Chevron Left
返回到 Advanced Data Science Capstone

学生对 IBM 提供的 Advanced Data Science Capstone 的评价和反馈

4.6
121 个评分
18 个审阅

课程概述

This project completer has proven a deep understanding on massive parallel data processing, data exploration and visualization, advanced machine learning and deep learning and how to apply his knowledge in a real-world practical use case where he justifies architectural decisions, proves understanding the characteristics of different algorithms, frameworks and technologies and how they impact model performance and scalability.  Please note: You are requested to create a short video presentation at the end of the course. This is mandatory to pass. You don't need to share the video in public....

热门审阅

KW

Jul 12, 2019

Innovative teacher and course. Learned how to make a youtube video beside the data science challenge. On the whole specialization, very comprehensive and set me up to want to delve further next.

SS

Jan 14, 2019

I liked the peer-graded environment.\n\nLike the final submission requirements. That's really helps in aquiring the skills like presentation skills, Documentation skills, project mangement

筛选依据:

1 - Advanced Data Science Capstone 的 17 个评论(共 17 个)

创建者 P

Oct 08, 2018

Capstone project is really rewarding and gives an opportunity to apply all the knowledge gained in this specialization. Peer review grading had some teething issues but Romeo made sure it all worked at the end! Big thanks to all instructors

创建者 Farzan B

Nov 16, 2018

Good ending to the data science certification but Foursquare API is really limited...

创建者 Wilton T

Jan 08, 2019

The capstone was a great way to put together and reinforce all the skills that we had learned.

创建者 Dmitry B

Jan 11, 2019

The project was fun and interesting to work on. I would be happy to see more peer-reviewed exercises as the requirements are rather loose and that would be helpful to learn other people's perspectives.

创建者 Khawar A A

Jan 27, 2019

Awesome course. Lot of learning

创建者 Jose L R

Jan 29, 2019

I find this course enlightening, simple to follow and a bit challenging! I feel much more confident in my Advanced Data Science skills after this course.

创建者 Jozeene

Jan 22, 2019

Very in-depth. I did not have a chance to take full advantage because I was hurrying to use up my IBM voucher. But I wish I had taken more time, to go more in-depth with my project.

Thank you so much!

创建者 Alex P

Mar 13, 2019

Wonderful experience of a real project development and presentation!

创建者 Vlad T

Mar 18, 2019

Like that course. It combine all you skills in a one project. It is very helpful for the understanding why and how ML can help for the business. Personal thanks for Romeo Kienzler!

创建者 Shakti s

Jan 14, 2019

I liked the peer-graded environment.

Like the final submission requirements. That's really helps in aquiring the skills like presentation skills, Documentation skills, project mangement

创建者 Tobias H

Aug 26, 2018

n/a

创建者 Sven

Oct 05, 2018

Excellent specialization!

创建者 Diego S S

Apr 21, 2019

Great course, I really recommend it!

创建者 Bruno N

Jun 04, 2019

A great exercice, taking into account not producing models, but also elements on the process to drive a data science project.

创建者 Daniel T

Jun 16, 2019

I loved this course. It forced me to think. It forced me to revisit all of the previous courses. It forced me outside of my comfort zone, and into my true learning zone.

创建者 K. Y W

Jul 12, 2019

Innovative teacher and course. Learned how to make a youtube video beside the data science challenge. On the whole specialization, very comprehensive and set me up to want to delve further next.

创建者 Riku S

Feb 07, 2019

Hands-on work with a topic of choice. You have to get and prepare data for a problem, analyze the data, preprocess it and create machine learning models and deep learning models with the data, and present the results in an understandable way. You even have to make a presentational video (which was not much into my liking).