Chevron Left
返回到 杰斐逊时代

学生对 弗吉尼亚大学 提供的 杰斐逊时代 的评价和反馈

4.7
380 个评分
124 条评论

课程概述

This course provides an overview of Thomas Jefferson's work and perspectives presented by the University of Virginia in partnership with Thomas Jefferson’s Monticello. Together, UVA and Monticello are recognized internationally as a UNESCO World Heritage Site....

热门审阅

HM
Jul 24, 2016

Fantastic course by Dr. Onuf! I learned much and he helped correct misconceptions I harbored regarding Thomas Jefferson. Great videos and selected readings. The quizzes were relatively challenging.

PL
Jul 29, 2020

Great lessons in the history of UVA and its architect/founder Thomas Jefferson. The professor was clearly excited about the subject matter and conveyed the history with enthusiasm and vigor.

筛选依据:

51 - 杰斐逊时代 的 75 个评论(共 122 个)

创建者 Trần H C

Jun 11, 2017

Professor Onuf is an incredibly passionate and demonstrative leader: a perfect choice for this course.

创建者 Morgan N S

May 2, 2016

This is everything a Coursera course should be! Amazing videos and lectures that are well organized.

创建者 James F

Feb 21, 2019

I think it was a very interesting course . I really enjoyed Mr. Onufs lectures he is great .

创建者 Justin R

Jul 8, 2017

This course gave me greater insight into Jefferson in an efficient and accessible way.

创建者 Lori L

May 2, 2016

I already love this and not just because Jefferson is my life long love affair, nice.

创建者 James B

Oct 5, 2019

Mr. Onuf is amazingly engaging in his lectures. His passion makes it very riveting.

创建者 Tamsin B

Aug 11, 2020

Clear and helpful course, loved the interaction between Mr Onff and the students

创建者 Ekaterina P

Aug 1, 2016

The lectures are so thought-provoking and enlightening... Thank you very much!

创建者 Marci A B

Oct 30, 2015

Outstanding overview of one of the most important figures in American History.

创建者 Jenny l

May 6, 2017

I really enjoyed it. It was great to dive into the mind of Thomas Jefferson

创建者 Jiajun L

Jul 12, 2020

A unique and very in-depth introduction to Jefferson's ideas and legacies.

创建者 Lisa S

May 30, 2017

One of the very best courses I have taken - a totally engaging experience

创建者 Pamela W

Aug 14, 2015

I highly recommend this course. I learned a great deal about Jefferson.

创建者 Jennifer E

Nov 10, 2018

Excellent course! The videos and materials were most interesting!

创建者 Graciela A M T

Nov 27, 2015

¡Me encanta! muy objetivo y centrado en lo que realmente importa.

创建者 Dustin R

Aug 5, 2016

Great lecture series on Jefferson's civic thoughts and writings.

创建者 Jeremy B

Mar 29, 2018

Great lectures and well-chosen readings. Very well organized!

创建者 Johan J

Jan 31, 2016

Fantastic stuff for anyone interesting in the subject matter.

创建者 Randy S

Jul 11, 2020

I enjoyed the course curriculum and the professor's lectures

创建者 Denise B

Nov 1, 2017

Thank you, I enjoyed learning more about Thomas Jefferson.

创建者 Vir C

Apr 2, 2020

Wonderful class with lots of information on Jefferson

创建者 James E

May 7, 2017

Thank you for an interesting, informative course.

创建者 ella e o

Nov 29, 2017

He's a well educated man, lively; a good speaker

创建者 Brandy w

Aug 2, 2017

Loved this course! Thank you very much for this!

创建者 Marianne B

May 25, 2018

The professor and material were really great