Chevron Left
返回到 敏捷项目管理

学生对 Google 提供的 敏捷项目管理 的评价和反馈

4.8
2,829 个评分
614 条评论

课程概述

This is the fifth course in the Google Project Management Certificate program. This course will explore the history, approach, and philosophy of Agile project management, including the Scrum framework. You will learn how to differentiate and blend Agile and other project management approaches. As you progress through the course, you will learn more about Scrum, exploring its pillars and values and comparing essential Scrum team roles. You will discover how to build, manage, and refine a product backlog, implement Agile’s value-driven delivery strategies, and define a value roadmap. You will also learn strategies to effectively organize the five important Scrum events for a Scrum team, introduce an Agile or Scrum approach to an organization, and coach an Agile team. Finally, you will learn how to search for and land opportunities in Agile roles. Current Google project managers will continue to instruct and provide you with the hands-on approaches, tools, and resources to meet your goals. Learners who complete this program should be equipped to apply for introductory-level jobs as project managers. No previous experience is necessary. By the end of this course, you will be able to: - Explain the Agile project management approach and philosophy, including values and principles. - Explain the pillars of Scrum and how they support Scrum values. - Identify and compare the essential roles in a Scrum team and what makes them effective. - Build and manage a Product Backlog and perform Backlog Refinement. - Describe the five important Scrum events and how to set up each event for a Scrum team. - Implement Agile’s value-driven delivery strategies and define a value roadmap. - Explain how to coach an Agile team and help them overcome challenges. - Conduct a job search for an Agile role and learn how to succeed in your interview....

热门审阅

JB
Oct 27, 2021

The lecturer is fantastic, everything was clear, concise and easy to take notes on. It felt like a lot of details are condensed very well to make this a very informative and knowledge-building course.

SK
Jan 10, 2022

My favorite course of the Certificate Program by a mile. I enjoyed learning from such a great instructor and true Google "Agilest", who provided many real-life project examples and useful tips. Kudos.

筛选依据:

26 - 敏捷项目管理 的 50 个评论(共 661 个)

创建者 Elizabeth A

Apr 25, 2021

Very Glad I now know what "Agile" means! Looking forward to using this dynamic philosophy in my work and life!

创建者 Srinath N

Mar 31, 2021

Pretty Nice Agile Project Management course !!

创建者 Smitha B

Apr 23, 2021

So engaging and insightful..

创建者 Andy W

May 3, 2021

It helps my job very much.

创建者 zachary s

May 11, 2021

I liked the content of the course quite a bit - very helpful information, great supporting links, and activities. I gave it three stars though because the quizzes tested your ability to find specific answers in videos, instead of using critical thinking or testing for wisdom. Compared to other courses in this certification, it was annoying because I would commonly get points docked on technicality, where some answers were technically correct but not what the quiz creator specifically wanted as an answer.

创建者 shuai h

Apr 7, 2021

The contents are great and very helpful. However the order is kinda messy. There shouls be more term explanation at the begining of the course, rather than doing more comprehensive assignments which include all the terms before actually knowing them.

创建者 Daniel Y

Jul 24, 2021

Great content. However, there's a lot of lags when submitting your assignment for peer review. Additionally, there's no support or an updates on what's happening. I submitted 2 assignment and didn't get a grade until 1.5 months later.

创建者 Bilal A

Mar 24, 2021

Good

创建者 Jack G

Jun 10, 2021

I​f I could grade just the instructor separately, she would get a 5. The course unfortunately took away from that grade. My biggest peeve - why are we submitting and need reviews from other students? (there was a message that my grade may depend on it if I don't review or get reviewed). What if no one else watches it? there are literally people saying things like "grade my paper and I will grade yours". Basically tit for tat with little value added (people at my college would do the same thing - again, requirement with little value). Another problem is with grading. Why are we getting graded for clicking "I am ready". I actually had to retake a test because this failed me - I forgot to click that which was 33% of that quiz. Why are people allowed to click "Submit" on a test when they did not fill out all the fields. Also, I had a tough time following the online platform as compared to the instructions. These courses should not rely on those since the interfaces might change (and most likely will). Also, I will never understand why Google is spending time with interview preparations (they did that in several other courses). At least make that optional - after all, I may love Agile but maybe I am looking to use it at work and I am happy at my job. Unfortunately, those videos are required. This last point is for Coursera. In sevearl courses, I neded to restart the video since the video got shaky or, more often, the voice disappeared or played sporadically. So two stars because of the excellent instructor, otherwise, it would be a 1.

创建者 Kartik K

Apr 21, 2021

An unplanned attempt!

Rating (Specialization) after (Course) 5: 2.4/5

创建者 CIRIELLO V

Apr 18, 2021

Fantasti course! Very thanks to Google to share it!

i am very passionate of Agile. I'am in not agile environment but i have native personal agility (i seen in the last months that my native work mindset is the same of the agile manifesto). In my not agile environment Scrum is not used, but the Scrum explanation and exercise in this fantastic course, are very familiar to me because is very similar to my work concepts:

I have my personal incremental iterative process, like Scrum, timeboxed. Each my iteration is timeboxed, is very similar to a sprint, where I first plan the tasks (similar to a sprint planning) and then once realized, I make an analysis of what has been done (similar to a definition of Done and a sprint review ) and I get the feedback (sprint retrospective). I use the "negative" feedbacks to improve the solution and the next tasks and planning. So I learn from experimentation.

