Chevron Left
返回到 高级竞争策略

学生对 路德维希马克西米利安慕尼黑大学 提供的 高级竞争策略 的评价和反馈

4.7
549 个评分
112 个审阅

课程概述

Advanced Competitive Strategy will introduce new topics and modules with even more real world examples and opportunities for student interaction than in the previous course Competitive Strategy (https://www.coursera.org/learn/competitivestrategy). In Advanced Competitive Strategy, we will look at how companies can build up and maintain their customer base by increasing switching costs and facilitating strategic customer lock-ins. We will find out how firms can increase their profits by pursuing suitable price discrimination and product differentiation strategies. We will look at examples of what is acceptable behavior under the premises of EU competition and US antitrust policies and discover exciting ways of how companies can increase their returns by strategically making use of network effects and economies of size. We will further intensify our newly acquired knowledge about network effects and discuss strategies that are explicitly tailored to network markets. We will analyze the workings of mergers and acquisitions and, moreover, support you in considering alternative strategies that can help companies grow organically....

热门审阅

AA

Feb 12, 2019

I like the game theory that used to explain competitive strategy. The lectures were interactive and quite challenging, which are important to keep the learner engaged and focused.

AD

Jul 01, 2017

Great course with relevant content and really useful strategic overview of business strategy. Enjoyed Prof. Kretschmer's innovative teaching style and the breadth of the syllabus.

筛选依据:

26 - 高级竞争策略 的 50 个评论(共 110 个)

创建者 Daniel F M

Oct 30, 2016

Great add-on to the first eddition of the course on Business Strategy. Congratulations to the Professor Tobias and his crew.

创建者 Marcos A N R

Nov 26, 2015

One of the best courses on Coursera.

创建者 Tomer

Aug 11, 2015

5 stars! Great University !! Enjoyed and learned!

创建者 Кристина

Aug 16, 2016

It's the best course, on which I have ever been enrolled. Its language is understandable not only for students of economic departments and for everyone, who is interested in this topic. The professor is a professional in his sphere and just a talented person with an actor's skills. He turned the course into an interesting tour of Munich, because every module is connected with some sight of the city, this activates attention and makes teaching material more remembered. If this course is continued, I will definitely join it! Thank you)

创建者 Dinh N M

Feb 22, 2016

Just love it

创建者 Guy G

Apr 10, 2017

Excellent, educational and witty lectures! One of the best classes on Coursera.

创建者 Ankur B

Aug 25, 2015

An easy to understand and very resourceful course with ample examples. Would love to enroll into similar courses.

创建者 Luis A

Feb 19, 2017

Easy to follow, good content and comprehensive explanations

创建者 Zong, F

Nov 22, 2015

Awesome course! I learned a lot through this journey. Thanks very much for providing this course.

创建者 Ge X

Jan 30, 2016

Well structured course! The explanation was clear and I have the frame works in my mind when I finish the course! Helpful course!

创建者 Elke R

Sep 06, 2015

it was great learning such interesting issues

创建者 rohit s

Mar 28, 2016

One of the best online course i have ever taken, i seriously reccomend this course to all those people who are into business and management.

创建者 Gopal S

Jan 21, 2018

Great course

创建者 Vamsee V

Feb 06, 2016

Love your style of teaching. The Multiple choice answers in your exams are difficult but necessary to fully understand the topics.

Content of the course - 100/100.

I would take another course of Prof. Kretschmer instantly.

创建者 Simon V d b

Mar 24, 2016

Very informative with plenty of real-life (or credible fictional) examples to better understand the concepts that were introduced. The pace was agreeable and the subjects diverse. Special mention should go to the instructor (Prof. Tobias Kretschmer), who did a terrific job! I liked the question format as well, though it could have been more challenging by not giving away the answers after an end-of-module quiz even if you didn't pass. That being said, the course is well worth 5 stars!

创建者 Daniela G d S

Apr 23, 2017

Was a really good course which provided me useful knowledge for my postgraduate course.

创建者 HP H

Nov 06, 2015

World-class

创建者 Luis R A

Mar 07, 2017

Great Course and the professor is great!

创建者 Maxim S

Oct 12, 2015

Valuable sequel to course Competitive Strategy by the same author. Interesting and informative.

创建者 JAIME R R H

Mar 24, 2016

Estimado Profesor Tobias y apreciables señores del staff:

Mi nombre es Jaime Renato Rodríguez Haro, vivo en Ciudad de México, tengo 56 años y estoy atendiendo este curso después de haber concluido el anterior con una calificación de 8.96.

Les escribo en español porque me expreso mejor que en inglés, pero no tengo problema para entender perfectamente las magistrales exposiciones que el Maestro Tobías hace de cada tema. Estudio aunque ya estoy viejo, una carrera de Administración de Empresas Turísticas en la UnADMexico y este curso me ha permitido tener mayor facilidad de aprendizaje en mis estudios.

Quiero felicitarlos por estos dos cursos y ojalá el Maestro haga un curso nuevo para los que ya hemos estudiado los anteriores.

Atentamente

Renato

al10500062@unadmexico.mx

创建者 Miguel L

Mar 10, 2016

Absolutely useful! They make it so easy to understand and probably the best MOOC I´d ever apply for

创建者 Naveed A

Nov 16, 2015

Good course, Hope we had a certification for this.

创建者 Mounika V

Jul 16, 2016

great experience

创建者 Jorge R

Apr 19, 2016

This a great course. I recommend it to anyone. Also make sure to take the previous course. The exams are great way to fixate knowledge.

创建者 Iván d l H T

Jul 07, 2018

Very useful and practise course.