Chevron Left
返回到 Introduction to Agile Development and Scrum

学生对 IBM 提供的 Introduction to Agile Development and Scrum 的评价和反馈

4.9
93 个评分
19 条评论

课程概述

After successfully completing this course, you will be able to embrace the Agile concepts of adaptive planning, iterative development, and continuous improvement - resulting in early deliveries and value to customers. This course will benefit anyone who wants to get started with working the Agile way. It is particularly suitable for IT practitioners such as software developers, development managers, project managers, product managers, and executives. You will learn to apply Agile practices derived from lean manufacturing concepts, like test-driven development. Learn how a scrum team functions. Learn how to write good user stories and track your team’s progress using a kanban board. Create and refine a product backlog collaboratively with the team and the customer, in a flexible and blameless culture. This approach will lead you to higher levels of efficiency, with the ability to plan and execute sprints with your development team, measuring success with actionable metrics. This course is about more than facts and processes. It is about working collaboratively on a self-organizing team, coached by a scrum master, and building what is needed, rather than simply following a plan. Developed and taught by an experienced Agile practitioner, the course includes hands-on practice through realistic scenario-based labs using GitHub and ZenHub....

热门审阅

RV
Oct 21, 2021

Very well organized with minimal distractions from the point...As a qualifier of all quizzes I can state above sentence so that all aspirants get access to this great tool

SM
Oct 19, 2021

This is a very good course covering the basics of Agile methodology. I would highly recommend this to someone who is into project planning and implementation

筛选依据:

1 - Introduction to Agile Development and Scrum 的 19 个评论(共 19 个)

创建者 David H

Sep 8, 2021

The instructor is excellent. He clearly knows his topic and talks from experience. His delivery is very engaging. The principles and practice of SCRUM are well communicated. The exercises are very helpful in making the practice real as you create stories and move them across the kanban board.

创建者 Jan F

Oct 6, 2021

Very good course that provides the essentials for understanding agile development and scrum and includes the tools and practices to implement in my organization. The videos and instructor were very engaging. The course layout was organized and easy to follow.

创建者 Hunter B

Sep 17, 2021

A great course on agile philosophy and scrum! John presents the material clearly with good examples and the labs help solidify the scrum process.

创建者 Ritesh K

Sep 2, 2021

I was absolutely new for this topic , I found this course very helpful . I will practice it to learn more about Agile Development and Scrum .

创建者 Alison W

Oct 6, 2021

I enjoyed the course, learned a lot and liked the style of the videos

创建者 Basak a

Oct 8, 2021

Extremely practical course! It has everything you need to get started to Agile way of working. Well Done!

创建者 demian t

Oct 12, 2021

perfect introducction to SCRUM!

创建者 Robert E E A L

Oct 17, 2021

I highly recommend this course. It is clear and quick and a great preparation for scrum.org certification. An exceptionally well constructed course with excellent video lectures, lab exercises, review tests, and assessments. John Rofrano, the course instructor, is engaging and clear throughout.

Big thank you to John and his team. Great job, thank you for your excellent tuition.

创建者 Siromakha Y

Nov 16, 2021

I cannot tolerate how grateful I am to Mr. Rofrano. This course is absolutely amazing! I just started learning Agile and Scrum, and out of all the courses I finished, this one was definitely the best. I recommend it to EVERYONE. It is very easy to understand and to use. Thank you so much!

创建者 Nelson S R

Nov 22, 2021

Well-balance course. Straight-to-the-point short theoretical explanations. Simple but still comprehensive examples from the third week. If you don't know or don't understand what Agile development and Scrum are, this is the course you should take first.

创建者 RaviTeja V

Oct 22, 2021

Very well organized with minimal distractions from the point...As a qualifier of all quizzes I can state above sentence so that all aspirants get access to this great tool

创建者 Sabyasachi M

Oct 20, 2021

This is a very good course covering the basics of Agile methodology. I would highly recommend this to someone who is into project planning and implementation

创建者 Elfrida A

Nov 2, 2021

It was very detailed - especially since I am a beginner. It was completely broken down and the practical course works were beyond helpful

创建者 Joel B

Nov 5, 2021

Fantastic. Accessible and fit into my schedule easily, yet still leanred a great deal in a crystal clear manner.

创建者 Ingrid E N

Nov 11, 2021

This is the third course I take on Agile and I have really enjoyed the modules and practical project.

创建者 Preethi

Nov 6, 2021

T​his is one of the best courses on Agile Development and Scrum. John Rofrano is an awsome teacher.

创建者 Carlos P

Oct 22, 2021

Very interesting and easy to understand

创建者 Yura T

Nov 11, 2021

Great explanation of the Scrum basics!

创建者 garfield L

Nov 5, 2021

I thoroughly enjoyed the course. Although concepts are not very challenging, it does introduce one's mind to a new way of getting things don