Chevron Left
返回到 Advanced Deployment Scenarios with TensorFlow

学生对 deeplearning.ai 提供的 Advanced Deployment Scenarios with TensorFlow 的评价和反馈

4.7
237 个评分
34 条评论

课程概述

Bringing a machine learning model into the real world involves a lot more than just modeling. This Specialization will teach you how to navigate various deployment scenarios and use data more effectively to train your model. In this final course, you’ll explore four different scenarios you’ll encounter when deploying models. You’ll be introduced to TensorFlow Serving, a technology that lets you do inference over the web. You’ll move on to TensorFlow Hub, a repository of models that you can use for transfer learning. Then you’ll use TensorBoard to evaluate and understand how your models work, as well as share your model metadata with others. Finally, you’ll explore federated learning and how you can retrain deployed models with user data while maintaining data privacy. This Specialization builds upon our TensorFlow in Practice Specialization. If you are new to TensorFlow, we recommend that you take the TensorFlow in Practice Specialization first. To develop a deeper, foundational understanding of how neural networks work, we recommend that you take the Deep Learning Specialization....

热门审阅

DR
Jun 6, 2020

Enjoyed this specialization as much as I did the Tensorflow in practice. Thank you Laurence Moroney and Andrew Ng for getting these cool topics to all of us, so we can contribute back to community.

DB
May 17, 2020

Great work and I highly recommend this course/specialization! Good job of inserting needed edits to update what's happening in real time.

筛选依据:

1 - Advanced Deployment Scenarios with TensorFlow 的 25 个评论(共 34 个)

创建者 seyed r m

Feb 13, 2020

I found this course to be a great introduction to the wide range of features provided by TensorFlow in the context of (i) model serving (ii) sharing models (iii) tensor board and (iv) federated learning. It provided me with an opportunity to focus my attention on these topics, to form a holistic view of the subjects rather than randomly reading documentation on an adhoc basis. Keep up the good work and thanks for keeping the length of the videos short and concise.

创建者 Michael

Feb 14, 2020

Enjoyed the course, the balance between the quiz and the practicals well set. It gives you a ran of your money. Plus people who are helpful like Alexander Ivanov. Who helped everyone especially for the week 2 assignment. I learned a lot and will use it to my best interest to also help others. Thank you team. Maybe the mentors need to contribute more. It would add more value.

创建者 Sayak P

Feb 12, 2020

I absolutely enjoyed the entire specialization and here's why - I find it easier to understand stuff with readable code and all of the courses in this specialization contain a ton of useful and effective code snippets. Besides that, the courses have tons of commentary about common practicalities.

创建者 Martín C

Jun 12, 2020

¡Excelente curso! Recomendado para quienes quieren estar informado sobre los aspectos más avanzados y modernos de TensorFlow. ¡Recomendado!

Excellent course! Recommended for those who want to be informed about the most advanced and modern aspects of TensorFlow. Recommended!

创建者 AKSHAY K C

Apr 13, 2020

Another really good course by the instructor to end the course enlightening on the recent concepts of TensorFlow Serving, TensorFlow hub, TensorBoard, and Federated Learning. Kudos to the entire team for coming up with such a good course on advanced concepts.

创建者 Okta F S

Oct 3, 2020

This is very cool course. We will learn a lot about how to serving our model, publish our model to tensorflow hub, how to using tensorboard with callback, and also we will learn about advance topic federated learning and how to use the API on tensorflow.

创建者 Dan R

Jun 7, 2020

Enjoyed this specialization as much as I did the Tensorflow in practice. Thank you Laurence Moroney and Andrew Ng for getting these cool topics to all of us, so we can contribute back to community.

创建者 David W B

May 18, 2020

Great work and I highly recommend this course/specialization! Good job of inserting needed edits to update what's happening in real time.

创建者 Ernesto C

Mar 24, 2020

Very clear, the pace is right, content is very interesting and classes are engaging. What else is to desire? :)

创建者 Adrian P S

Mar 8, 2020

ver good course to get first insights for orientation and later deep dives. I like it very much!

创建者 Moustafa A S

Jul 5, 2020

great course for utilities to enhance the training and deployment experience

创建者 Pachi C

Apr 12, 2020

Fantastic course, very recomendable for advanced TensorFlow applications!!!

创建者 Muhammad S

May 3, 2020

Very practical and advanced topics taught in easily understandable way.

创建者 Chun Y Y

Mar 31, 2020

Many useful stuffs if you want to move for Tensorflow or AI Deployment

创建者 Muhammad A

Dec 2, 2020

If you want to learn extra libraries of tensorflow then take this

创建者 Angshuman S

May 16, 2020

Awesome course for the using and application of Machine learning

创建者 Jonathan M

Jun 5, 2020

Excellent course, thank you Laurence and Andrew!

创建者 Chow K M

Aug 13, 2020

Exposure to relevant technologies available.

创建者 divya p p

Aug 11, 2020

Excellent presentation of advanced topics.

创建者 amadou d

Oct 25, 2020

Excellent! Fantastic! Thank You!

创建者 Mr. J

May 7, 2020

Top Notch Great Code Samples.

创建者 Ventseslav V

May 5, 2020

Thanks for teaching this

创建者 Cheuk L Y

Jun 29, 2020

NICE! Essential Stuff!

创建者 Vinay M

Jun 8, 2020

Dream come true course

创建者 Avinash S

Jun 7, 2020

I am extreamly happy