Chevron Left
返回到 高级竞争策略

学生对 路德维希马克西米利安慕尼黑大学 提供的 高级竞争策略 的评价和反馈

4.7
608 个评分
128 条评论

课程概述

Advanced Competitive Strategy will introduce new topics and modules with even more real world examples and opportunities for student interaction than in the previous course Competitive Strategy (https://www.coursera.org/learn/competitivestrategy). In Advanced Competitive Strategy, we will look at how companies can build up and maintain their customer base by increasing switching costs and facilitating strategic customer lock-ins. We will find out how firms can increase their profits by pursuing suitable price discrimination and product differentiation strategies. We will look at examples of what is acceptable behavior under the premises of EU competition and US antitrust policies and discover exciting ways of how companies can increase their returns by strategically making use of network effects and economies of size. We will further intensify our newly acquired knowledge about network effects and discuss strategies that are explicitly tailored to network markets. We will analyze the workings of mergers and acquisitions and, moreover, support you in considering alternative strategies that can help companies grow organically....

热门审阅

AD

Jul 01, 2017

Great course with relevant content and really useful strategic overview of business strategy. Enjoyed Prof. Kretschmer's innovative teaching style and the breadth of the syllabus.

AA

Feb 12, 2019

I like the game theory that used to explain competitive strategy. The lectures were interactive and quite challenging, which are important to keep the learner engaged and focused.

筛选依据:

76 - 高级竞争策略 的 100 个评论(共 126 个)

创建者 Dinh N M

Feb 22, 2016

Just love it

创建者 anshuman s

Apr 08, 2018

challenging

创建者 HP H

Nov 06, 2015

World-class

创建者 Miguel M

Apr 15, 2018

Very good!

创建者 andy t

Dec 11, 2016

THANK YOU!

创建者 Francisco J M

Oct 04, 2015

Excellent.

创建者 Shaul C

Sep 07, 2015

Very Good!

创建者 Dr. J R P

May 10, 2020

Excellent

创建者 Pietro C

Nov 12, 2019

Thank you

创建者 Juan C B A

Aug 26, 2015

Excellent

创建者 Jose T

Aug 20, 2015

excellent

创建者 Felipe F D

May 25, 2016

Amazing!

创建者 Matheus G C

Apr 24, 2016

Awesome!

创建者 Anirban D

May 19, 2020

Great

创建者 Idris T

Apr 10, 2020

.

创建者 Tong A L

Jun 15, 2016

e

创建者 William A

Sep 06, 2015

While the course was overall well developed, there are certain language challenges to overcome especially with understanding the wording of quizzes. I got a number of questions wrong simply because I could not understand the phrasing, and lack of explanations on quizzes makes for a lot of difficulty to evaluate progress. And I get the reason for not including answer explanations, at the same time I'm literally comparing answers to the module transcripts and could not possibly infer multiple choice answers based off how the topic was explained. I would suggest more definitive questions and reduce multiple choice questions or at least define the question in a more narrow, specified manner to minimize confusion. I'm taking this course for fun, I have an MBA and love strategy, so the topics are not new by any means, but if I can't understand what you're trying to say I would imagine non-business backgrounds would find the questions very difficult.

创建者 Felipe P

Jan 17, 2020

The contents are really nice, and the real case examples, really rich. I think there are some questions on some exams that leaves double interpretations. There are some questions that the answers that could be possible, even with low probabilities, but are considered right (or wrong depending on the context). It might be a translation issue or just misinterpretations. But overall, the course is great I'm really enjoying to attend.

创建者 Andrew M

Dec 03, 2015

Varied and well-explained that held my interest throughout. My only criticism is the English in some of the written quizzes, especially in the final exam, needs reviewing by native speaker as some of the answers are ambiguous when they do not properly explain the context of the situation.

创建者 Mohamed M

Jan 08, 2016

content was not as interesting as in the first course, but still good overall. Questions were also less analytical challenging as the first course. But I still enjoyed the course as the professor was explaining the subject clearly and the videos were compact and enjoyable.

创建者 Mohamed R A I

May 25, 2020

For me, I like the content and the presenter way of illustration. However, i found quizzes and final exam are medium high level of difficulty with a lot of multiple choices. I had this challenge and determination to solve every piece and pass it,.... Cheers Up

创建者 Dmytro T

May 10, 2016

nice one to get into the strategy of any kind of the competions

you could pass it even if you didn't go through the Part1

anyhow it will be more then useful to understand the basis

创建者 Ossama Z

Mar 15, 2017

I like Prof. Tobias Kretschmer way to communicate the course and explain the contents in practical and well organized way. The course is very useful for my work.

创建者 Patrick B

Feb 13, 2017

Course and examples are generally good. In rare instances the quiz has answers it labells 'correct' which I think could be debated.

创建者 Matthew M

Nov 10, 2015

One suggestion would be lest multiple option answers, but the course was challenging enough to learn valuable information.