Chevron Left
返回到 Advanced Deployment Scenarios with TensorFlow

学生对 deeplearning.ai 提供的 Advanced Deployment Scenarios with TensorFlow 的评价和反馈

4.6
158 个评分
27 条评论

课程概述

Bringing a machine learning model into the real world involves a lot more than just modeling. This Specialization will teach you how to navigate various deployment scenarios and use data more effectively to train your model. In this final course, you’ll explore four different scenarios you’ll encounter when deploying models. You’ll be introduced to TensorFlow Serving, a technology that lets you do inference over the web. You’ll move on to TensorFlow Hub, a repository of models that you can use for transfer learning. Then you’ll use TensorBoard to evaluate and understand how your models work, as well as share your model metadata with others. Finally, you’ll explore federated learning and how you can retrain deployed models with user data while maintaining data privacy. This Specialization builds upon our TensorFlow in Practice Specialization. If you are new to TensorFlow, we recommend that you take the TensorFlow in Practice Specialization first. To develop a deeper, foundational understanding of how neural networks work, we recommend that you take the Deep Learning Specialization....

热门审阅

DR

Jun 07, 2020

Enjoyed this specialization as much as I did the Tensorflow in practice. Thank you Laurence Moroney and Andrew Ng for getting these cool topics to all of us, so we can contribute back to community.

DB

May 18, 2020

Great work and I highly recommend this course/specialization! Good job of inserting needed edits to update what's happening in real time.

筛选依据:

1 - Advanced Deployment Scenarios with TensorFlow 的 25 个评论(共 26 个)

创建者 seyed r m

Feb 13, 2020

I found this course to be a great introduction to the wide range of features provided by TensorFlow in the context of (i) model serving (ii) sharing models (iii) tensor board and (iv) federated learning. It provided me with an opportunity to focus my attention on these topics, to form a holistic view of the subjects rather than randomly reading documentation on an adhoc basis. Keep up the good work and thanks for keeping the length of the videos short and concise.

创建者 Sayak P

Feb 13, 2020

I absolutely enjoyed the entire specialization and here's why - I find it easier to understand stuff with readable code and all of the courses in this specialization contain a ton of useful and effective code snippets. Besides that, the courses have tons of commentary about common practicalities.

创建者 Martín C

Jun 12, 2020

¡Excelente curso! Recomendado para quienes quieren estar informado sobre los aspectos más avanzados y modernos de TensorFlow. ¡Recomendado!

Excellent course! Recommended for those who want to be informed about the most advanced and modern aspects of TensorFlow. Recommended!

创建者 Michael

Feb 14, 2020

Enjoyed the course, the balance between the quiz and the practicals well set. It gives you a ran of your money. Plus people who are helpful like Alexander Ivanov. Who helped everyone especially for the week 2 assignment. I learned a lot and will use it to my best interest to also help others. Thank you team. Maybe the mentors need to contribute more. It would add more value.

创建者 AKSHAY K C

Apr 13, 2020

Another really good course by the instructor to end the course enlightening on the recent concepts of TensorFlow Serving, TensorFlow hub, TensorBoard, and Federated Learning. Kudos to the entire team for coming up with such a good course on advanced concepts.

创建者 Dan R

Jun 07, 2020

Enjoyed this specialization as much as I did the Tensorflow in practice. Thank you Laurence Moroney and Andrew Ng for getting these cool topics to all of us, so we can contribute back to community.

创建者 David W B

May 18, 2020

Great work and I highly recommend this course/specialization! Good job of inserting needed edits to update what's happening in real time.

创建者 Ernesto C

Mar 24, 2020

Very clear, the pace is right, content is very interesting and classes are engaging. What else is to desire? :)

创建者 Adrian P S

Mar 08, 2020

ver good course to get first insights for orientation and later deep dives. I like it very much!

创建者 Moustafa A S

Jul 05, 2020

great course for utilities to enhance the training and deployment experience

创建者 Pachi C

Apr 12, 2020

Fantastic course, very recomendable for advanced TensorFlow applications!!!

创建者 Muhammad S

May 03, 2020

Very practical and advanced topics taught in easily understandable way.

创建者 Chun Y Y

Mar 31, 2020

Many useful stuffs if you want to move for Tensorflow or AI Deployment

创建者 Angshuman S

May 16, 2020

Awesome course for the using and application of Machine learning

创建者 Jonathan M

Jun 05, 2020

Excellent course, thank you Laurence and Andrew!

创建者 Mr. J

May 07, 2020

Top Notch Great Code Samples.

创建者 Ventseslav V

May 05, 2020

Thanks for teaching this

创建者 Cheuk L Y

Jun 29, 2020

NICE! Essential Stuff!

创建者 Vinay M

Jun 08, 2020

Dream come true course

创建者 Avinash S

Jun 07, 2020

I am extreamly happy

创建者 林韋銘

Jun 17, 2020

GJ

创建者 clement L R

Mar 18, 2020

A very interesting course to complete Tensorflow deployment option. Most interesting part to me were serving, hub for transfer learning and tensorboard. Maybe Tensorboar could be introduce sooner in other specialization as it sound to be mostly use to discuss model performance, which is extensively discuss in other specialization. Federated Learning seems a little bit extra here, even though it sounds promising.

创建者 Suresh K M

Apr 11, 2020

This topic seems to be very important but the content is not as good as rest of the weeks content, more explanations and more simple examples could have helped

创建者 Mark P

May 02, 2020

This course covers some interesting topics but is far too easy to pass. The programming assignments are really just copy and paste exercises and takes very little time to complete. I found the applications exciting and as an intro to all the new elements of TF it is useful as a whirlwind tour. But apart from the tflite mobil device course which is challenging if you have never used swift/Xcode before it needed to be a bit more than just run throughs of the TF colabs.

创建者 Pavel K

Mar 05, 2020

In general course is quite useful, especially Weeks 1 and 2. However content for week 3 - tensorboard - seems artificial (especially logging confusion matrix in TensorBoard) and not related to deployment at all. And Week 4 has really great topic, however the content is very poor. The most useful are the links, for which I suppose one could just google.