Chevron Left
返回到 高级写作

学生对 加州大学尔湾分校 提供的 高级写作 的评价和反馈

4.7
1,616 个评分
400 条评论

课程概述

Course 3: Advanced Writing This is the third course in the Academic English: Writing specialization. By raising your level of academic writing, this course helps prepare you for college-level work. After completing this course, you will be able to: - plan and write a more sophisticated argument essay - identify plagiarism and explain how to prevent it - read and analyze several articles to form your own opinion on a topic - make connections between several articles - form thesis statements from your readings - use sources effectively when writing an essay Please note that the free version of this class gives you access to all of the instructional videos and handouts. The peer feedback and quizzes are only available in the paid version....

热门审阅

TQ
Dec 7, 2020

A must for non-native learners and advanced learners. Step by step method of writing for many different school boards in South Asian countries. Extremely practical way with appropriate examples.

UL
Oct 5, 2020

This is one of the most interesting course on Coursera. I'm really glad that I completed the course and earned a certificate. The videos and the PDF documents are very informative!

筛选依据:

126 - 高级写作 的 150 个评论(共 393 个)

创建者 Edwin G C

Jul 7, 2020

I have learned a lot from this course. The instructions were very succinct and very technical at the same time.

创建者 Akinola A

Feb 6, 2016

It is detailed, rigorous, and exciting! The teacher's presentations in video materials are interesting as well!

创建者 George C M

Dec 21, 2015

Another well structured course that provided challenges to help impove essay writing techniques. Thanks you.

创建者 Rosilene A

Dec 11, 2015

I am in love for this course, a lot of good information, practice activities, etc...

It is helping me a lot!

创建者 Glauber A

May 13, 2016

I have learned a lot in this course. Ordinary English courses don't cover the topics we have studied here.

创建者 Donette H

Jan 15, 2021

This is an excellent course. I have learnt a great deal about plagiarism and enhanced my writing skills.

创建者 Nimasi S P

Sep 1, 2020

I've learn to write a collage essay through this course. It was a great help for my studies. Thank you.

创建者 Fausto G

Sep 8, 2016

Exellent course. You will learn the advanced skills for a better understanding of the English languaje.

创建者 Afrin S

Mar 17, 2021

I had an amazing journey with the course. I think every career oriented person should do this course.

创建者 Ferdous K

Jul 9, 2020

This is a very useful and informative course, I had a blast doing it and I hope others will as well

创建者 MaganSchwartz

Feb 19, 2018

This course helped me tremendously, as citing works and plagiarism is essential to academic writing

创建者 Ali M

Apr 8, 2019

Very supportive content and it helped me alot in knowing about writing essays in different aspects

创建者 Waqar A

Feb 8, 2020

This course really helped me while writing my masters thesis as degree requirement in university.

创建者 Bandameedi S

Jul 18, 2020

Thank you for this course writing the essay in correct way is important i had learnt this skill

创建者 Sayed S S

Dec 11, 2017

A very interesting and complete course for writing essay and become a good and standard writer.

创建者 Vaibhav K

Aug 24, 2017

This is a very good essay course especially for developing body paragraph with external source!

创建者 Humberto R

Apr 23, 2020

I am learning so much about English writing, and, I am not a native speaker in English. thanks

创建者 Usama A

Jul 1, 2020

It is great course to learn writing skills, the content, quizzes , assignments are brilliant.

创建者 Valentina C

Jan 3, 2021

A perfect course for students who need to learn about writing academical essays for college.

创建者 Aksh D

Jan 20, 2016

It is so beneficial for international students who have been prepared on TOEFL iBT or IELTS.

创建者 Parakram S

Oct 4, 2017

The course is really good and it helped me a lot. I would strongly recommend this course.

创建者 Pore J

Feb 24, 2016

One of the best courses by Coursera, it significantly helps me increase my writing skill.

创建者 Tshifhiwa M

Jun 11, 2016

This course has set me free from my fear of expressing my ideas and opinions in writing.

创建者 Mukhlisa G

Dec 14, 2020

Great course! Great instructors! I learned how to write an advanced essay confidently.

创建者 Mahad M A

Oct 2, 2020

This course was incredible for me a lot of benefits, in which I will apply my career.