Chevron Left
返回到 敏捷项目管理

学生对 Google 提供的 敏捷项目管理 的评价和反馈

4.8
2,812 个评分
611 条评论

课程概述

This is the fifth course in the Google Project Management Certificate program. This course will explore the history, approach, and philosophy of Agile project management, including the Scrum framework. You will learn how to differentiate and blend Agile and other project management approaches. As you progress through the course, you will learn more about Scrum, exploring its pillars and values and comparing essential Scrum team roles. You will discover how to build, manage, and refine a product backlog, implement Agile’s value-driven delivery strategies, and define a value roadmap. You will also learn strategies to effectively organize the five important Scrum events for a Scrum team, introduce an Agile or Scrum approach to an organization, and coach an Agile team. Finally, you will learn how to search for and land opportunities in Agile roles. Current Google project managers will continue to instruct and provide you with the hands-on approaches, tools, and resources to meet your goals. Learners who complete this program should be equipped to apply for introductory-level jobs as project managers. No previous experience is necessary. By the end of this course, you will be able to: - Explain the Agile project management approach and philosophy, including values and principles. - Explain the pillars of Scrum and how they support Scrum values. - Identify and compare the essential roles in a Scrum team and what makes them effective. - Build and manage a Product Backlog and perform Backlog Refinement. - Describe the five important Scrum events and how to set up each event for a Scrum team. - Implement Agile’s value-driven delivery strategies and define a value roadmap. - Explain how to coach an Agile team and help them overcome challenges. - Conduct a job search for an Agile role and learn how to succeed in your interview....

热门审阅

SK
Jan 10, 2022

My favorite course of the Certificate Program by a mile. I enjoyed learning from such a great instructor and true Google "Agilest", who provided many real-life project examples and useful tips. Kudos.

MP
Jan 11, 2022

Muy buen curso, enfocado a una primera toma de contacto en la metodologia Agile. Sin embargo, tambien profundiza en algunos conceptos importantes, por lo que no se queda para nada corto de nformacion.

筛选依据:

101 - 敏捷项目管理 的 125 个评论(共 655 个)

创建者 Shivangi J

Sep 3, 2021

This course has really helped to understand the agile & other methods that can be used to manage the project.

I am taking small steps to include this in my team & everyone seems to be supportive of it.

创建者 chaimae s

Dec 4, 2021

cours très enrichissant pour développer les fondamentaux relatif au Agile Project Management, Scrum, Roadmap ... je remercie les personnes qui ont pu préparer ce cours très bien expliqué et détaillé.

创建者 Faramudita D I

Dec 24, 2021

I​t is a great experience to learn from the best instructors. Although, I felt overwhelmed by lots of new information most of the time. So happy to finish this course. Thank you for creating it.

创建者 Delano O

Oct 14, 2021

This is an awesome course on Agile Project management, It extends beyond the conceptual framework of Agile and addresses its practical step by step application to today's businesses challenges.

创建者 Omar H S

Aug 30, 2021

Great course that allows you to identify the strengths of the SCRUM methodology and how to apply it in real cases, the topics are very well explained and the dynamics were practical and great.

创建者 Cecilia L

Dec 12, 2021

It's a good general theoretical course, that gives an overview of what Agile is. But if you want to complement the knowledge and have more real examples, maybe join a community that can help.

创建者 Kristine B

Aug 30, 2021

This was a great learning course. Sometimes it's hard because there is so much information to absorb, but overall I have been enjoying the journey and look forward to completing the course.

创建者 Alma V

Jun 12, 2021

This course provides a high level understanding of Agile mindset and how to apply it in the Project Management Role. I loved the resources available as they are very useful and easy to use.

创建者 Marc S

Nov 5, 2021

Interesting and compelling, draws to real-world references with solid case examples from beginning to end. Supporting material is of excellent quality, such as videos and external sources.

创建者 Juan P J

Sep 25, 2021

This is one of the best training courses that I've had, I really enjoy the implementation part.

I strongly recommend to anyone that wants to start in the agile project management approach.

创建者 Janet T

Jul 26, 2021

Great course! Lots of really good content and assignments. This was the most time intensive course in the specialization. Really good info. on Agile. Would highly recommend this course!

创建者 amir a

Jun 8, 2021

The level of professional advice and updated knowledge is very mesmerizing.

I would like to thank all the mentors that have put time and effort in this. YOU ARE CHANGING LIVES.

Thank you^^

创建者 Linh

Jul 7, 2021

This course is really helpful for those who want to build fundamental knowledge about Agile and Scrum

It gives you tips, notes, and key points when running Agile/Scrum.

Highly recommend.

创建者 Jamie K

Nov 7, 2021

Great course for beginning the introduction for Agile PM. it hooked me completely and got me excited to start implementing Agile practices in my personal and professional activities.

创建者 Bonnie B R M

Nov 1, 2021

Excelentes contenidos con ejemplos reales y experiencias compartidas de mucho valor. Los ejercicios muy bien diseñados. Pude tener una visión completa de Agile PM y ahora a practicar!

创建者 R W

Aug 20, 2021

This course was well-structured and very informative with a great balance of hands-on assignments/labs, video lecture, and reading. Definitely impressed with this offering by Google.

创建者 Asha J A

Nov 21, 2021

This course is really thorough and helps understand the Agile framework in depth. We also help with real-life examples. It is perfect for people seeking project management jobs.

创建者 Nishant V

Jun 10, 2021

The course was thoroughly descriptive yet time efficient. I loved every bit of this course. The trainer was awesome, the content was top of the line, the structure was masterly.

创建者 Joshua A

May 17, 2021

Learning agile project management has been a whole new learning experience for me........the opportunity provided by Google to get this knowledge is most appreciated..........

创建者 Iqbal

Dec 16, 2021

Highly recommended for someone who wants to kick-start their learning in the field of Project Management. The series of this course will help you acquire so much knowledge.

创建者 Mahmoud A

Oct 31, 2021

This is very interesting course, I was really happy to learn all of this excited material. However, I think the course content should be divided into more than four weeks!

创建者 Juliana C

Jul 16, 2021

O curso me ajudou muito a entender os conceitos e aplicações do mindset ágil e seus principais frameworks. Essencial para quem está começando a trabalhar com gestão ágil.

创建者 Svetlana I

Jun 4, 2021

I enjoyed this course. It was interesting for me. I knew a lot of new information. Particulary I liked evaluate techniques and creating and backlog creation.

Thank you :)

创建者 Annalisa C

Sep 16, 2021

Thanks Coursera and Google for this comprehensible and complete course, which allowed me to have the effective overview (both theoretical and practical) that I wanted.

创建者 Anthony H

Jun 27, 2021

The course provides a summary of Agile and its application not limited to IT but for all projects which helps everyone to execute their projects (IT or non-IT related)