Chevron Left
返回到 高级化学

学生对 肯塔基大学 提供的 高级化学 的评价和反馈

4.7
1,120 个评分
347 条评论

课程概述

A chemistry course to cover selected topics covered in advanced high school chemistry courses, correlating to the standard topics as established by the American Chemical Society. Prerequisites: Students should have a background in basic chemistry including nomenclature, reactions, stoichiometry, molarity and thermochemistry....

热门审阅

DC

Aug 6, 2015

Excellent lecture videos with practice problems that are very helpful in recalling the chemical concepts. Really wish this course could offer at least an SOA so learners can be more motivated.

MR

Jun 15, 2016

Excellent course. If you are struggling with high school chem, or need a good foundation for college chem - this course moves you through the concepts and gives you lots of practice problems.

筛选依据:

276 - 高级化学 的 300 个评论(共 342 个)

创建者 SOWJANYA B

May 1, 2020

Good

创建者 Vishnu d

Apr 30, 2020

Good

创建者 paresh p

Oct 22, 2019

good

创建者 Surendra D

Mar 17, 2019

good

创建者 Arpit B

Mar 10, 2019

Good

创建者 JUSTIN G M

May 21, 2016

Good

创建者 rex g d w m

Oct 17, 2015

best

创建者 蘇晉廷

Aug 15, 2015

nice

创建者 VINAYAK H

May 23, 2021

..

创建者 Nanasaheb r d

Dec 21, 2020

U

创建者 Haider A

Jul 28, 2016

v

创建者 autumn m

Apr 27, 2016

l

创建者 AMAL S M

Oct 27, 2015

a

创建者 D O

Aug 25, 2015

E

创建者 sohrab k

Aug 13, 2015

b

创建者 Alexandra F

Jul 17, 2020

It was fun to do and it gave me the motivation to revisit old topics I learnt in secondary whilst also building up my knowledge on these topics further. I can definitely say I learned some new things. There were however some issues on week 5 with the videos not being in order, and in the final quiz, I am pretty sure some answers were off a bit (not exactly what I ended up calculating).

创建者 Clyde M

Oct 15, 2016

Excellent course, very challenging, instructors take the time to explain the work very well.

My only suggestion would be that week four be split into two more manageable sections, as it was quite large and there were many different topics covered. As aqueous equilibria are not my strong suit, it was a lot to take in

创建者 Jaeyong L

Mar 29, 2022

Watching videos from this course and YouTube have helped me a lot to explore the Chemistry world and will benefit my future studies. I am going to keep reviewing the concepts becuase knowledge is more important than grades. Thank you so much for providing me this free course. :)

创建者 Luan V d S

Aug 14, 2020

O curso é muito bom, porém deu muito foco a equilíbrio químico e não foi muito avançado em alguns temas, como termodinâmica. Gostei muito das listas de exercícios para fazer junto com as aulas, mesmo tendo alguns erros de edição nelas.

创建者 Rae L

Mar 23, 2020

Definitely enjoyed the course. Recommend to everyone who just finished a-levels or equivalent courses and do want to do some stuff between high school and university.

创建者 Jonathan L C

Jun 27, 2020

Awesome course that explains the concepts clearly! Appreciate the team behind this course and looking forward to more courses by the University of Kentucky!

创建者 Davis R

Aug 17, 2020

For the most part this was a very good course. Some parts were still confusing though, but overall a good course to help with highschool

创建者 Minh H P

Sep 27, 2021

Interesting and useful course, Easily information quick-catching methodology. But sometimes there have some minor problems on the test.

创建者 Akash R

May 27, 2016

It is a good course for beginners, but it is too slow for advanced learners who want to refresh their knowledge.

创建者 Luís F A C

Aug 28, 2017

It needs a little care because some videos were not in the right order and also the numbering of the exercises.