Chevron Left
返回到 高级竞争策略

学生对 路德维希马克西米利安慕尼黑大学 提供的 高级竞争策略 的评价和反馈

4.7
529 个评分
108 个审阅

课程概述

Advanced Competitive Strategy will introduce new topics and modules with even more real world examples and opportunities for student interaction than in the previous course Competitive Strategy (https://www.coursera.org/learn/competitivestrategy). In Advanced Competitive Strategy, we will look at how companies can build up and maintain their customer base by increasing switching costs and facilitating strategic customer lock-ins. We will find out how firms can increase their profits by pursuing suitable price discrimination and product differentiation strategies. We will look at examples of what is acceptable behavior under the premises of EU competition and US antitrust policies and discover exciting ways of how companies can increase their returns by strategically making use of network effects and economies of size. We will further intensify our newly acquired knowledge about network effects and discuss strategies that are explicitly tailored to network markets. We will analyze the workings of mergers and acquisitions and, moreover, support you in considering alternative strategies that can help companies grow organically....

热门审阅

AD

Jul 01, 2017

Great course with relevant content and really useful strategic overview of business strategy. Enjoyed Prof. Kretschmer's innovative teaching style and the breadth of the syllabus.

AA

Feb 12, 2019

I like the game theory that used to explain competitive strategy. The lectures were interactive and quite challenging, which are important to keep the learner engaged and focused.

筛选依据:

26 - 高级竞争策略 的 50 个评论(共 106 个)

创建者 Justin J

Sep 16, 2015

After completing this course, I have gained valuable insights in real life situations and be more aware in my own industry. This course would not only allow you to see the playing field but also to make carefully calculated decisions towards the best possible outcome.

The tests are difficult and some are rather tricky. But hey, the situations we encounter in real life are far worse than these.

创建者 Rafael M G

Jan 06, 2017

Excellent course, an excellent professor!!!!, Many thanks!!!

创建者 Felipe F D

May 25, 2016

Amazing!

创建者 Istvan R

Sep 28, 2015

This course is not only well structured, but truly enjoyable with the various outdoor background

创建者 Matheus G C

Apr 24, 2016

Awesome!

创建者 Daniel F M

Oct 30, 2016

Great add-on to the first eddition of the course on Business Strategy. Congratulations to the Professor Tobias and his crew.

创建者 Farid H

Jun 22, 2017

Very good with really nice examples - helped me greatly during my consulting interviews

创建者 Marcos A N R

Nov 26, 2015

One of the best courses on Coursera.

创建者 Tomer

Aug 11, 2015

5 stars! Great University !! Enjoyed and learned!

创建者 Кристина

Aug 16, 2016

It's the best course, on which I have ever been enrolled. Its language is understandable not only for students of economic departments and for everyone, who is interested in this topic. The professor is a professional in his sphere and just a talented person with an actor's skills. He turned the course into an interesting tour of Munich, because every module is connected with some sight of the city, this activates attention and makes teaching material more remembered. If this course is continued, I will definitely join it! Thank you)

创建者 Dinh N M

Feb 22, 2016

Just love it

创建者 Guy G

Apr 10, 2017

Excellent, educational and witty lectures! One of the best classes on Coursera.

创建者 Ankur B

Aug 25, 2015

An easy to understand and very resourceful course with ample examples. Would love to enroll into similar courses.

创建者 Luis A

Feb 19, 2017

Easy to follow, good content and comprehensive explanations

创建者 Zong, F

Nov 22, 2015

Awesome course! I learned a lot through this journey. Thanks very much for providing this course.

创建者 Ge X

Jan 30, 2016

Well structured course! The explanation was clear and I have the frame works in my mind when I finish the course! Helpful course!

创建者 Elke R

Sep 06, 2015

it was great learning such interesting issues

创建者 rohit s

Mar 28, 2016

One of the best online course i have ever taken, i seriously reccomend this course to all those people who are into business and management.

创建者 Gopal S

Jan 21, 2018

Great course

创建者 Vamsee V

Feb 06, 2016

Love your style of teaching. The Multiple choice answers in your exams are difficult but necessary to fully understand the topics.

Content of the course - 100/100.

I would take another course of Prof. Kretschmer instantly.

创建者 Simon V d b

Mar 24, 2016

Very informative with plenty of real-life (or credible fictional) examples to better understand the concepts that were introduced. The pace was agreeable and the subjects diverse. Special mention should go to the instructor (Prof. Tobias Kretschmer), who did a terrific job! I liked the question format as well, though it could have been more challenging by not giving away the answers after an end-of-module quiz even if you didn't pass. That being said, the course is well worth 5 stars!

创建者 Daniela G d S

Apr 23, 2017

Was a really good course which provided me useful knowledge for my postgraduate course.

创建者 Miguel M

Apr 15, 2018

Very good!

创建者 HP H

Nov 06, 2015

World-class

创建者 Luis R A

Mar 07, 2017

Great Course and the professor is great!