Chevron Left
返回到 敏捷项目管理

学生对 Google 提供的 敏捷项目管理 的评价和反馈

4.8
5,110 个评分
1,133 条评论

课程概述

This is the fifth course in the Google Project Management Certificate program. This course will explore the history, approach, and philosophy of Agile project management, including the Scrum framework. You will learn how to differentiate and blend Agile and other project management approaches. As you progress through the course, you will learn more about Scrum, exploring its pillars and values and comparing essential Scrum team roles. You will discover how to build, manage, and refine a product backlog, implement Agile’s value-driven delivery strategies, and define a value roadmap. You will also learn strategies to effectively organize the five important Scrum events for a Scrum team, introduce an Agile or Scrum approach to an organization, and coach an Agile team. Finally, you will learn how to search for and land opportunities in Agile roles. Current Google project managers will continue to instruct and provide you with the hands-on approaches, tools, and resources to meet your goals. Learners who complete this program should be equipped to apply for introductory-level jobs as project managers. No previous experience is necessary. By the end of this course, you will be able to: - Explain the Agile project management approach and philosophy, including values and principles. - Explain the pillars of Scrum and how they support Scrum values. - Identify and compare the essential roles in a Scrum team and what makes them effective. - Build and manage a Product Backlog and perform Backlog Refinement. - Describe the five important Scrum events and how to set up each event for a Scrum team. - Implement Agile’s value-driven delivery strategies and define a value roadmap. - Explain how to coach an Agile team and help them overcome challenges. - Conduct a job search for an Agile role and learn how to succeed in your interview....

热门审阅

JB

Oct 27, 2021

The lecturer is fantastic, everything was clear, concise and easy to take notes on. It felt like a lot of details are condensed very well to make this a very informative and knowledge-building course.

SK

Jan 10, 2022

My favorite course of the Certificate Program by a mile. I enjoyed learning from such a great instructor and true Google "Agilest", who provided many real-life project examples and useful tips. Kudos.

筛选依据:

326 - 敏捷项目管理 的 350 个评论(共 1,215 个)

创建者 Thanh D T

Jul 6, 2022

Many thanks. This course is very usefull. I would try my best to study more knowledges in this area.

创建者 Anthony G

May 11, 2022

So helpful for my change in career, can't wait to see how this entire program helps me move forward.

创建者 Anastasiya M

May 1, 2022

It 's a very useful course for those who wants to learn more about Agile and its principles of work.

创建者 Christian T

Oct 14, 2021

Way more challenging that I previously thought, but very deep. I have learned a lot. Great stuff !!!

创建者 Pravesh R

Oct 10, 2021

Very complete perspective, I was extremely impressed about the wealth of knowledge that I received.

创建者 MOISÉS J C

Mar 2, 2022

Very interesting methodologies, thinking and frameworks. I love Agile Project Management thinking.

创建者 Lily X

May 12, 2021

First time having courses in Coursera and it's really an amazing experience.

Focus and Keep Moving!

创建者 Lawrence M

Jul 2, 2022

Awesome, and a bird eyes view of the daily activities of a Project Manager, and/or Product Owner.

创建者 Giovanni C

Jun 11, 2022

Useful, modern, innovative. It worths the time taken to complete it! Thanks Google and Coursera:)

创建者 Ralph N G

Jun 7, 2022

love it! very informative and provided useful foundation to explore more into Project management

创建者 Linda E

May 31, 2022

I learned so much, I will have to spend more time reviewing all I learned before appling it all.

创建者 Wing K C

Feb 6, 2022

5 stars for the content and instructor. Zero stars for the peer view assignment! Waste of time!!

创建者 Joseph J F C

Sep 30, 2021

Un curso muy bueno, conocer más de las metodologias agiles y como aplicarlas en un entorno real.

创建者 heba

Jul 7, 2021

thank you very much for your effort time and great information and design of this great practice

创建者 Cindy C

Jul 19, 2022

Balanced between theory & practice. A course that I will remember. Thank you Google & Coursera~

创建者 Yasar K

Mar 3, 2022

Really nice cource covering all aspects of Agile & Scrum. I am currently working as Agile coach

创建者 Eduardo S N

Sep 4, 2021

Este curso es muy bueno. Contiene teoría interesante, pero sobre todo ejemplos de la vida real.

创建者 Fidan I

Jul 21, 2022

It was great and stunning difficult to accomplish all tasks. But I did it thank you very much!

创建者 Alicia G

Dec 27, 2021

This was a fun and fantastic course. It was intense but I enjoyed it very much. Thanks Google!

创建者 Esilda A G R

Jul 29, 2021

if you want to know what is agile, how to use it and the challenges you'll fca, this will help

创建者 Renganathan k

Jun 24, 2021

Amazing and highly recommend this to all who wants to know more about Agile Project Management

创建者 Muhammad W

Sep 30, 2021

Agile Project Management is such a great course I ever seen. Thumbs up Google Team & Coursera

创建者 Michele P

Jul 2, 2022

Another very good Google product. Good basic knowledge and principles about Agile and Scrum.

创建者 Laurence B

Feb 19, 2022

Loved this! It was a great learning opportunity and an amazing starting point into Agile PM!

创建者 Gerardo R

Jan 27, 2022

A very extensive course with what is necessary to understand the great world of being agile.