Chevron Left
返回到 高级化学

学生对 肯塔基大学 提供的 高级化学 的评价和反馈

4.7
1,120 个评分
347 条评论

课程概述

A chemistry course to cover selected topics covered in advanced high school chemistry courses, correlating to the standard topics as established by the American Chemical Society. Prerequisites: Students should have a background in basic chemistry including nomenclature, reactions, stoichiometry, molarity and thermochemistry....

热门审阅

DC

Aug 6, 2015

Excellent lecture videos with practice problems that are very helpful in recalling the chemical concepts. Really wish this course could offer at least an SOA so learners can be more motivated.

MR

Jun 15, 2016

Excellent course. If you are struggling with high school chem, or need a good foundation for college chem - this course moves you through the concepts and gives you lots of practice problems.

筛选依据:

301 - 高级化学 的 325 个评论(共 342 个)

创建者 Diogo P L

Dec 30, 2020

There are some bugs in week 5. Some audio does not match the ppt and the order of ppts is not correct.

创建者 Santha L

Oct 21, 2020

the course is very excellent. I didn't receive a certificate after completion. Great disappointment.

创建者 Noemí S

Jul 12, 2020

Very useful course. Some small numeric mistakes in few exercices. I've learned a lot anyway!!

创建者 hitaish

Feb 12, 2016

This whole program is so knowledge-giving...thanks to Coursera and University of Kentucky.😊

创建者 Brian W

Feb 9, 2016

There were some mistakes and weird glitches, but overall solid overview of second-half chem

创建者 ITALO M G

Mar 3, 2021

Excellent course. We just needed to provide a certificate to make students more motivated.

创建者 Susruta S

May 12, 2017

The chapter "Aqueous Equilibria"/Week 3 was way too long. It could be split in 2 weeks.

创建者 Luis Z

Sep 19, 2015

amazing course. all topics about chemistry are here, very good quizes. a good course

创建者 Mystery L

Jan 3, 2021

It is an amazing course but this and the last course doesn't contain a gases unit.

创建者 Nagham G

Nov 25, 2020

I actually wish that the course has a certificate

That one star I left is for that

创建者 Amita C

Aug 10, 2020

Very nice and informative, Thanks to all the coordinators for their guidance.

创建者 Rony L

Dec 7, 2016

It's a very nice course if you're doing some refreshing of college chemistry.

创建者 Neeraj M

May 3, 2020

This course helps me to understand the various basic concept of chemistry.

创建者 Milan H

Jul 26, 2020

This is very suitable to improve Chemistry theoretical concepts

创建者 Maya J

Nov 1, 2017

Great course with lots of in video quizzes to keep you engaged!

创建者 ASHOKAN D

Aug 29, 2021

Really very nice and valuable informative course. Thanking you

创建者 SHAMEERA P

May 15, 2020

I HAVE COMPLETED THE COURSE. BUT DIDNT GET THE CERTIFICATE

创建者 Pagadala R

Jun 27, 2020

Very good course. Provide course completion certificate

创建者 Filip K

Aug 4, 2017

Very thorough though strange ordering of some videos!

创建者 PUSALA V V S

Jul 5, 2020

It related to present my syllabus in MSC,

Very useful

创建者 Ruth A M

Jun 24, 2020

So good . Very informative.thank you coursera

创建者 Amanda S

Apr 18, 2017

Many of the weeks' videos were out of order.

创建者 Ziyou A

Nov 26, 2015

Gr8 M8 I R8 8/8 Dont H8 Appreci8

创建者 MUSAIB Z

May 19, 2021

This was very helpful course.

创建者 Dr. R K P

May 22, 2020

It helped to learn basics