Chevron Left
返回到 敏捷项目管理

学生对 Google 提供的 敏捷项目管理 的评价和反馈

4.8
2,789 个评分
606 条评论

课程概述

This is the fifth course in the Google Project Management Certificate program. This course will explore the history, approach, and philosophy of Agile project management, including the Scrum framework. You will learn how to differentiate and blend Agile and other project management approaches. As you progress through the course, you will learn more about Scrum, exploring its pillars and values and comparing essential Scrum team roles. You will discover how to build, manage, and refine a product backlog, implement Agile’s value-driven delivery strategies, and define a value roadmap. You will also learn strategies to effectively organize the five important Scrum events for a Scrum team, introduce an Agile or Scrum approach to an organization, and coach an Agile team. Finally, you will learn how to search for and land opportunities in Agile roles. Current Google project managers will continue to instruct and provide you with the hands-on approaches, tools, and resources to meet your goals. Learners who complete this program should be equipped to apply for introductory-level jobs as project managers. No previous experience is necessary. By the end of this course, you will be able to: - Explain the Agile project management approach and philosophy, including values and principles. - Explain the pillars of Scrum and how they support Scrum values. - Identify and compare the essential roles in a Scrum team and what makes them effective. - Build and manage a Product Backlog and perform Backlog Refinement. - Describe the five important Scrum events and how to set up each event for a Scrum team. - Implement Agile’s value-driven delivery strategies and define a value roadmap. - Explain how to coach an Agile team and help them overcome challenges. - Conduct a job search for an Agile role and learn how to succeed in your interview....

热门审阅

JB
Oct 27, 2021

The lecturer is fantastic, everything was clear, concise and easy to take notes on. It felt like a lot of details are condensed very well to make this a very informative and knowledge-building course.

SK
Jan 10, 2022

My favorite course of the Certificate Program by a mile. I enjoyed learning from such a great instructor and true Google "Agilest", who provided many real-life project examples and useful tips. Kudos.

筛选依据:

151 - 敏捷项目管理 的 175 个评论(共 651 个)

创建者 Adrian H

Jul 19, 2021

Great course, extremely well delivered with the right level of information, good explanations and links back to what happens in real life.

创建者 PRABHAKAR M

May 20, 2021

A grate thanks to Coursera and Google team for such a wonderful initiative. I love the kind of support that we had throughout the course.

创建者 Sophie-Leigh C

Jan 13, 2022

Informative and engaging. It covers the Agile methodology thoroughly and uses examples that are easy to compare to real life situations.

创建者 ini u

Jan 12, 2022

The course was an eye-opener for me. I now know the basics of Agile project implementation. my next target is to do the advanced course.

创建者 Archibald S

Jun 14, 2021

Great course and loaded with good information on Agile. This whole series is amazing and I am really excited to continue to course 6. 💥

创建者 Shreyas S

Oct 7, 2021

This is a really good intro to Agile, Scrum, Project Management, Etc. Easily one of the more useful courses I've taken through Coursera

创建者 Naba K B

Oct 27, 2021

No word to explain . Being from Non-IT background also I never faced problem on understand the course thoroughly . Truly excellent .

创建者 Krzysztof P

Apr 16, 2021

Explaining, inspiring and worth your time, even if you are not going to be a Scrum Master, but you just want to work more effectively.

创建者 Kirill L

Jan 5, 2022

This course provided invaluable information. The concepts would be beneficial not only for professional but also for personal growth.

创建者 Osmanov T B

Jan 5, 2022

A terrific course where I learned project management, team interactions, risk management and delved deeper into various Agile tools.

创建者 Naomi S

Jan 5, 2022

The information was well organized, engaging and inclusive. I believe that I have a much better understanding of Agile and Scrum.

创建者 Pedro O

Nov 14, 2021

I have the PMP certification, but it doesn't go deep enough in Agile.

I loved to take this course and now I'm also Agile certified!

创建者 Vinit B

Jul 27, 2021

This was my favourite course in the specialization - mainly due to its excellent content and more emphasis on hands-on activities.

创建者 FREDERICO G S

Jan 13, 2022

Nice course. Explains everything about Agile methodology, comparing to project management and all the benefits about using Agile.

创建者 Ernest O

Dec 22, 2021

The course is very informative and it is in a very concise manner. I am benefited from this course and ready to use it in my job.

创建者 Fatma M

Oct 21, 2021

This course is really considered for me as a intership to manage with agile project.Thanks to all trainer for the highly content.

创建者 Marc P

Oct 2, 2021

Great course. I learned a lot about Agile Project Management that I can apply to streamline work processes for my marketing team!

创建者 Vanessa A R

Oct 13, 2021

The course is very interesting, not just a traditional agile courses, but adding some others soft skills needed to get it work.

创建者 Sergio C

Oct 22, 2021

I​ loved this teacher! Very well explained. Good use of examples and the activities really help you understand the material.

创建者 Igor L

Jan 18, 2022

Well structured and exciting materials that truly helped me to obtain a high view of what Agile culture and frameworks are.

创建者 Monima C

Dec 27, 2021

Very detailed course, nice & crisp ! Instructors share from their own experiences & in course activities are also fun to do

创建者 Marco V O

Aug 16, 2021

I like it thouth it was tough for me as reading in English is hard. Thanks is values every penny I invest. Best regards

创建者 Anna I

Sep 12, 2021

Wonderful course! I like the way of interactions and tests here. Thank you for additional sources of useful information!

创建者 Aurora M G

Jul 13, 2021

A little bit too long that I was expecting, but interesting. I will definitely try to learn more on Agile in the future.

创建者 Swathi K N

May 31, 2021

Simplified and Easy to understand. The Projects helped me understand the concepts better. Clear-Short videos. Thank you.