Chevron Left
返回到 敏捷项目管理

学生对 Google 提供的 敏捷项目管理 的评价和反馈

4.8
5,110 个评分
1,133 条评论

课程概述

This is the fifth course in the Google Project Management Certificate program. This course will explore the history, approach, and philosophy of Agile project management, including the Scrum framework. You will learn how to differentiate and blend Agile and other project management approaches. As you progress through the course, you will learn more about Scrum, exploring its pillars and values and comparing essential Scrum team roles. You will discover how to build, manage, and refine a product backlog, implement Agile’s value-driven delivery strategies, and define a value roadmap. You will also learn strategies to effectively organize the five important Scrum events for a Scrum team, introduce an Agile or Scrum approach to an organization, and coach an Agile team. Finally, you will learn how to search for and land opportunities in Agile roles. Current Google project managers will continue to instruct and provide you with the hands-on approaches, tools, and resources to meet your goals. Learners who complete this program should be equipped to apply for introductory-level jobs as project managers. No previous experience is necessary. By the end of this course, you will be able to: - Explain the Agile project management approach and philosophy, including values and principles. - Explain the pillars of Scrum and how they support Scrum values. - Identify and compare the essential roles in a Scrum team and what makes them effective. - Build and manage a Product Backlog and perform Backlog Refinement. - Describe the five important Scrum events and how to set up each event for a Scrum team. - Implement Agile’s value-driven delivery strategies and define a value roadmap. - Explain how to coach an Agile team and help them overcome challenges. - Conduct a job search for an Agile role and learn how to succeed in your interview....

热门审阅

JB

Oct 27, 2021

The lecturer is fantastic, everything was clear, concise and easy to take notes on. It felt like a lot of details are condensed very well to make this a very informative and knowledge-building course.

SK

Jan 10, 2022

My favorite course of the Certificate Program by a mile. I enjoyed learning from such a great instructor and true Google "Agilest", who provided many real-life project examples and useful tips. Kudos.

筛选依据:

301 - 敏捷项目管理 的 325 个评论(共 1,215 个)

创建者 Usama B

Jun 9, 2022

Excellent service for the upcoming generation very grateful for the platform provided by google and coursera

创建者 Syed M A

Dec 13, 2021

its totally a professional level course for Agile management and to about Agile.. deep and valuable learning

创建者 Nawaf S A

Oct 23, 2021

The fifth course Agile Project Management was amazing and heavy course full of information and new knowledge

创建者 Zarema E

Feb 11, 2022

Thank you so much Googliers! Thank you, our instructors! Agile is something new for me and very captivating

创建者 Olga

Sep 22, 2021

I enjoyed this course very much! A lot of useful materials and reading, including many practical excercises

创建者 Mahmoud S z I

Sep 4, 2021

amazing course including alot of information from experienced Google Experts

Thanks you all fo ryour efforts

创建者 Viktoriia S

Aug 6, 2022

This course really cool and give a lot of useful knowlege. For now i disede to continue this certification

创建者 Jonathan T N

Jul 7, 2022

Great course by all standard, lively instructors, hands-on activities, and a lot of peer review assignment

创建者 Rajesh A

Jul 21, 2021

The sessions are very elobrative & constructive and in simple english. Thanks for the wonderful traininig.

创建者 Komal N

Jan 13, 2022

This is the best course in Agile foundations. Learned so much with lot of practical tools and techniques.

创建者 Charmaine T

Jul 25, 2022

Ive learned more about Agile and how it works. This instructor was excellent at explaining the material.

创建者 Mahtabul H

Apr 24, 2022

Its amazing. Learned so many things. I work in a UN organization and found many components very useful.

创建者 WILLIAM A A D P

Mar 29, 2022

Muy completo y para la persona que no conoce Agile, este curso es el ideal para iniciar el conocimiento.

创建者 Ahmad S A

Oct 24, 2021

Very helpful course to understand Agile project Managment even if non software development organisation.

创建者 Amir H B M

Aug 28, 2021

Great course learned a lot around Agile!! Thank you for all the great info!! Ready to experiment Agile!!

创建者 Akash S

Jul 27, 2021

whoever want to build a carrier in Agile Project management this course is definitely going to help you.

创建者 Prabhakar M

Mar 22, 2022

Very informative and useful for project managment personnel and also important for managerial positions

创建者 Amadou K

Dec 17, 2021

I learned lot of concepts in this course that made me confident of being able to become a scrum master.

创建者 Lenka M

Jul 8, 2021

Thank you, I appriate links to articles, different frameworks and exercises when we were "scrummasters"

创建者 Andrew Z

May 29, 2022

I​ liked the course, the information provided and the way how it is done. Great job Google.

T​hank you.

创建者 Janel J L

Apr 28, 2022

Great course but it became a bit exhausting so I'm pleased with myself that I was able to complete it.

创建者 Cecilia C

Jun 19, 2022

Thank you so much for preparing this course. I will continue learnig about Agile!

Kind regards,

Cecilia

创建者 Jutamas K

Feb 11, 2022

This course is very good content and I can get knowledge from theses to adopt and apply with my jobs.

创建者 Angel J R

Jan 8, 2022

It contains a lot of information and the value is higher than the price you pay to enrol this course.

创建者 Samantha C

Aug 5, 2022

There was a lot of information in this course, but it was paced well and in a way that I can retain!