Chevron Left
返回到 Advertising with Facebook

学生对 Facebook 提供的 Advertising with Facebook 的评价和反馈

4.9
276 个评分
84 条评论

课程概述

This course will establish you as an expert in Facebook Ads Manager. Learn how to structure campaigns in Ads Manager by selecting ad objectives, target audience, budget, and placement that fit your unique goals. Learn to create and manage ads across Facebook and Instagram and evaluate and optimize the results of your Ads Manager campaigns. You will end the course by creating an actual ad campaign in Facebook Ads Manager to expand not only your knowledge, but your social media marketing portfolio. At the end of this course, you’ll take the Facebook Digital Marketing Associate Certification exam. By the end of this course, you will be able to: • Structure campaigns in Facebook Ads Manager • Identify the major components and elements of an ad in Facebook Ads Manager • Build an ad that aligns with your marketing objectives and target it to your intended audience • Set a budget, placement, and schedule for your ads in Facebook Ads Manager • Edit and troubleshoot your ads in Facebook Ads Manager • Take the exam for Facebook's Digital Marketing Associate Certification This course is intended for people who want to learn how to use Facebook Ads Manager to create, manage and optimize campaigns on Facebook and Instagram and receive the Facebook Digital Marketing Associate Certification. Learners don't need marketing experience, but they have basic internet navigation skills and are eager to participate and connect in social media. Learners must have a Facebook account and an Instagram account helps. Ideally, learners have already completed the four previous courses in this program....

热门审阅

JF
Dec 6, 2020

Very good instruction on creating Facebook advertising. You really have to do it before you understand all the options available. This course was just what I was looking for.

MG
Dec 10, 2020

Daniel Kob explains every detail clearly. He is very thorough in every lecture showing his expertise and experience in the field. Thank you for this course.

筛选依据:

1 - Advertising with Facebook 的 25 个评论(共 85 个)

创建者 Ksenia S

Nov 28, 2020

Facebook Advertisement can be frustrating and complicating. I've been advertising on Facebook for 3 years but I never went into details. This course finally helped me to understand how to optimize my budget, how to read ads statistics, how to analyze ads results, and how to use them wisely in the future ads campaigns. Moreover, I wanted to say a special "thank you" to Daniel for being responsive to the students of this course on his page on Linkedin. I had several issues with Facebook Ads Manager Account and I tried everything I could. I even contacted Daniel and he helped me with some helpful links to Facebook support. My issue is not solved yet but now I know the reason of the issue. I highly recommend this course to anyone who is involved in online advertisement and digital marketing. This is truly the best and up to date course about SMM. Thank you Facebook and Coursera.

创建者 Marcia S

Jan 1, 2021

Awesome course that takes into the backend and analytics of Facebook Advertising and how to make it work for your brand or your business

创建者 Nasim A

Dec 8, 2020

Amazing course! there have been discussed details on the Facebook advertisement and the instructor covered all the things about that.

创建者 jojie d

Dec 6, 2020

This is very helpful. The way and process of how this module was done is fantastic. Kudos to all the team =) and Thank you so much

创建者 Calista P

Nov 29, 2020

Wow the details were such an amazing journey of learning. Without using budget, this simulation really goes well

创建者 Jeremiah W

Nov 22, 2020

Very detailed and helpful course for our social media and digital marketing marketers. Highly recommended.

创建者 Baduruliyage K A

Dec 1, 2020

Great practical course I really enjoyed learning about this.

创建者 Ankita S

Nov 28, 2020

It's just an awesome and very knowledgeable course.

创建者 purity c

Nov 22, 2020

I really enjoyed learning new skills. Eye opener.

创建者 John F L B

Nov 24, 2020

Comprehensive and informative!

创建者 Rommel L M

Nov 27, 2020

I learned a lot! thank you!

创建者 Santiago T G A

Dec 1, 2020

Excellent teacher!

创建者 Sharmay W

Nov 19, 2020

Learning so much!

创建者 Jiemar J T

Nov 19, 2020

Great Course!!

创建者 Josue M

Nov 19, 2020

Great course!

创建者 CHIRAG

Nov 18, 2020

THANK YOU

创建者 Khalid C

Nov 19, 2020

This is a great course, content-wise...I deduct one star because of the shoddy transcript which is littered with errors and typos. The machine learning program that is analysing Daniel's voice is not doing its job. There are also typos in some of the quiz questions, which is a bit odd, because it can cause a learner to misunderstand the question and answer wrongly.

创建者 Chantel C

Dec 8, 2020

Good class but thought it could have been shorter and more engaging like the other classes in the certificate program.

创建者 Dave S

Dec 13, 2020

The course was very informative. There was no focus on A/B testing and how those features within facebook ads manager work. I was hoping to learn more about how I move on with what I learn from my new ads and audiences. For example - I've completed a new campaign and developed a custom audience. Now I have the results. Where to go from there? Sure we covered what some of the results might mean for certain ads. How do I continue to retarget and hone in on my audiences. That was not covered from what I understood.

创建者 Akshay C

Dec 5, 2020

Too much theory, too little practical knowledge.

创建者 Friedrich R

Dec 6, 2020

This course really went in-depth with explaining all the intricacies of Facebook's advertising features and infrastructure, and provided truly great insights as to how to utilize the information to suit whatever marketing goals one has using Facebook as the main platform.

创建者 Maria E G S

Nov 21, 2020

Excellent course! The instructor provided a very in depth discussion on how to navigate the facebook ads manager. The simulation exercise was tremendously helpful. Excited for the last course in this professional certificate!

创建者 Candice T

Jan 20, 2021

Very informative course. I enjoyed the videos and practical examples throughout the course. Lectures were presented in an enthusiastic way. Lots of practical advice and tips given. Real life examples provided as well.

创建者 Carolina J

Nov 23, 2020

Very good course. It explains well all the concepts, processes, gives very good examples and practices to apply the acquired knowledge. Daniel is a very good instructor, very clear and with a very good vibe.

创建者 Beatriz A G

Dec 21, 2020

I loved the course.

I will certainly return to review each week of this course, especially the Optimization & Spending Controls section and the course for created ads. GRACIAS!!