Chevron Left
返回到 敏捷项目管理

学生对 Google 提供的 敏捷项目管理 的评价和反馈

4.8
4,101 个评分
908 条评论

课程概述

This is the fifth course in the Google Project Management Certificate program. This course will explore the history, approach, and philosophy of Agile project management, including the Scrum framework. You will learn how to differentiate and blend Agile and other project management approaches. As you progress through the course, you will learn more about Scrum, exploring its pillars and values and comparing essential Scrum team roles. You will discover how to build, manage, and refine a product backlog, implement Agile’s value-driven delivery strategies, and define a value roadmap. You will also learn strategies to effectively organize the five important Scrum events for a Scrum team, introduce an Agile or Scrum approach to an organization, and coach an Agile team. Finally, you will learn how to search for and land opportunities in Agile roles. Current Google project managers will continue to instruct and provide you with the hands-on approaches, tools, and resources to meet your goals. Learners who complete this program should be equipped to apply for introductory-level jobs as project managers. No previous experience is necessary. By the end of this course, you will be able to: - Explain the Agile project management approach and philosophy, including values and principles. - Explain the pillars of Scrum and how they support Scrum values. - Identify and compare the essential roles in a Scrum team and what makes them effective. - Build and manage a Product Backlog and perform Backlog Refinement. - Describe the five important Scrum events and how to set up each event for a Scrum team. - Implement Agile’s value-driven delivery strategies and define a value roadmap. - Explain how to coach an Agile team and help them overcome challenges. - Conduct a job search for an Agile role and learn how to succeed in your interview....

热门审阅

MP

Jan 11, 2022

Muy buen curso, enfocado a una primera toma de contacto en la metodologia Agile. Sin embargo, tambien profundiza en algunos conceptos importantes, por lo que no se queda para nada corto de nformacion.

JB

Oct 27, 2021

The lecturer is fantastic, everything was clear, concise and easy to take notes on. It felt like a lot of details are condensed very well to make this a very informative and knowledge-building course.

筛选依据:

226 - 敏捷项目管理 的 250 个评论(共 987 个)

创建者 Filip B

Apr 17, 2022

Great course! I recommend it to everyone who wants to enter the world of Agile project management and those who already are.

创建者 Sergio C

Oct 22, 2021

I​ loved this teacher! Very well explained. Good use of examples and the activities really help you understand the material.

创建者 Igor L

Jan 18, 2022

Well structured and exciting materials that truly helped me to obtain a high view of what Agile culture and frameworks are.

创建者 Monima C

Dec 27, 2021

Very detailed course, nice & crisp ! Instructors share from their own experiences & in course activities are also fun to do

创建者 Rob B

Apr 4, 2022

This sourse was excellent and I loved the interaction and tests and quizes and questions to help re-enforce the materials.

创建者 Cristiano S

May 2, 2022

Really liked the videos, explanations and the peaople invided to the training.

* the final assignment a bit too much work.

创建者 Marco V O

Aug 16, 2021

I like it thouth it was tough for me as reading in English is hard. Thanks is values every penny I invest. Best regards

创建者 Anna I

Sep 12, 2021

Wonderful course! I like the way of interactions and tests here. Thank you for additional sources of useful information!

创建者 AURORA M G

Jul 13, 2021

A little bit too long that I was expecting, but interesting. I will definitely try to learn more on Agile in the future.

创建者 Swathi K N

May 31, 2021

Simplified and Easy to understand. The Projects helped me understand the concepts better. Clear-Short videos. Thank you.

创建者 Emmanuel O

Mar 20, 2022

Amazing!

Teaches the fundamentals of Agile development and delves deeper into the concepts with sufficient case studies.

创建者 S S

Jun 25, 2021

Made it alot easier for me to understand Agile with great examples and activities that provides a real life experience

创建者 Isabel S

Aug 27, 2021

This course was great explained. So happy to have the opportunity to take it and learn a lot in an easy way. Love it.

创建者 Souradeep K

Sep 6, 2021

One of the best course available in the market today. And special thanks to coursera for providing us the platform.

创建者 Diego P

Aug 24, 2021

Very profund and holistic! I learned a lot of specifics but keeping the managerial and strategic parts very present

创建者 Tommy P

Dec 18, 2021

Great instructor and truly very informative. Also one of the hardest so far but I am so glad for learning so much.

创建者 Nidhi H

Apr 28, 2022

Good course. You will learn everything about the aglie framework and methodologies like sprint, kanban, Xp, Lean.

创建者 Judith A

Mar 29, 2022

Thank you for this course! I found it extremely helpful and the way it was presented what conscise and practical.

创建者 Adebukola A

Mar 15, 2022

I​ really enjoyed learning this course. the instructor was really good and i am now equiped to practice agile PM

创建者 Fernando J A D C

Jan 1, 2022

Muito interessante e consegue-se consolidar o que já sabemos de experiências passadas com as novas aprendizagens.

创建者 Michael K

May 27, 2021

What a great course, gives great insights into Agile Project management. Thanks for this this, really enjoyed it!

创建者 Rudy J

Nov 29, 2021

I appreciate it very much. Now I understand what my group is talking about when they are discussing the project

创建者 Claudia G

Aug 27, 2021

Very well structured and with a lot of information for improving Agile skills and understand the Mindset further

创建者 Alvin A

Apr 19, 2022

Excelent course for an person who wants to learn about the agile methodology from basics to intermediate level.

创建者 Shivani P

Apr 18, 2022

I highly recommend Agile Project Management from Google to anyone who wants to learn about Agile methodologies.