Chevron Left
返回到 敏捷项目管理

学生对 Google 提供的 敏捷项目管理 的评价和反馈

4.8
5,167 个评分

课程概述

This is the fifth course in the Google Project Management Certificate program. This course will explore the history, approach, and philosophy of Agile project management, including the Scrum framework. You will learn how to differentiate and blend Agile and other project management approaches. As you progress through the course, you will learn more about Scrum, exploring its pillars and values and comparing essential Scrum team roles. You will discover how to build, manage, and refine a product backlog, implement Agile’s value-driven delivery strategies, and define a value roadmap. You will also learn strategies to effectively organize the five important Scrum events for a Scrum team, introduce an Agile or Scrum approach to an organization, and coach an Agile team. Finally, you will learn how to search for and land opportunities in Agile roles. Current Google project managers will continue to instruct and provide you with the hands-on approaches, tools, and resources to meet your goals. Learners who complete this program should be equipped to apply for introductory-level jobs as project managers. No previous experience is necessary. By the end of this course, you will be able to: - Explain the Agile project management approach and philosophy, including values and principles. - Explain the pillars of Scrum and how they support Scrum values. - Identify and compare the essential roles in a Scrum team and what makes them effective. - Build and manage a Product Backlog and perform Backlog Refinement. - Describe the five important Scrum events and how to set up each event for a Scrum team. - Implement Agile’s value-driven delivery strategies and define a value roadmap. - Explain how to coach an Agile team and help them overcome challenges. - Conduct a job search for an Agile role and learn how to succeed in your interview....

热门审阅

MP

Jan 11, 2022

Muy buen curso, enfocado a una primera toma de contacto en la metodologia Agile. Sin embargo, tambien profundiza en algunos conceptos importantes, por lo que no se queda para nada corto de nformacion.

JB

Oct 27, 2021

The lecturer is fantastic, everything was clear, concise and easy to take notes on. It felt like a lot of details are condensed very well to make this a very informative and knowledge-building course.

筛选依据:

126 - 敏捷项目管理 的 150 个评论(共 1,239 个)

创建者 Henry C

Jan 11, 2022

This was a very well put together, methodical, step by step guided course. I learned a lot and will apply what I learned. There are areas which I have to practice on, but I have the knowledge based on your teachings

创建者 Monica M P

Sep 7, 2021

I learned so much about the Agile philosophy and process during this course. Each topic was broken down clearly and well explained. The added benefit of job search information made this a course well worth taking.

创建者 Dewita S

Aug 16, 2021

Great course. If you have been doing a lot of projects but have not learned all the other PM techniques, this certification program is for you. For me a bit of steep learning curve, OTH challenge is good. Worth it!

创建者 Karma W

May 2, 2021

Am really astonished with the course quality and the coach as well. First time i enjoy completing a whole lesson and I thrive to learn the other Project management courses from google. Really grateful.

Best Regards,

创建者 Nav D R P S

Jul 4, 2021

this course really helped me to understand the Agile mindset and how to helps to deliver the working solution in such a high VUCA market. thanks Google and coursera for helping me to get the access to this course.

创建者 muhammad t n

Jul 15, 2022

Excellent Course, I am tahnkful to Google and Coursera. Asl I am enrolled in Google Project Management Specialization and learned , receving grades , impressed by content and Teachers , I feel Google is my love.

创建者 YS T

Jul 14, 2022

The whole Google PM course package comprised well designed courses with a good mix of videos, quizzes and hands-on practice! Totally recommended for anyone who is keen to explore a career in project management.

创建者 Festus S

Nov 26, 2021

I learned lots of things through this course! Agile is not just a method, but it's a mindset that contains its values and principles to move forward not only in project managements but also in everyday life too!

创建者 Shivani B

Oct 17, 2021

This sufficiently provides an introduction to the Agile concept.

The detailing can be further achieved by looking into details especially designed for Agile and related system. This would be Scrum in particular!

创建者 Plami

Jul 29, 2022

I do enjoy this course as it was well organised and detailed. I have gained a lot of knowladge that will be useful in my next job. If you are interested in a Project Management role this is definetly for you.

创建者 Hassan R

Jul 20, 2021

Overall the course is going to be very useful in my day to day tasks.” “Really well done; made a dry subject really interesting, and clearly has a passion for traffic management that shone through! Thanks you

创建者 MOHANEESH U

Jun 20, 2021

The course was fantastic. I got to know about Agile methodology in brief and how to practice it while implementing the projects. How to design sprints and duties of various roles in Agile. It was good course.

创建者 Sergio L d S J

Mar 26, 2022

excellent content and a lot of learnings about the Agile world to project management! Course extremely handson and with a great material and extra that help me to understand the Agile World in a simple way!

创建者 Prashanth S

Jan 17, 2022

Excellent course for gaining fundamental knowledge of agile project management. Overall content is engaging with good blend of topics with pop-up questions, quizzes and assignments to evaluate our learning.

创建者 Abdulmajeed S

Aug 11, 2021

A​s hoped by the instructor in the bginning of the course, this course gave me the "AHA" moment several times. Getting this exposure to Agile was mind opening to something very useful and was unaware of.

创建者 Miho J

Aug 9, 2022

初心者にも学びやすく、飽きさせない内容でした。VideoのTranscriptが非常に役に立ちました。Noteを取れるのも良かったですし、何度でもTranscriptから聴き直せるのが便利でした。インターフェイスも見やすく、操作しやすかったです。実際の仕事でAgileのTerminologyは聞くのですが、それが何を意味するのかが不明だったのが、このコースをとったお陰でよくわかるようになりました。

创建者 Miguel P

Jan 12, 2022

Muy buen curso, enfocado a una primera toma de contacto en la metodologia Agile. Sin embargo, tambien profundiza en algunos conceptos importantes, por lo que no se queda para nada corto de nformacion.

创建者 Shivangi J

Sep 3, 2021

This course has really helped to understand the agile & other methods that can be used to manage the project.

I am taking small steps to include this in my team & everyone seems to be supportive of it.

创建者 chaimae s

Dec 4, 2021

cours très enrichissant pour développer les fondamentaux relatif au Agile Project Management, Scrum, Roadmap ... je remercie les personnes qui ont pu préparer ce cours très bien expliqué et détaillé.

创建者 Jose L S

May 10, 2022

Really good course when you have worked previously with Waterfall projects. It is a good way to start to understand the new concepts of Agile methodology but also terms and definitions within Agile.

创建者 Mochammad R

Feb 17, 2022

I've always wanted to learn more about agile project management and I'm so happy that I've finally learned it even if just the basics. Thank you Google and Coursera for making this course available!

创建者 Richard P

Jul 18, 2022

V​ery, very informative. I took a lot of notes but I'll be returning to review this course material for future projects where I may need to apply what was confirmed as good practice in this course.

创建者 Faramudita I

Dec 24, 2021

I​t is a great experience to learn from the best instructors. Although, I felt overwhelmed by lots of new information most of the time. So happy to finish this course. Thank you for creating it.

创建者 Tiys D I

Apr 2, 2022

This course has truly taught me a whole lot in Project management that I would need to know to move into a position I am looking to be in as a career and move up into a stable career / company.

创建者 Delano O

Oct 14, 2021

This is an awesome course on Agile Project management, It extends beyond the conceptual framework of Agile and addresses its practical step by step application to today's businesses challenges.