be a better listener and growing my network.

创建者 Dyonesia R N

Mar 11, 2021

This course is very useful and interesting. I like it. I wrote long enough about my reflection on the last session of this course. Let's read it.

创建者 Hien T

Aug 30, 2021

By learning from this course, I've known more about adaptability and resiliency in working environment also in my life during Covid19 pandemic. Furthermore, I've learnt more about self-awareness, action planning, comparative between adaptive changes and transformation changes in workplace.

创建者 Avil M

May 13, 2021

Very helpful one. I recommend this course. Even though I felt a bit boring at beginning, later on the content seemed to be more realistic. The course also had action plan and good pointers on how to be adaptive and resilient.

创建者 Angelica B

Sep 29, 2021

This course is amazing! I wish I would have taken this course at least 30 years ago. My take on life would have been much different. The skills gained in this course will last for many years to come. Fantastic!

创建者 Jack C

Apr 20, 2021

Knowledge in this class helps to raise productivity, adapt to new environment and increase resilience to hard times. I wish there were more practices, as it sounds like a rush to catch the phases and quotes.

创建者 Alexandre A C

Sep 10, 2021

Excellent approach to adaptability, resilience and positive attitude. Very Good course!

创建者 Agus R

Mar 5, 2021

It is a great course with many valuable lessons.

创建者 Indra S

Feb 17, 2021

Practical, relevant and eye opening course!

创建者 Tri W P

Mar 23, 2021

very motivated .. i like this topic somuch

创建者 Matthias T M Y

Oct 25, 2021

It was a fun and informative course.

创建者 Edbert C

Apr 8, 2021

Amazing, eye-widening course!

创建者 Jamin H

Feb 21, 2021

Good contains and interesting

创建者 ESWARA R Y

Nov 11, 2021

Excellent way of learning

创建者 ROBERTO F R M

Nov 15, 2021

great course

创建者 Sai H M

Sep 11, 2021

Great course

创建者 Doddy T Z A

Mar 2, 2021

Great Course

创建者 Elfan P

Aug 31, 2021

Very useful

创建者 Mariam A M

Aug 31, 2021

thanks

创建者 Nguyen T N M

Sep 4, 2021

Great

创建者 Hager S K

Apr 7, 2021

V. Good

创建者 Islam m

Sep 16, 2021

the first two subjects was brilliant, however the rest of the course could be summarized at one or two videos