Chevron Left
返回到 老龄化再思考:我们为长寿做好准备了吗?

学生对 墨尔本大学 提供的 老龄化再思考:我们为长寿做好准备了吗? 的评价和反馈

4.5
39 个评分
14 个审阅

课程概述

Population ageing is occurring in nearly every country around the world. This MOOC takes a multidisciplinary approach to explore the impact of living longer and takes into account the technological advancements, the built environment, economics and ethics to rethink what it means to 'age well' now and in the future. Rethinking Ageing is a uniquely designed course to give you a broad overview of the many complex issues involved as we as individuals get older and on the macro-level for population ageing. You may already have a particular interest in one discipline, such as mental health and ageing or age-friendly design. We encourage you, though, to use this course to explore the other perspectives on population ageing as the modules build on each other. View the MOOC promotional video here: http://tinyurl.com/j7lz8q8...

热门审阅

MR

Dec 17, 2017

Great course from a world class university. Covered lot of issues related with ageing, new way of thinking about being old. Recommended.

IR

Mar 10, 2019

Amazing course! Highly recommend!!! Interesting and useful!!!!

筛选依据:

1 - 老龄化再思考:我们为长寿做好准备了吗? 的 14 个评论(共 14 个)

创建者 Elsi V G

May 06, 2019

excelente curso, deja aprendizajes buenos y una mejora de comprension

创建者 Caro l

Mar 15, 2019

It was a very comprehensive course with a lot of resources.

创建者 Indira R

Mar 10, 2019

Amazing course! Highly recommend!!! Interesting and useful!!!!

创建者 J.CLEOFAS L L

Jul 11, 2018

e

创建者 Ipatia A

Jul 08, 2018

This class covers several topics on aging. Very useful!

创建者 Md M R

Dec 17, 2017

Great course from a world class university. Covered lot of issues related with ageing, new way of thinking about being old. Recommended.

创建者 Paulo R V P

Sep 07, 2017

Excellent course on how to age and how to live longer.

创建者 Ange R

May 23, 2017

A little dry and long at times; some topics are considerably more interesting than others. Very informative course though, which covers a lot of issues that I hadn't really considered before. Not as much time spent on cognitive impairment issues as I personally hoped, but it never claimed to. The section on economics is particularly thought-provoking.

创建者 Joy S

Mar 20, 2017

Good info, lots to think about

创建者 Mary A A

Feb 09, 2017

Very interesting course about the aging process and how living in different areas can really affect your longevity and your health in your senior years. It was enjoyable to read papers from other students on how their lives are now and what they are planning in the future.

创建者 Laurentia A

Nov 21, 2016

This is an interesting topic which I have never really given a thought before. Eye-opening and really make you think

创建者 Julia M C T

Oct 26, 2016

It is a wonderful COURSE

创建者 Carrie W

Aug 01, 2016

I thought this was an excellent course that looked at trends in aging populations from many perspectives. The reflections were thought provoking and the assignments helped reinforce a serious approach to the course.

创建者 Michael N R

Jun 13, 2016

TOO MUCH Peer rating too little hard information