Chevron Left
返回到 软件产品的敏捷规划

学生对 阿尔伯塔大学 提供的 软件产品的敏捷规划 的评价和反馈

4.7
1,154 个评分
157 个审阅

课程概述

This course covers the techniques required to break down and map requirements into plans that will ultimately drive software production. Upon successful completion of this course, you will be able to: - Create effective plans for software development - Map user requirements to developer tasks - Assess and plan for project risks - Apply velocity-driven planning techniques - Generate work estimates for software products...

热门审阅

MK

Feb 23, 2018

As I am already into Product development and management, this course is very useful and helping me in real time. I am started applying few practices already into product development.

RP

Dec 12, 2018

It's a solid addition to get the specialization certificate. I may give it 4.5+ stars, but the course resources are exceptional - its like they wrote their own textbook almost.

筛选依据:

1 - 软件产品的敏捷规划 的 25 个评论(共 156 个)

创建者 Freek d B

Dec 22, 2018

It's challenging to teach and learn product management through an online course. You can get an overview of the important topics and learn the theory, but this doesn't enable discussion, exchanging experiences, and forming balanced opinions. A product management does a lot of her/his work by talking (to many different people involved), which is very difficult to train online (it could be done with role playing assignments supported by video conferencing, but I think learning from experienced colleagues in practice is a much better way). The quizzes are often a good way to rehearse the topics that have been explained, but sometimes feel like an extremely simplified black-white view on very nuanced issues.

The best parts of the Software Product Management courses for me were the larger assignments you make that are reviewed by fellow students (getting feedback is very useful and it's also instructive to see what approach your peers took) and the interviews with experienced product managers which offer valuable insights in the complicated situations product managers often have to deal with.

I recommend this course to anyone that is new to software product management and quite new to software development. The course can be a good first step on your path to becoming a product manager, as long as you realize that you will also need a lot of skills that an online course cannot teach you.

创建者 Pavel P

Jun 19, 2019

Peer-graded assignments were the best part of the course. Builds the theory into practice.

创建者 Christian A M B

Jun 17, 2019

excelente curso muy buen aprendizaje

创建者 Ernesto M

Jun 07, 2019

Great course. Clear material, practical examples!!

创建者 Javier A V Y

May 29, 2019

Great course

创建者 Luis A G E

May 18, 2019

Excelente curso, lleno de material teórico y práctico que ayuda mucho a entender el uso de estas herramientas

创建者 Mikhail P

Apr 26, 2019

well organized, structured and given material

planning on using gained knowledge in practice

创建者 Olga S

Apr 14, 2019

I love the part with estimation tricks and diagrams with the project critical path.

Another super helpful thing is antipatterns. Thanks for that!

创建者 CAMILO J S I

Apr 12, 2019

Very interesting! The videos are great. Thanks a lot!

创建者 Paulo C W

Mar 21, 2019

great material. Ideal for experienced project managers.

创建者 Gerusa F L N

Mar 09, 2019

Amazing!

创建者 Alina Z

Mar 08, 2019

very good content

创建者 Abraham S

Mar 07, 2019

Bradley and Morgan are both great presenters! The quality and clarity of their lecture material and delivery is consistently _awesome_.

创建者 Eminmert T

Feb 18, 2019

Assisngment reviews takes too long.

创建者 boma T

Feb 12, 2019

Tough Course but a lot of learning

创建者 César M M

Feb 10, 2019

Great course

创建者 Syed S A

Jan 29, 2019

Very good Course ...

创建者 Lindsay R

Jan 27, 2019

Very helpful course covering a range of techniques and challenges in agile planning. Some kind of deeper comparison or exercise for PERT vs CPM would have been helpful

创建者 Rajesh V

Jan 15, 2019

Excellent course

创建者 Karthik V

Jan 10, 2019

Excellent Course, learnt a lot!! Love the way the contents are organized.

创建者 Andrew H

Dec 17, 2018

I would prefer to give 4.5 stars out of 5 here, because the course was overall good. One peer-reviewed assignment was particularly confusing, in that its rubric did not match with its description. I cannot give the course full marks because of that.

创建者 Ryan P

Dec 12, 2018

It's a solid addition to get the specialization certificate. I may give it 4.5+ stars, but the course resources are exceptional - its like they wrote their own textbook almost.

创建者 Luis R S M

Dec 10, 2018

The course I took taught me how to turn theory into concrete & systematic practice. Well done!

创建者 Oleksandra S

Nov 22, 2018

...LTR fo gub siht xif ,esaelp dnA !elbaliava sloot eht fo weivrevo taerG

创建者 Juan c A P

Nov 12, 2018

Awesome course, completed and detailed