Chevron Left
返回到 高级化学

学生对 肯塔基大学 提供的 高级化学 的评价和反馈

4.7
1,095 个评分
338 条评论

课程概述

A chemistry course to cover selected topics covered in advanced high school chemistry courses, correlating to the standard topics as established by the American Chemical Society. Prerequisites: Students should have a background in basic chemistry including nomenclature, reactions, stoichiometry, molarity and thermochemistry....

热门审阅

DC
Aug 6, 2015

Excellent lecture videos with practice problems that are very helpful in recalling the chemical concepts. Really wish this course could offer at least an SOA so learners can be more motivated.

MR
Jun 15, 2016

Excellent course. If you are struggling with high school chem, or need a good foundation for college chem - this course moves you through the concepts and gives you lots of practice problems.

筛选依据:

101 - 高级化学 的 125 个评论(共 332 个)

创建者 Emmanuel E

Oct 28, 2020

I admit this course is essential for individuals seeking to gain practical knowledge of chemistry. it really helped clear most ideas which were not understood in years before.

创建者 ROHIN R J

Jun 7, 2020

First of all I thank to respected faculties who have Very good concept with good explanation method also I got a good experimental knowledgebase theory...I really appreciate.

创建者 Mohanad J

Jan 9, 2022

I cant show enough graatitude to this course to help refresh my knowledge in chemistry

beside its help me to add more to what I know

I'm really thankful to this efforts

创建者 Elina N

Feb 23, 2021

The material is explained very clearly! I did this course in parallel to my studies in Israel Open University and it really helped me to grasp the material.

创建者 Rakhi V

Sep 16, 2020

This course is really amazing. We get a clear picture about the kinetics. The teachers explained even minute details of each portion very well. Thank you

创建者 Patrick B

Sep 10, 2020

its really interesting and the way the content was organized is really so amazing great thanks to the organisers of this course i really appreciate

创建者 Maram A

Jul 25, 2020

Actually i have understood chemistry very well..

I lose alot in the exams but i tried alot..

Finally i did it with a mark 100% in the final exam

创建者 SOPHIA L

Oct 31, 2020

The course helps me revise What I have learnt from university but ít is more in detail and more practice to understand the terms thoroughly.

创建者 Gomathi T

Oct 21, 2020

Excellent course. I am very much disappointed after finishing this wonderful course because there is no certificate for this course.

创建者 Moraya H A

Sep 27, 2020

The course was taken in chemistry applications and I added a lot of experiences in chemical laboratories

Thank you

Moraya Alqahtani

创建者 Dennis A

Jan 24, 2016

Great.. I'm chemistry.. And this course is very useful to remember all things have you learnt in the university... Thank u

创建者 Juan P C B

Jul 2, 2020

Genial este curso, las profesoras están más que calificadas y los temas son pertinentes al igual que la ayuda audiovisual

创建者 Ariel T

Jul 5, 2021

It was a wonderful experience, and give me more knowledge about different chemical analysis. Thank you very much.

创建者 Paola S

Jul 6, 2020

Il corso è molto bello... Ma ai fini di riconoscimento CFU come posso fare a dimostrare il mio corso completato?

创建者 SOFIANE L

Oct 16, 2020

hello, thank you for this amazing cours, but if you can please i need a certificate to put it on my CV

创建者 Anjusha S

Sep 21, 2020

It was a very nice experience. I didn't know chemistry was this interesting till i started this course

创建者 Dr. N C

Jun 16, 2020

It was a great learning experience. The topics have been explained really good with lots of examples.

创建者 Md. I K

Oct 10, 2020

This course relay increases my capability of understanding as well to make understand students.

创建者 Manuel A F G

Aug 28, 2020

excelente curso, muy didactico y facil de llevar , felicitaciones para las profesoras del curso

创建者 Kodagoda T N H

Sep 8, 2020

This is a good chance that anyone who has a desire to study chemistry from the basic step

创建者 Ahsan B A

Jun 21, 2020

Nice course . I have complete this course .....please encourage me to a certificate .......

创建者 Watuthanthrige J C A

Sep 17, 2020

I refreshed my memory in Chemistry and I recommend this course to anyone who wish to do so

创建者 Alexandria T

May 24, 2020

Really well done and well explained. I would have been okay paying money for this course.

创建者 Fahamina A C

Sep 5, 2020

This course is really helpful for a science student and also who study on chemistry.

创建者 Venkata N K P

Feb 24, 2021

Very informative course and covered the fundamental to advanced level of chemistry