创建者 Joy W

Aug 20, 2021

This Module was extremely informative with very dense but detailed explanations and examples. All the reference articles and examples given were thorough and very well curated to further explain the material covered during each week. Some of the highlights to help absorb the information were the examples through Virtual Verde (continuation of Office Green, Project Plant Pals) and real life experience where the information applies and its variations. This module is significantly more dense in terms of information given in comparison to previous modules, so I wish it was spaced out a little more to help encompass the shear depth of things covered. However, I would highly recommend this course and to spend as much time as possible reading all the additional material. It's nice that they ended it with some resume prep/tips & tricks!

创建者 Ihsan H

Sep 2, 2021

This course is amazing, great presenter and the way it delivered its really understandable. To be honest, I am really really afraid when I enroll this course because my English is not really good enough. I am really really scared that I will not finish the course on time and just waste my money. But after follow the course , i do falling in love with this course. I even learn some new vocabularies during the course.

So many things i have learned from this course from the day 1 I join the Foundations of Project Management until the last course Capstone : Applying Project Management in The Real World. Thank you very much for Google and Coursera Teams for bring this course. Hope to see you in the next course. Keep up the good work!!!

创建者 o y

Jun 24, 2021

When it comes to Agile project management, it's not so easy to find materials that allow you to get hands-on experience and focus on practical considerations rather than just facts and definitions. This course from Google offers a unique way to deal with this problem by basing the entire course on a hypothetical "Green Verde" company and letting you keep up with all aspects of Agile through hands-on exercises. The course instructor also mirrors the Google way of Agile management. I would recommend this course to those who want to refresh their Agile knowledge in an application-oriented way. I would like to thank Google and the course instructors for this opportunity.

创建者 Olufunke O

Oct 9, 2021

The Google Project Management Certification program as a whole has been very useful in my journey to become a Certified Project Manager. Every course unfolds new information needed to succeed in a project management role. I am grateful for loaning myself the courage to get on this journey. Thank you to all the instructors who have given me a broader perspective of this course field. I look forward to the final course in this program and landing a Job role in the IT, Oil and Energy, Pharmaceutical or Beauty industry.

创建者 Sindhu P

Dec 13, 2021

This course gives a very good hands on understanding of Agile concept. Many times theory, when unpracticed is forgotten. I really liked the way the exercises were designed to make the participant think and apply the principles and techniques. Even though I had used Asana in the past for project tracking, I had not done a Sprint and product backlog until I learnt them in this course. Overall i found this course quite illuminating and useful. Thank you.

创建者 Beverly R

Jun 22, 2021

My Agile Project Management course instructor, Sue, from Google, did an excellent job of making the Agile frameworks & methodologies relatable. The videos, explanations, reading material, and examples throughout this course are all designed to help understand that Agile is a mindset with the customers & teams at its core.

I highly recommend this course. Well done Google for bring this informative and useful Agile Project Management course to life!

创建者 BJ T

Jan 21, 2022

Great course, the content and pace is very easy to keep up with while learning a lot and doing fairly in-depth in Agile with a focus on Scrum. Completed this course in about a week just by dedicating about 2 hours a day, could've done it even sooner had my schedule been more laxed or dedicating more hours. Highly recommend for anyone looking to add Agile/Scrum under their belt or get foundations for a career in Agile/Scrum project management itself.

创建者 AKUJUOBI C F

Dec 23, 2021

This is a great course for me. It's a great start for anyone with no knowledge to get their feet on Project Management. I loved the quiz, assessments and other tests. I can recommend this course to anyone because they were thought by experts on the subject matter which will give you an overview of what it means to be a project manager or taking the role of a project manager and quickly understand what people are referring to and talking about.

创建者 lucyNet

Sep 24, 2021

Very well structured course giving clear overview and explanations about the Agile approach and related methodologies. The quizz along the course allow testing the knowledge acquired and the exercises allow an introduction to some techniques and tools, this aspect could be a little bit more challenging. Great instructor and course overall!

Looking forward to a comparable Google Professional Certificate regarding Software Product Development.

创建者 Abhijith C A

Oct 6, 2021

Excellent course on Agile Project Management. The learning process was very engaging with a clear presentation, interactive questions, and practice quiz. I am traditional project management professional, and this course helped me understand how to integrate the agile processes in the working environments.

I thank Google for providing a quality learning experience and Coursera for an excellent platform enabling me to access it.

创建者 kristi g

Jul 26, 2021

Fantastic course !!! I had attempted to understand Agile Project management on my own before -unsuccessfully. This course explained the concepts and thought processes that go into this management style, as well as how to apply Agile in an organization. Also the course spends a significant amount of time with Scrum and what makes up a Scrum team, how that team works through the project process as well as useful tools.

创建者 sidheswar p

Oct 17, 2021

Amazing! It's so well designed that learning is inevitable, you can't escape it. Sounds exaggerated? Well, not exactly. My point is, the traditional ways of class-room teaching should evolve and incorporate many methods from these programs. I am going to pick another one very soon, I hope that one will equally be exciting and full of learning. Thanks to Coursera, the instructors and the whole team behind the program.

创建者 Derek O

May 11, 2021

The Agile Project Management course offered by Google is challenging, but has a lot of information that is useful for those working in and interested in project management. The agile piece is especially important at this time because that is where a lot of companies and organizations are headed when it comes to projects. I would definitely recommend this course for the learning materials and information available.

创建者 Latriecia B

Jan 25, 2022

Although a very extensive course, the concepts learned can be applied to many roles and industries making it very worthwhile. The instructor was very knowledegable and provided stories from her own experience that reinforced what's being taught in the model.  I knew nothing about Agile management prior to this course and now feel equipped to share an overview of this effective style of project management