Chevron Left
返回到 高级竞争策略

学生对 路德维希马克西米利安慕尼黑大学 提供的 高级竞争策略 的评价和反馈

4.7
634 个评分
134 条评论

课程概述

Advanced Competitive Strategy will introduce new topics and modules with even more real world examples and opportunities for student interaction than in the previous course Competitive Strategy (https://www.coursera.org/learn/competitivestrategy). In Advanced Competitive Strategy, we will look at how companies can build up and maintain their customer base by increasing switching costs and facilitating strategic customer lock-ins. We will find out how firms can increase their profits by pursuing suitable price discrimination and product differentiation strategies. We will look at examples of what is acceptable behavior under the premises of EU competition and US antitrust policies and discover exciting ways of how companies can increase their returns by strategically making use of network effects and economies of size. We will further intensify our newly acquired knowledge about network effects and discuss strategies that are explicitly tailored to network markets. We will analyze the workings of mergers and acquisitions and, moreover, support you in considering alternative strategies that can help companies grow organically....

热门审阅

AA

Feb 12, 2019

I like the game theory that used to explain competitive strategy. The lectures were interactive and quite challenging, which are important to keep the learner engaged and focused.

AD

Jul 01, 2017

Great course with relevant content and really useful strategic overview of business strategy. Enjoyed Prof. Kretschmer's innovative teaching style and the breadth of the syllabus.

筛选依据:

26 - 高级竞争策略 的 50 个评论(共 132 个)

创建者 Ge X

Jan 30, 2016

Well structured course! The explanation was clear and I have the frame works in my mind when I finish the course! Helpful course!

创建者 Daniel F M

Oct 30, 2016

Great add-on to the first eddition of the course on Business Strategy. Congratulations to the Professor Tobias and his crew.

创建者 Rose C

Nov 14, 2016

Terrific course! Terrific instructor! I wish he had provided a learning path for ppl who completed this though...

创建者 Ankur B

Aug 25, 2015

An easy to understand and very resourceful course with ample examples. Would love to enroll into similar courses.

创建者 Sorin G

Jul 06, 2017

Prof Kretschmer is Excellent as usual! Easy to understand and memorize despite the complexity of the subject!

创建者 Miguel L

Mar 10, 2016

Absolutely useful! They make it so easy to understand and probably the best MOOC I´d ever apply for

创建者 Zong, F

Nov 22, 2015

Awesome course! I learned a lot through this journey. Thanks very much for providing this course.

创建者 Istvan R

Sep 28, 2015

This course is not only well structured, but truly enjoyable with the various outdoor background

创建者 Maxim S

Oct 12, 2015

Valuable sequel to course Competitive Strategy by the same author. Interesting and informative.

创建者 Farid H

Jun 22, 2017

Very good with really nice examples - helped me greatly during my consulting interviews

创建者 Daniela G d S

Apr 23, 2017

Was a really good course which provided me useful knowledge for my postgraduate course.

创建者 Lynn O

Feb 23, 2019

Great extension of the Competitive Strategy Course; looking forward to the next class.

创建者 Guy G

Apr 10, 2017

Excellent, educational and witty lectures! One of the best classes on Coursera.

创建者 HARIES S

Jul 21, 2017

THANK YOU FOR THE BEST COURSE FROM COURSERA. ADVANCED COMPETITIVE STRATEGY

创建者 Franki k

Apr 30, 2016

excellent and some hint of humour in an otherwise rather arid topic!

thanks

创建者 Benigno C S

Sep 04, 2017

learned a lot! very useful if you're making critical business decisions!

创建者 Oleksandr B

Aug 14, 2015

It's a very good course, with fabolous material, examples and style

创建者 FERNANDO E

May 30, 2017

VERY GOOD LESSONS AND EFFORT TO PUT THIS AVAILABLE FOR EVERYONE!!!

创建者 Connor M

Dec 13, 2019

Great course, a bit more realistic than Competitive Strategy.

创建者 Rafael M G

Jan 06, 2017

Excellent course, an excellent professor!!!!, Many thanks!!!

创建者 Luis A

Feb 19, 2017

Easy to follow, good content and comprehensive explanations

创建者 Alexandr

Dec 19, 2016

A nice course for the opics concluded from the base course.

创建者 Rafael

Jun 15, 2020

Great course and contents, as well as the professor.

创建者 Jonathan R T

Dec 09, 2016

Excellent course, professor tobias teachs so good!

创建者 Naveed A

Nov 16, 2015

Good course, Hope we had a certification for this.