Chevron Left
返回到 敏捷项目管理

学生对 Google 提供的 敏捷项目管理 的评价和反馈

4.8
2,789 个评分
606 条评论

课程概述

This is the fifth course in the Google Project Management Certificate program. This course will explore the history, approach, and philosophy of Agile project management, including the Scrum framework. You will learn how to differentiate and blend Agile and other project management approaches. As you progress through the course, you will learn more about Scrum, exploring its pillars and values and comparing essential Scrum team roles. You will discover how to build, manage, and refine a product backlog, implement Agile’s value-driven delivery strategies, and define a value roadmap. You will also learn strategies to effectively organize the five important Scrum events for a Scrum team, introduce an Agile or Scrum approach to an organization, and coach an Agile team. Finally, you will learn how to search for and land opportunities in Agile roles. Current Google project managers will continue to instruct and provide you with the hands-on approaches, tools, and resources to meet your goals. Learners who complete this program should be equipped to apply for introductory-level jobs as project managers. No previous experience is necessary. By the end of this course, you will be able to: - Explain the Agile project management approach and philosophy, including values and principles. - Explain the pillars of Scrum and how they support Scrum values. - Identify and compare the essential roles in a Scrum team and what makes them effective. - Build and manage a Product Backlog and perform Backlog Refinement. - Describe the five important Scrum events and how to set up each event for a Scrum team. - Implement Agile’s value-driven delivery strategies and define a value roadmap. - Explain how to coach an Agile team and help them overcome challenges. - Conduct a job search for an Agile role and learn how to succeed in your interview....

热门审阅

JB
Oct 27, 2021

The lecturer is fantastic, everything was clear, concise and easy to take notes on. It felt like a lot of details are condensed very well to make this a very informative and knowledge-building course.

SK
Jan 10, 2022

My favorite course of the Certificate Program by a mile. I enjoyed learning from such a great instructor and true Google "Agilest", who provided many real-life project examples and useful tips. Kudos.

筛选依据:

126 - 敏捷项目管理 的 150 个评论(共 650 个)

创建者 syed s

Sep 3, 2021

It was a very immersive and interesting course -- a lot of self-learning to be done on my own to really understand and put together into practice the methedology.

创建者 Awe O

Dec 23, 2021

I AM GLAD I STARTED THIS COURSE. AT THE END OF WEEK 3 I WAS ABLE TO SUCCESSFULLY PROCEED TO THE NEXT PHASE OF AN INTERVIEW FOR THE POSITION OF A PROJECT MANAGER.

创建者 Daniel N

Oct 20, 2021

Very good introduction to agile project management. I liked that you get a lot of opportunities to read more outside of the course to strengthen your competence.

创建者 Enrico B

Jan 4, 2022

Great learning track with a lot insights & best practices. good overview about agile methodologies and respetive frameworks. well presented by the instructors.

创建者 Esam E S M H

Dec 13, 2021

I have completed the course and I have not been awardThank you!

Please also give feedback to Coursera and the instructor in a 2-minute survey

ed the certificate

创建者 Ken W

Aug 14, 2021

I really enjoyed the instructor and this material. I feel it has lit a flame within me to learn and develop more of these skills in Agile Project Management.

创建者 Karen D

Jul 15, 2021

I think I both learned a lot and that I have so much left to learn, but this course was extremely helpful in furthering me on my Project Management journey.

创建者 Neil C

Jan 20, 2022

There is a lot in this Agile course. Its well worth it. Because of this course, when I complete this entire course I will pursue a deeper dive into Agile.

创建者 Kai H

Jul 5, 2021

Great course. Thoroughly enjoyed learning about all the different approaches and frameworks available and can't wait to implement some in my current role.

创建者 Aissatou B

Jul 9, 2021

I'm happy to complete this course but is worried about course 2 Projects Initiation ; Starting a Successful Project ..... still waiting for peers grades.

创建者 Nicole C

Oct 5, 2021

I like that the scenario for this course had been adapted to current business situations. Lots of information on agile methodology and scrum framework.

创建者 Ricardo V

Aug 3, 2021

This is a omprehensive course, covering all areas of Agile Management. It indeed helped me a lot in my actual position. Thanks, Google and Coursera.

创建者 Dwight C J

Apr 17, 2021

This is a great course on Agile Project Management. It gives you a holistic view on how Agile started and how it can be applied to managing projects.

创建者 Yasin A

Aug 15, 2021

I really feel myself very lucky to take this excellent course from Google. They crafted friendly course to understand the Agile Project Management.

创建者 Javier A D M

Dec 29, 2021

I enjoyed this course; I believe I gained valuable knowledge and that it will serve as a valuable reference for all of my professional endeavors.

创建者 Emanoel d C

Nov 16, 2021

https://www.coursera.org/learn/agile-project-management/peer/YA7VH/activity-create-a-sprint-plan-and-sprint-backlog/review/SlhJW0WbEeypGA7SEL1mxQ

创建者 Abera A M

Nov 2, 2021

excellent lecture and notes to read but graded question not clear interms of instruction and confusing especially in using google drive and doc.

创建者 LEUNG C C

Jul 6, 2021

Highly highly recommended.

Clearly articulated and highly experienced Agile Coach, easy to following course materials and practical assignments.

创建者 Sidnei L B

Jul 5, 2021

I must confess that this course brought to my attention a lot of new developments in the Agile, and inspired me to continue my knowledge journey

创建者 William L

Jun 20, 2021

I think the course is well structured and covers most relevant to´pics of the agile framework. Good reading material, good practice activities.

创建者 Nancy M

Sep 30, 2021

This course has been a very good and detailed introduction to Agile and its methodologies. I just discovered a whole new world. Thanks Google.

创建者 Vitalii H

Jun 23, 2021

Thanks to the authors of the course. Well Done. A lot of structured information. Sue is a great presenter, coach, and, I'm sure, professional.

创建者 Vera A

Oct 14, 2021

Extremely detailed course. Very Helpful, I hope I can return and refer to the material once i have completed all 6 modules of the program .

创建者 Swati B

Jul 15, 2021

Its the one stop for all the foundational information about Agile. I really lied the way Agile concepts have been clarified in this course.

创建者 Diego R

Jun 18, 2021

Excelente curso, completa las expectativas y permite tener un completo panorama como para luego de finalizado profundizar con otros cursos.