Chevron Left
返回到 Creating Advanced Reports with SAS Visual Analytics

学生对 SAS 提供的 Creating Advanced Reports with SAS Visual Analytics 的评价和反馈

4.7
167 个评分
22 条评论

课程概述

In this course, you learn how to create advanced data items, filters, and parameters in SAS Visual Analytics....

热门审阅

PL
May 8, 2020

Its a very informative course and gave the practical application of using SAS VA.\n\nMy heartiest gratitude for the course planner and Instructor,

JP
Jun 3, 2020

outstanding tools for business analytics. very useful. best thing is that we are able to practice those tools with some real life problems

筛选依据:

1 - Creating Advanced Reports with SAS Visual Analytics 的 22 个评论(共 22 个)

创建者 Iven K

May 20, 2020

Getting best overview and learning about SAS from this course, thank you very much coursera and Nicole Ball

创建者 Tshepo M

Feb 3, 2021

Great course with helpful tutorials and practical exercises. The tutors are always available to assist in the forums.

创建者 Beesetty Y

Jul 8, 2020

The course was well viewed and easy to understand and detailed.

创建者 Prof. A L

May 9, 2020

Its a very informative course and gave the practical application of using SAS VA.

My heartiest gratitude for the course planner and Instructor,

创建者 Jaya H P

Jun 4, 2020

outstanding tools for business analytics. very useful. best thing is that we are able to practice those tools with some real life problems

创建者 Kartik K

Aug 27, 2020

And the journey... ends.

Indeed, a satisfying one, it was!

创建者 Ralp P T

Jul 6, 2020

A lot of experience and learning thank you and god bless!

创建者 Rugshana M

Jun 15, 2021

Excellent instructor, Nicole Ball. Thanks so much!

创建者 Irene L

Sep 10, 2021

Great course very simple to get through

创建者 Juan A C

Oct 4, 2020

Amazing and really helpfully

创建者 Fredy S

Apr 16, 2020

Great Course. Thanks

创建者 Rajeev S

Aug 29, 2020

Very good knowledge

创建者 Reynolds D

May 7, 2020

Wonderful course..!

创建者 Mr. J

Jul 6, 2020

Bellisimo

创建者 İsmayıl N

Jun 1, 2020

very nice

创建者 A.M.CHAMINDA S B A

Jan 1, 2021

nice

创建者 Cesar O P R

Sep 16, 2020

In some parts of the course, It was hard to follow the order of the concepts presented (like the videos were in the incorrect order). And the title doesn't feel right, because the course was about designing filters for reports. Even so, the concepts are helpful for improve the report design.

创建者 Basirahmmed S H

Aug 24, 2020

tHE COURSE IS LITTLE BIT DIFFICULT IT SEEMS WE NEED MORE BASIC ELAOBAERATION WITH EXAMPLES AND WORKING EXERCISES

创建者 Dongdong L

Nov 23, 2021

it was really useful for me, I have learnt advanced filter. :)

创建者 Bharati S

Apr 15, 2021

needs more explanation and needs more organised(systematically)

创建者 Moshiur R

Aug 28, 2020

Great Learning Indeed! But the instructor was too fast.

创建者 David K

Jul 27, 2020

External tool does not work