Chevron Left
返回到 软件产品的敏捷规划

学生对 阿尔伯塔大学 提供的 软件产品的敏捷规划 的评价和反馈

4.8
1,923 个评分
293 条评论

课程概述

This course covers the techniques required to break down and map requirements into plans that will ultimately drive software production. Upon successful completion of this course, you will be able to: - Create effective plans for software development - Map user requirements to developer tasks - Assess and plan for project risks - Apply velocity-driven planning techniques - Generate work estimates for software products...

热门审阅

PS

Jun 11, 2022

This is one of the best courses! High quality videos and thought through content. Loved the peer-graded assignments. Thank you so much. I appreciate your efforts to gather this really useful course!

AM

Apr 14, 2020

Great Agile techniques to learn from this course !! Useful for those who want to brush up on their product management skills as well as those who want to launch themselves in this career stream.

筛选依据:

276 - 软件产品的敏捷规划 的 288 个评论(共 288 个)

创建者 Baby J M

Jun 19, 2017

Good

创建者 Fabio J G R

Jun 14, 2017

E

创建者 Federico N

Nov 15, 2017

This one has been a bit difficult to me and honestly I do not think lessons have been clear enough to execute all tasks required.

Assignments have also been a bit tricky some times, I had to re-submit a couple of them as requirements were not clear enough and when I was going to review other assignments, thanks to the questions to be "ticked" (in order to assign points) I have understood I was missing stuff.

创建者 Lucas J K

Feb 15, 2016

Ambiguous assignments led to cumbersome completion. The peer grading got a little annoying as sometimes it took forever to get feedback and a lot of times feedback was minimal or the criteria for grading was vague and people took it WAY too seriously.

创建者 Riccardo B

Jul 21, 2019

in general this specialization is too superficial. Examples are too unreal word related. At least is a light course which gives you many basis informations

创建者 Magda

Jan 11, 2020

The material covered was very interesting but the lecture quizzes where extremely simplified. Many links from the reading material were dead.

创建者 Mert T

Feb 18, 2019

Assisngment reviews takes too long.

创建者 Mohamed E M

Mar 1, 2018

Too much content

创建者 Maulik P

Jan 22, 2020

NICE COURSE.

创建者 David P

Mar 26, 2020

It feels more like a non-agile project management course with some agile tacked on. Some of the approaches, recommendations, etc. do not follow typical agile best practices. For example, an emphasis of using both story points AND time estimates within the same project. (I have never seen this recommended in years of doing either Scrum or XP. I don't recall it ever being part of the Scrum certs either. In my experience time based estimates are strongly discouraged compared to story points - and with reason! It kind of misses the point of why story points are used. So it seems to be a bit of an odd recommendation to go ahead and undermine it...)

创建者 Gabriella H

Aug 12, 2020

Hardly any good feedback received for the peer-reviewed assignments.

None of the discussion forum links worked.

Supplementary resources were no longer available and need to be updated.

创建者 Mohammed R A

Mar 8, 2021

The language barrier of the instructor was not helpful.

创建者 Heide S

Oct 25, 2016

79 USD? just to be able to submit peer-graded assignments... talk about greed