Chevron Left
返回到 Data Visualization with Advanced Excel

学生对 普华永道 提供的 Data Visualization with Advanced Excel 的评价和反馈

4.8
2,515 个评分
403 条评论

课程概述

In this course, you will get hands-on instruction of advanced Excel 2013 functions. You’ll learn to use PowerPivot to build databases and data models. We’ll show you how to perform different types of scenario and simulation analysis and you’ll have an opportunity to practice these skills by leveraging some of Excel's built in tools including, solver, data tables, scenario manager and goal seek. In the second half of the course, will cover how to visualize data, tell a story and explore data by reviewing core principles of data visualization and dashboarding. You’ll use Excel to build complex graphs and Power View reports and then start to combine them into dynamic dashboards. Note: Learners will need PowerPivot to complete some of the exercises. Please use MS Excel 2013 version. If you have other MS Excel versions or a MAC you might not be able to complete all assignments. This course was created by PricewaterhouseCoopers LLP with an address at 300 Madison Avenue, New York, New York, 10017....

热门审阅

HT
Jun 30, 2020

Great course with the detailed samples. There is one quiz question (the one asks about the highest monthly sales revenue) from week 4 quiz need to be updated. It doesn't belong to week 4 content.

LO
May 15, 2020

Just so much to learn... With the lessons here, an activity that would cost 30min time to execute should take 10min or less if the tools are utilized... Excel has lots of magic hidden wands!

筛选依据:

101 - Data Visualization with Advanced Excel 的 125 个评论(共 399 个)

创建者 Felipe B

Feb 17, 2019

Very easy way to explain some key functions of excel that can help a lot in the art of visualization, thanks!

创建者 KRISHNA K N

Apr 7, 2020

It is an excellent course to develop an understanding of the data model and advance the concept of excel.

创建者 Shashikesh M

Oct 23, 2017

After completing this course, I feel pretty confidant while creating dashboard and presentation in Excel.

创建者 Andrey S

Feb 26, 2017

Very nice course and very helpful. It really helps to gain the in-depth visualization and analysis skills

创建者 Ilia R

Aug 4, 2017

Very interesting course. I learned many new skill and had opportunity to practice them. Very practical!

创建者 DEV R K

Jun 9, 2020

Very helpful course. The exercises were really insightful and allowed me to apply the concepts learnt.

创建者 Efe A

Apr 16, 2020

Data visualization with advanced excel is not excel but i learnt alot and improved my technical skills

创建者 Utsav S

Feb 24, 2019

Nicely planned course with good practice cases which gives hands-on experience of working with data.

创建者 Deleted A

Sep 12, 2017

A concise overview of the Advanced Excel Skills that help in Data Visualization. Highly recommended.

创建者 Pranay C

Aug 24, 2019

The course touches all key concepts which should be further built upon by exploring and practising.

创建者 Ponciano R

Apr 18, 2018

Great course, lots of useful tips. I wished it lasted longer to have more of the cool tools taught.

创建者 Pakawat C

Jul 7, 2019

Very good course for people who have basic excel and would like to utilize excel in visualization.

创建者 Matthew D

Jun 23, 2017

EXCELLENT class, I'm a strong excel user, but I was able to learn a bunch of things I didn't know.

创建者 Anna D

Jul 9, 2020

I would like to see even a bit more advanced techniques but very well structured and good content

创建者 Kalilou T

Apr 26, 2020

Great course. I was advanced user of Execl but this course still help me gain more skills.

Thanks.

创建者 Chamara M

Apr 22, 2020

Highly recommend and very useful, this is good starting point to use advanced Excel functions

创建者 Lokesh M

Nov 16, 2018

Excel course with very good exercises that give you practice. Widened my horizon about Excel.

创建者 Muhammad Y B S H

Apr 2, 2020

A great course to understand excel and how it can help us achieve better data visualization

创建者 Zohair A

Jan 29, 2019

I have already recommended this course to my juniors in the firm who have recently joined.

创建者 Anton F

Apr 3, 2018

Some minor issues with wirkpapers needed to be reviewed, but overall it's a great course.

创建者 Luis U

Mar 18, 2018

The number of new tools I learned in this course will turn me into an excel guru at work!

创建者 Jesús M

May 20, 2020

Excellent Course with really good explanations and exercises. Worth the time and effort.

创建者 Marc K M

Jul 4, 2017

One of the most useful and interesting courses I've taken that can help me in my career.

创建者 Debjani R

Jul 12, 2020

It was a great learning experience for me. Looking forward to complete the whole course

创建者 prashant s

Feb 22, 2019

course is very nice plese give the link for certificate it does not show my certificate