Chevron Left
返回到 Data Visualization with Advanced Excel

学生对 普华永道 提供的 Data Visualization with Advanced Excel 的评价和反馈

4.8
2,429 个评分
386 条评论

课程概述

In this course, you will get hands-on instruction of advanced Excel 2013 functions. You’ll learn to use PowerPivot to build databases and data models. We’ll show you how to perform different types of scenario and simulation analysis and you’ll have an opportunity to practice these skills by leveraging some of Excel's built in tools including, solver, data tables, scenario manager and goal seek. In the second half of the course, will cover how to visualize data, tell a story and explore data by reviewing core principles of data visualization and dashboarding. You’ll use Excel to build complex graphs and Power View reports and then start to combine them into dynamic dashboards. Note: Learners will need PowerPivot to complete some of the exercises. Please use MS Excel 2013 version. If you have other MS Excel versions or a MAC you might not be able to complete all assignments. This course was created by PricewaterhouseCoopers LLP with an address at 300 Madison Avenue, New York, New York, 10017....

热门审阅

HT

Jul 01, 2020

Great course with the detailed samples. There is one quiz question (the one asks about the highest monthly sales revenue) from week 4 quiz need to be updated. It doesn't belong to week 4 content.

LO

May 16, 2020

Just so much to learn... With the lessons here, an activity that would cost 30min time to execute should take 10min or less if the tools are utilized... Excel has lots of magic hidden wands!

筛选依据:

51 - Data Visualization with Advanced Excel 的 75 个评论(共 383 个)

创建者 Nisarg T

Jan 31, 2020

Amazing course. I learnt a lot of new things and the ability to practice what i learnt right away and apply it to a business context is what i liked the most from this course.

创建者 Kristin G

Jun 22, 2017

Great course with easy to follow instructions, real world examples and practical applications for the new skills we learned. I can't wait to get into excel and improve the

创建者 Juan D C

May 03, 2020

I liked a lot this course. It gave me hands-on experience using excel advanced tools for analysing and creating Dashboards to communicate results for Management purposes.

创建者 Aveenash C

Jun 24, 2018

This very important course, I heard about dashboarding from my colleagues many time but in this course I learnt about dashboarding. Thanks to coursera and PwC People.

创建者 Abhilash M

May 07, 2020

One of the best online courses that I ever have seen and it helps me to gain more knowledge in data visualization and analytics and it also gears up my excel skills.

创建者 Alexander M

Nov 12, 2017

Nice, especially part with dashboards.

I was pretty familiar with all techniques, but it good to have an understanding of what big company is expecting from you.

创建者 Vani N

Mar 13, 2019

This Course exactly met my requirement . Its designed in a very friendly manner for the learners , hence could complete the course in the stipulated timeframe.

创建者 Rohan A

Jul 27, 2017

I am obliged. the feeling I got after completing this course is very optimistic. Video lectures were very interactive and helped gaining hands on experience

创建者 Jackie W

Feb 26, 2017

Great business practice advices, but not very rich with real life practice, like print preview, professional colour theme chosen, etc.

Achieved: 2017-02-26

创建者 Inal K

Feb 19, 2019

Dashboards are extremely useful and effective as well as impressive, I really appreciate the course for insights on how to build them and use in real life

创建者 Adnan R

Nov 12, 2017

Extremely helpful, easy to navigate and practice. Learned lots of new tools in Excel to implement at workplace. Thank you so much PWC for this great MOOC!

创建者 Ying X

Sep 19, 2017

never know excel has so many functions and magical stuff...if you don't tell me in this course...I'll probably never know.......excel is pretty cool.....

创建者 Ahmed Y A

Jun 05, 2020

it is such a great course, i have learned new functions using Excel. i have gained new insight about data visualization, data analysis. and Dashboard.

创建者 Tan H R

Aug 07, 2019

Very structured teaching & taught me a lot of new functions that I did not know was available. Loved the exercises which showcases real life business.

创建者 Mohammed A

May 01, 2018

Amazing course! Actually used this to make my friend a Gantt chart for her wedding.

Will definitely be using the features of Excel in this course.

创建者 Bernard D V

May 16, 2017

Complete course about excel. I learned a lot, the course is complete and the exercises are good challenges. It's a very good course about excel !

创建者 Ramachandran S

Dec 09, 2018

Great presentation. A 'cheat-sheet' at the end of every week could be made, giving a snapshot in not more than a page of all that has happened.

创建者 Büşra K

May 19, 2020

I really enjoyed exploring more advanced tools in Excel. The video quality was much better than the second course. Thank you for this course.

创建者 Syed A A

Jun 22, 2020

I learned a lot of new things in data visualization and different options for dashboard reporting.

Thanks for PWC team for this great course,

创建者 Mohammad R A

Nov 19, 2017

One of the best course to learn practical skill of Data Visualization and Dash boarding.

Thank you team for creating such a wonderful course.

创建者 Jimmy W

Sep 03, 2018

This course really helped me to dig deeper into excel and putting all the theoretical knowledge into practical settings. Thank you PwC

创建者 Chaninart P

Apr 07, 2020

Good concepts. Good techniques. Truly advance Excel as hoped to see.

Week 1 Quiz does not derive from that week's homework data set.

创建者 Piyaporn

Mar 28, 2020

Some exercise has error formula, therefore we need to navigate in the Discussion Forums. We would suggest you revise the exercise.

创建者 Yi L

Apr 02, 2018

Great course, easy to understand. Some questions seem useless for me, but i understand it's to check if we have followed the video

创建者 Trang N

Jul 15, 2019

Step by step instruction! Very easy to understand and follow. Would recommend for anyone who wants to sharpen their excel skills.