Chevron Left
返回到 高级竞争策略

学生对 路德维希马克西米利安慕尼黑大学 提供的 高级竞争策略 的评价和反馈

4.7
799 个评分
174 条评论

课程概述

Advanced Competitive Strategy will introduce new topics and modules with even more real world examples and opportunities for student interaction than in the previous course Competitive Strategy (https://www.coursera.org/learn/competitivestrategy). In Advanced Competitive Strategy, we will look at how companies can build up and maintain their customer base by increasing switching costs and facilitating strategic customer lock-ins. We will find out how firms can increase their profits by pursuing suitable price discrimination and product differentiation strategies. We will look at examples of what is acceptable behavior under the premises of EU competition and US antitrust policies and discover exciting ways of how companies can increase their returns by strategically making use of network effects and economies of size. We will further intensify our newly acquired knowledge about network effects and discuss strategies that are explicitly tailored to network markets. We will analyze the workings of mergers and acquisitions and, moreover, support you in considering alternative strategies that can help companies grow organically....

热门审阅

AD
Jun 30, 2017

Great course with relevant content and really useful strategic overview of business strategy. Enjoyed Prof. Kretschmer's innovative teaching style and the breadth of the syllabus.

AA
Feb 11, 2019

I like the game theory that used to explain competitive strategy. The lectures were interactive and quite challenging, which are important to keep the learner engaged and focused.

筛选依据:

26 - 高级竞争策略 的 50 个评论(共 171 个)

创建者 Nabil T

Aug 2, 2018

Thank you!

All needed skills are efficiently explained and allow the student to understand and deal even with more complex and multi-pronged subjects.

创建者 rohit s

Mar 28, 2016

One of the best online course i have ever taken, i seriously reccomend this course to all those people who are into business and management.

创建者 Eisa A A S

May 18, 2020

Loved the way the course is being presented, short video and to the point. Valuable materials for reading. Thank you Dr. Tobias Kretschmer

创建者 Naviin T

Jul 3, 2016

Exceptional training course for those working in the field of market strategy etc. Explanation and examples are close to the actual world.

创建者 Dhinesh A D

Apr 24, 2020

This course covers the major concepts of the high level competitive strategies used in all types of business and offers lots of insights.

创建者 Jorge R

Apr 19, 2016

This a great course. I recommend it to anyone. Also make sure to take the previous course. The exams are great way to fixate knowledge.

创建者 Chavda P M

May 18, 2020

Amazibg content overall and very insightful course. You'll learn a lot of things related to competition. Completely worth your time!!!

创建者 Ge X

Jan 29, 2016

Well structured course! The explanation was clear and I have the frame works in my mind when I finish the course! Helpful course!

创建者 Daniel F M

Oct 30, 2016

Great add-on to the first eddition of the course on Business Strategy. Congratulations to the Professor Tobias and his crew.

创建者 Jubal M

Sep 16, 2020

This is an amazing course, very informative and the teaching style is conducive to understanding and learning the concepts

创建者 Nicolás S

Nov 17, 2020

Tobias is great lecturer. I highly recommend this course. I would like to take a longer course at LMU if possible online.

创建者 Rose C

Nov 14, 2016

Terrific course! Terrific instructor! I wish he had provided a learning path for ppl who completed this though...

创建者 ankur b

Aug 25, 2015

An easy to understand and very resourceful course with ample examples. Would love to enroll into similar courses.

创建者 Sorin G

Jul 6, 2017

Prof Kretschmer is Excellent as usual! Easy to understand and memorize despite the complexity of the subject!

创建者 Rithwik R

Aug 8, 2020

The course is really good at teaching the various aspects of competitive strategy. Highly recommended.

创建者 Miguel L

Mar 10, 2016

Absolutely useful! They make it so easy to understand and probably the best MOOC I´d ever apply for

创建者 Khanh L

Jul 12, 2020

The content is great and it is obvious that the prof./production team put a lot of effort in this.

创建者 Zong, F

Nov 22, 2015

Awesome course! I learned a lot through this journey. Thanks very much for providing this course.

创建者 Istvan R

Sep 28, 2015

This course is not only well structured, but truly enjoyable with the various outdoor background

创建者 Maxim S

Oct 12, 2015

Valuable sequel to course Competitive Strategy by the same author. Interesting and informative.

创建者 hanane b

Aug 16, 2020

It is a very interesting course. It is practical and bring into table real cases as examples

创建者 Farid H

Jun 22, 2017

Very good with really nice examples - helped me greatly during my consulting interviews

创建者 Daniela G d S

Apr 23, 2017

Was a really good course which provided me useful knowledge for my postgraduate course.

创建者 Lynn O

Feb 23, 2019

Great extension of the Competitive Strategy Course; looking forward to the next class.

创建者 Guy G

Sep 27, 2020

Excellent, educational and witty lectures! One of the best classes on Coursera.