Chevron Left
返回到 Mastering Programming with MATLAB

学生对 范德堡大学 提供的 Mastering Programming with MATLAB 的评价和反馈

4.8
226 个评分
68 条评论

课程概述

The course builds on the foundation laid by the first course of the Specialization called “Introduction to Programming with MATLAB.” It covers more advanced programming concepts such as recursion, vectorization, function handles, algorithm efficiency and others. At the same time, it presents many features that make MATLAB a powerful programming environment for engineering and scientific computing, such as its support for object oriented programming, the new user interface design environment and Live Scripts. By the end of this course, you will be familiar with more advanced computer programming concepts, able to write more efficient code, and able to create object oriented MATLAB applications with graphical user interfaces....

热门审阅

AM
Jul 10, 2021

I have followed several lectures about MATLAB. But this course is the Best in learning MATLAB. Now I am starting for the 3rd part of this specialization.

AS
Jan 22, 2021

Excellent. But it requires a lot of work and research. It's really like watching work out instructors on TV. You have to do it yourself to get results.

筛选依据:

51 - Mastering Programming with MATLAB 的 73 个评论(共 73 个)

创建者 Ali N E

Aug 10, 2021

I​t was very useful. I have learned many things.

创建者 Sanchit S M

Oct 9, 2020

Excellent Course for Advanced concepts of Matlab

创建者 Прохорчук С В

Aug 2, 2021

Курс очень интересный, а главное полезный)

创建者 Carlos E C O

Jul 8, 2021

This course, was amazing. I learned a lot.

创建者 Tarek a m

Nov 14, 2020

Thank you for this awesome course

创建者 Yadav P K

Jan 7, 2021

Excellent course, learned a lot!

创建者 Suraj V J

Nov 29, 2020

Excellent course and content...

创建者 YOUSSEF E

Sep 28, 2020

Very powerfull course

创建者 IC038 - P K

Mar 1, 2021

Absolutely Genius .

创建者 Shashwat G

Jan 31, 2021

Absolutely loved it

创建者 Ahmed I F

May 1, 2021

Amazing experience

创建者 Diprojit M

Jan 2, 2021

good at standard

创建者 Shehab M

Sep 30, 2021

perfect course

创建者 Luis C

Dec 19, 2020

Great course!

创建者 SHUBH P

Dec 30, 2020

Great Course

创建者 Priykant a

Jan 27, 2021

exellent...

创建者 Cristina P

Nov 17, 2020

Thank you

创建者 Evan A C

May 20, 2021

THE BEST

创建者 Храпов Н С

Aug 17, 2021

v

创建者 Vinod R

May 20, 2021

The course was really good. Thank you for teaching MATLAB. One thing I would like to point out, the assignment were not up to the mark in week 6. It could be some programs assignments rather than objective questions. The lectures were good but it was harder to thing in OOPs terms without programming it. I feel little detach there. At the end completing the final assignment become a tough task. I suggest please replace QA with some OOPs programs in week 6 to orient the mind to object terminology.

once again I would like to thank you both It was a beautiful journey and you guide it very thoroughly.

创建者 Shuvro C D

Oct 28, 2021

the course was good but the assignment were a little harder. And the peer reviewing concepts is not so good.

创建者 Harshit S

Dec 22, 2020

Perfect way of teaching is present inside this course. Great work, keep on inspiring the future.

创建者 VASU B N M

Aug 22, 2021

at that time im unable to complete